Missile Strike Above LOC

sukma-naxal-attack-indian-soldier-crying-like-a-baby.jpg

I've noticed that you post this pic very often. Who is it?
If it is a selfie, you should take a photo horizontally.

Wait a few days, a bag of salt is being prepared to treat those wounds. :D
This the most clear image of PAF Missile attack against Indian aircraft. The image was captured from Nowshera Sector on Indian side of LOC. There were Two IAF aircraft in formation.
One IAF aircraft is seen doing a tight turn to evade the missile streaking towards it while the other in the back ground is seen breaking to the right and losing height after being hit.
The missile contrail is clearly visible above the power lines.

View attachment 562761

You always get attacked from all directions but let me tell you that you are by far the most important member in this forum IMHO

This the most clear image of PAF Missile attack against Indian aircraft. The image was captured from Nowshera Sector on Indian side of LOC. There were Two IAF aircraft in formation.
One IAF aircraft is seen doing a tight turn to evade the missile streaking towards it while the other in the back ground is seen breaking to the right and losing height after being hit.

View attachment 562761
Sorry but this picture is not from said incident.A bvr missile comes from above of the target while here both contrails seem to be at almost same altitude.

And if you look closely the thin contrail is actually moving in the opposite direction,see it is less visible towards the plane and more visible towards the opposite end.

View attachment 562761

Kya bakwaas hai yaar. Thread title got me excited.

Just a random pic from somewhere. No authenticity of the place or the incident being described. Just Windjammer passing some wind as always.

Not sure if Modi doesn't respond for the next time.

Like ISPR said, Pakistan was ready for escalation. No wonder why Pakistan responded in broad daylight with attacking 6 targets in Indian controlled territory and shot 2 indian jets who were in pursuit.

India was planning a ballestic missile strike too with the help of Israel which was neutralized by ISI and Pakistan warned them with it's own missile strike which deterred them and they aborted that plan.

. . . . . .