Super Falcon
I don’t see anything wrong with his views in the quoted tweets - they are accurate. And he clarifies that the policies were not deliberately enacted by Pakistan to promote extremism, but that extremism was an unintended consequence.IK and PTI team should stop him from tweeting against the Pakistan constitution. If he is an economic advisor, don’t allow him to post about Islam or Blasphemy laws.
Naa, i am no ones fan , specially the likes of orya and nisar, both are extreme versions of there own kind. Just saying the way pemra act on vulgar language which is expected from hasan nisar.What makes u so sure hassan nisar will be sacrificed ? It clearly Seems u r a oriya fan & support his extreme views & narrative , he is is a no body and threatening the prime minister and state of pakistan !!
Who is this orya?Lols you don't know me I never said any thing which is not proved....I met many times Oriya Sahib and he is quite correct what he said...do some research if you are not Qadiani / Ahmadi.
There is something which other don't have.first, He not a born Pakistani. Secondly, what can go so wrong, without his suggestions. I mean, are all other Pakistani economist dead or incapable?
Lanat Hai tum per so called Muslim.Lanat asi minorities par aur imran par
Only U Beleive on it not rest of the world including all other Muslim countries. Keep living in ur bubble.I thanked u r post that u accepted that u r non Muslim minority.
What I believe is that establishment is done with the brainless stone aged extremist, and IK has their backing. Even mullah breed knows that their days are counted because they lost all the seats and lost major vote bank.IK and Govt should take stand on this it's a new Govt can do it elections r very far. If he bends then there is no limit of U turns.stick nothing will happen don't get hostage by these religious bigots
If you have anything valuable to add to the topic. Do. Otherwise there are other threads to undertake your nautanki
Nothing surprising! The like of irya are plenty here on this forum. they get into the propaganda mode pretty quick if anything unusual happens in the M. E. like in the case of isis, when Baghdadi was the talk of the town they declared him a saviuor of Ummah only to get embarrassed later on. Branded mentality hai in ki Chl Gia to theek na chala to sajish ho gy
Do you believe in khatm e nabuwat? Your stance creating a serious doubt on that.
Theior place in pak is where rest of islamic world that is Mosque simple is that. dirty work of Gen zia and ZAB this nation is facing since agesWhat I believe is that establishment is done with the brainless stone aged extremist, and IK has their backing. Even mullah breed knows that their days are counted because they lost all the seats and lost major vote bank.
Now its a survival war on both sides. Either Pakistan will turn into a peaceful progressive society where govt will act like a mother protecting all its children or it will become a war zone resembling afghanistan
IK qnd this govt. has to stand its ground not for protecting an ahmadi but to protect the sanity of this country. This motherland has been hijacked long ago by these blood sucking leeches who produce nothing but unrest!!
There's a story about an old disable person sitting under the tree trying to grab an apple from the tree branch.
A young man walking by asked him can I get you an apple. The old man goes, No I want to get the apple myself.
Young says why dont I carry you on my shoulder and you grab the apple. The old man gets on top of young man shoulder and starting eating apple. After a while young man says my respected sir I am tired now please get off my shoulder. The old man says: I got on your shoulders on your will but now I will get off on my wish
Mullahs have got on shoulders of this society now they are not getting off that easy
This issue is only in Pakistan rest of islamic world laugh on US.Sorry but you sound like a dumbass.
He is advisor nothing more only gona give advice up to Govt accept it or not rest of ppl r also forgien nationals its not constitutional post or having perks or privileges.Imran is being misguided he should keep this qadiani atif mian away from the EAC. The more I looked into this Atif's background the more dangerous this selection looks. And it will only result in violence and dent his fragile coalition govt.
Fawad Ch. is defending him as a minority but Atif Mian in his tweets does'nt look to regard himself as one. He is not a Pakistani National, he was born in Nigeria and has been in living in USA. He has also criticised the constitution of Pakistan.There are multiple places where he can be legally sued for his position leaving out him being an Ahmadi.
EACs are actually pretty worthless, ishaq dar and musharraf also had one and they did nothing substantial. The advisory councils can't revamp the economic situation, nowhere including Pakistan it has worked.
Jayo na bahee you go and fight and die in NetherLand? There some people are conspiring against beloved prophet(PBUH).
Fazool mien galiyan dey rahey ho aik shareef admi ko (atif mian) whom you have never met or never talked to.. Kyun apni akhrat kharab kertey ho. Apki Sab galiyan ultee hee parh rahee hein.
Anyways, first time felt a little little little hope that there might be start of tabdeeli in pakistan. Really brave stance by govt.
Pakistan has been hurt badly by letting religion hijack the country for more than 40 years. Credit goes to bhutto who started this whole mess!
Top post!!What I believe is that establishment is done with the brainless stone aged extremist, and IK has their backing. Even mullah breed knows that their days are counted because they lost all the seats and lost major vote bank.
Now its a survival war on both sides. Either Pakistan will turn into a peaceful progressive society where govt will act like a mother protecting all its children or it will become a war zone resembling afghanistan
IK qnd this govt. has to stand its ground not for protecting an ahmadi but to protect the sanity of this country. This motherland has been hijacked long ago by these blood sucking leeches who produce nothing but unrest!!
There's a story about an old disable person sitting under the tree trying to grab an apple from the tree branch.
A young man walking by asked him can I get you an apple. The old man goes, No I want to get the apple myself.
Young says why dont I carry you on my shoulder and you grab the apple. The old man gets on top of young man shoulder and starting eating apple. After a while young man says my respected sir I am tired now please get off my shoulder. The old man says: I got on your shoulders on your will but now I will get off on my wish
Mullahs have got on shoulders of this society now they are not getting off that easy
Where in the Quran does it state that the government should take over Allah's responsibility to judge us on our faith? We talk of blasphemy all the time - the biggest blasphemy is our desire to be a judge of someone's faith.
It is your right to believe whatever you want, it is not your right to force your beliefs on others. Like I said earlier, the next step in this process will be Sunni's declaring Shia kafir (like Daesh is doing) or vice versa. It is Allah & only Allah that will judge our faith.
As per Allah and Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) the one who say kalima is muslim:
To each his own right? You guys earn janat by forcing people to say they are non muslim, by stopping them from reciting kalima or reading namaz, or stopping them from calling their mosques as masjid.Yeah say the kalima and become janati ............... easy tension ki koi bat nai kalima hy na.
Reciting Kalima is the first and foremost condition of confirmation of entering islam. Its the first out of 5 pillars of islam you refered to ie Shahdah, and then comes salat, fasting, zakat and hajjReciting kalima is not a condition nor a confirmation for entering Islam. The conditions are very clearly mentioned in Quran, total five of them. And kalima is no where in those five conditions.