Modi has accepted Nawaz's invite to Pakistan

Modi is lucky , Pakistani PM is helping him to rebuilt his liberal image in world scenario.After Gujrat incident extremely damage his world image.

Well, we would support such a peace intiative.But it seems you dont know more about Narendra Modi.Unlike other PM Modi will only give preference to the national security and prosperity.His own image is not problem for him when it comes to India's national priority.
And as an administrator he is too smart.He made a move that will be effective in long term.Look at him.That 2002 riots makes a lot of damage to his image.But he used that incident to maintain a national attention about him and convert that bad image in to good image by following 12 years of good governance.And more than 100 million muslims vote for him.
Nawaz Sharif weakness is business.And Narendra Modi is reputed for hitting weakness of his enemies .
We ll you can figure out that in future.

Imagine what peace would bring us!

True... and there are few who fear this...... Peaceful relationship between India and Pakistan not only help the citizens of both countries but other south asian nation as well...

SAARC is almost irrelevant, ineffective, unproductive only because of our differences.....

At this time.............. No way

First Terrorists support should stop by Pakistan than dialog should start. No matter where we go together but Terrorist follows.

Means, only one bomb last in india and again we will talk same thing and you will say, bhai humne to nahi kiya:enjoy:

tum na kero to hum na kahain ke hum ne to ne kya
jub hum kerain gye to hum batain gye ke hum ne kya hay.

True... and there are few who fear this...... Peaceful relationship between India and Pakistan not only help the citizens of both countries but other south asian nation as well...

SAARC is almost irrelevant, ineffective, unproductive only because of our differences.....
Peace would be nice and I think this would be the first step towards it.

But anyway Modi played well and raise Bombay attack to resolve first before moving toward CBM. hahahaha....This happened when Pakistani PM join the show without preparation . What a insult.

Not talking about at home acceptability.
You don't get it. Any democratically elected leader with such a large mandate doesn't have to have 'acceptability' shown to him/her by any other leaders elected on much lesser mandates, let alone dictators. A large mandate gives you a much much bigger scepter, so to speak!
Basically that means, this leader is the voice of 500+ million people! No democracy, foreign or otherwise, in their right mind can ever ignore or overlook this kind of support/voice of a people. The onus is upon the foreign leaders to accept this mandate, lest their nonacceptance dents their democratic credentials.

You don't get it. Any democratically elected leader with such a large mandate doesn't have to have 'acceptability' shown to him/her by any other leaders elected on much lesser mandates, let alone dictators. A large mandate gives you a much much bigger scepter, so to speak!
Basically that means, this leader is the voice of 500+ million people! No democracy, foreign or otherwise, in their right mind can ever ignore or overlook this kind of support/voice of a people. The onus is upon the foreign leaders to accept this mandate, lest their nonacceptance dents their democratic credentials.
Imagine in 282 elected members of his party , non Muslim.

The best thing as common citizen we can do is, Dream and hope......

Honestly I can see some weirdness in all these exercise .Look at the events.Narendra Modi just sent a invitation letters to SAARC leaders and if they dont consider Modi seriously they dont attend these ceremoney.But look those events .SL and Pakistan release all fishermens without any problem .A problem MMS govt couldnt do in last three years.
All these happens because of Narendra Modi's image as a decisive leader.Our neighbours knows what will be the consequences if they mess a PM like him.
If Modi did something he is planning for something long term in future .Lets hope it is for a peace.