Secular ka matlab kya ?
India me we have been practicing a weirdo version of it in which (one might well argue its a good thing) everyone's religious BS is allowed, as opposed to real secularism, where NOBODY's religious bs gets a pass with and within the law.
not very religious here at all, I'm happy to streamline the legal process.. day to day living me kuch fark ni parna iska.. kisi angle se discriminatory ni hai.
well rural poor ones probably do, and many are never going to bother going the legal way even if wronged in ways.. all this does is open up a possible avenue to recourse.
@DESERT FIGHTER .. this might be of some interest to you, man. Maybe you could deep dive and give us your wakil take on things.
I seen that play out with others too, Hindus, Christians... messy family situations, divorce, another marriage, family drama (and shame) lol
I've heard as much from some muslim irl friends
its still brutal, bordering on torture, trauma that might linger... I've seen chicken and goat halal'd.. fukn brutal shite, man. Spl this whole Islamic "scientific" method of slowly doing it as opposed to one swift
under a guillotine.. jhakta, which, imo is the more humane way of going about it.
tum bc 5 - 7 saal ke bacchon ko super extreme violence dikha hi ni, but un se karva re ho.. holy hell, fuuuug..
life will give you enough of emotional attachment to people, objects etc that will one way or the other be taken away from you.. why torture an animal ? If you must eat, do everything to make it quick quick.
Voracious meat eater here, idgaf cow or pig.. I like both in my sandwich.
but fir bhi cruelty na ho animals pe.. there's this delicacy here, suckling pig.. you can have it done in a variety of ways, grilled, fried, in this sauce or the other, or maybe with your noodles, or as a gravy with naan/rice. The name puts me off...
menu pe chep dia.. suckling pig (your choice of sauce) lolwtf man
such sweet wee things:
but then
/worst hindu ever