MODI address near Empty UN General Assembly

why do u fail to tell us your nationality? are u too afraid ?

come on, by ur admittance of being not Indian, without even i asking for it, does that show, your despise against proud Indians, doesn't it ???

What FAILED THEN IN THIS PICTURE, WITH NO ONE LISTENING TO MODI JEE? Why so Shy ? Where all the world leaders, business leaders, and head of states went ?

e9bd10bc22909aa1b2c5528ca869b167-jpg.95291

Well they may not be interested in his speech but they are falling head over heals to do business with him and that is good enough for us

Lol someone burning....

And I'm replying to troll... You should mind your language when you are addressing our PM.
Seems i have touched a sensitive spot, remember it was same Modi who was denied US visa before he became your PM.

I am just trying to show, that while Indian members claim, one to one all the world leaders, big business tycoons, administrators, UN members and heads of state had meetings with Modi ji, why not they all fail to come when Modi is addressing the same very ppl. why is so less attendance, y no popularity ?

look at the difference, am sure Modi ji had one on one meeting with Obama behind secret doors too, isn't it ??

COMPARE MODI to OBAMA:

0d8114149c967b131abe917243207d07-jpg.95604

MODI:

c28e452cf7a59828f4b6540c55c88d6c-jpg.95605

:lol::flame::rofl::rofl:
so obama is pakistani president?
Its like ur penis is 2 inch shorter than ur friend's and then in jealousy u compare ur friend's penis to a horse's.. :rofl:
if u wanna compare.. Compare modi with a ur leader.. Otw its not gonna help you.

I am just trying to show, that while Indian members claim, one to one all the world leaders, big business tycoons, administrators, UN members and heads of state had meetings with Modi ji, why not they all fail to come when Modi is addressing the same very ppl. why is so less attendance, y no popularity ?

look at the difference, am sure Modi ji had one on one meeting with Obama behind secret doors too, isn't it ??

COMPARE MODI to OBAMA:

0d8114149c967b131abe917243207d07-jpg.95604

MODI:

c28e452cf7a59828f4b6540c55c88d6c-jpg.95605

:lol::flame::rofl::rofl:
You are comparing India with US...o_O

Well I heard PM NS speech was not recorded as UNGA database personal just confirmed it makes no sense to record this BS.

why do u fail to tell us your nationality? are u too afraid ?

come on, by ur admittance of being not Indian, without even i asking for it, does that show, your despise against proud Indians, doesn't it ???

What FAILED THEN IN THIS PICTURE, WITH NO ONE LISTENING TO MODI JEE? Why so Shy ? Where all the world leaders, business leaders, and head of states went ?

e9bd10bc22909aa1b2c5528ca869b167-jpg.95291

I am not afraid to reveal my nationality man....I live in Malaysia...but I am of an indian origin....

Now...I am not against anyone except Pakistan ....

there is a saying in india.. Sawan ke andhe ko har jagah hara hara nazar ata hai..
Tujhe har jagah corrupt aur criminal hi dikh rahe hain..
Jungle mein, Ghayee gass kha rayee thi, achanak Sher agaya, Gayee ney apni ankhen bandh kar liyen aur soucha k Sher b nai dekh sakey ga......tumarey ankhen bandh hain......dunya ki tu nai.

okay bhai ur nawaz is corrupt khush?

Seems i have touched a sensitive spot, remember it was same Modi who was denied US visa before he became your PM.
Well they denied us many things but does that make India a pariah country like NoKo :D

Don't worry,We will let Pakistani player to play in next IPL for sure mate though we denied their entry before:D

That doesn't matter.. He is not found guilty... Well i didn't called your state is failed state in return did I? Even though close close but not completely... So I don't prefer or I don't agree with failed state comments... I just prefer to look my own business than others.... You are quite opposite to it..

@AsianUnion

Being accused of something is not the same as being guilty and being convicted. Unless the lawyer who filed the lawsuit has recieved new evidence implicating Modi then the case (if it went in front of court) would be dismissed (as the very article you posted suggests) as it was in India.

This is still very stupid.

There is always some truth to it once your accused of something, but here in Modi's case, he is a convicted murderer: Its not me who says it, its ur fellow Indians confirm here:

wat can I do.:what::what:

That doesn't matter.. He is not found guilty... Well i didn't called your state is failed state in return did I? Even though close close but not completely... So I don't prefer or I don't agree with failed state comments... I just prefer to look my own business than others.... You are quite opposite to it..
Likewise you have transformed the name of your Capital, and not without reason, but i still call it only Delhi. :D

but we are happy with our criminal PM.......but same cannot be said about corrupt lunatic noora miya and their quam
Subservients have no other choice but bow to the criminals.

Likewise you have transformed the name of your Capital, and not without reason, but i still call it only Delhi. :D

Subservients have no other choice but bow to the criminals.
Still Chinese,Japanese coming to India for investment but nobody goes to land of opportunity and Saints called the Pakistan :cry: