Metro Stations Flooded in Islamabad

But modern urban planning does not work the same way as Mohenjodaro, for starters most modern 3/4 storey houses require a foundation of bedrock which requires an excavation of 5-15 feet in any case. Secondly modern sanitation, fibre cable bundles require tunnel and boring of ground.

Finally storm drains do work as seen in Singapore, Japan and the United States. Also the water can be redirected to mini hydle dams to provide power in times of heavy rain.

Sanitation
Safety and Power

Three birds with one stone.
One of the great tendency of Pakistani people is that they somehow manage to be more technical than the technos. kudos to them for that.:tup:

Pmnl wallo ko chahiyay kay aik chamci lain aur us mein throa sa paani daalain aur aik ghauta lagain. Isay kahtay hain chullu bhar paani mein doob marna.

A poor girl to Nawaz Bonga: Sahab jee manu paisay deoo mein challi (Bawli) aan.
Nawaz Bonga to poor girl: Nothing comes free tay chal aik chummi day
Poor girl to Bonga: Mein anee ve challi nahi
Still amazes how you leader shout on speaker without having copy of resignation of the Prime Minister for which he was dragging his feet in Islamabad...the only tabdeeli arrived after dharna was his Britain groomed 2nd wife..!! His failed policies will only bring further disappointments for fanboys like you..!! Who should die in Chullo bhar pani...Decide yourself..!

The problem with a typical noon leagueya like you is that you concentrate too much on one's personal life.

these lines shows your mind set....

Was that girl told you after visiting Nawaz? or was she your relative?? you know so much about what Nawaz said to that girl...

11705209_393319404185055_5504575064555323588_n.jpg

11742764_393319427518386_488640455910447687_n.jpg

begairaat galiaan pTI ko dain ge

aur oper se daleelain be

10998080_403659463153815_8385017788456865566_o.jpg

These old cheep tactics by Pti members aren't gonna get you anywhere...It will be very close to miracle if KPK is won back in coming elections by Bonga imran khan.....Do whatever Imran khan will never become Prime Minister INSHALLAH :pakistan::cheers::cheesy:

Typical political toddlers like you have single biggest problem...that is figures like Imran Khan...you guys simply have no vision other than worshiping personalities for the hope of better future...!! Keep on worshiping him till his death....but he is never gonna PM of this country..! Just wait for few days till the result of Judicial commission...your legend is gonna jump back cheap road politics again, and to hell with his personal life..! Enjoy the TABDEELEE for which he was screaming about on container for 4 months..! Just chill..!!

Give me your words that Nawaz Bonga is NOT corrupt and I will take my words back. What can I expect from an immature educated ignorant who can't understand a simple fact that Pakistan is like a family business for shareefs and zardari. Next time say things that you can defend.

these lines shows your mind set....

Was that girl told you after visiting Nawaz? or was she your relative?? you know so much about what Nawaz said to that girl...
Your neurotransmitters are not kicking in.
P.S It was a joke. Typical noon leaguei, countering with personal attacks.

11705209_393319404185055_5504575064555323588_n.jpg

11742764_393319427518386_488640455910447687_n.jpg

begairaat galiaan pTI ko dain ge

aur oper se daleelain be

10998080_403659463153815_8385017788456865566_o.jpg

this is a red elephant with annual 2 billion subsidy same goes to lahore metro multan metro is also coming on line with another 2 billion rupee subsidy ... in short we have to pay extra 6 billion rupee per year with zero profit from these mega structures of patwaris

if IK's failed policies has made PTI one of the largest party in pakistan then i wonder what will happen the day IK implemented successful policies :lol: btw do u guys have anything else to discuss about PTI except personal life of IK .. should we also start talking about personal life of nawaz shahbaz maryam hamza ... ohhh ayesha ahad is looking for hamza shahbaz the way she went through police tortures under supervision of khadim e alaa and little next generation khadim hamza :lol:

Punjab : Eight thousands 8000 Govt schools shut down in six years

سرکاری اسکولوں کے بغیر تعلیم کیسے 'عام' ہوگی؟ - Opinions

this is what happens when your priorities are just to reach shahdra from gajumata in time

this is a red elephant with annual 2 billion subsidy same goes to lahore metro multan metro is also coming on line with another 2 billion rupee subsidy ... in short we have to pay extra 6 billion rupee per year with zero profit from these mega structures of patwaris

HUH...typical business mentalities calculating profits and loss even in subsidized government projects. Do you even know that New York city subway system, one of the largest in the world depends on grant of State itself almost 50% in total plus other sources to keep the trains running...?? Just go through public transportation policies on mega cities around the world...20 rupees per ticket to any destination mean government is providing subsidy of over 2 billions...A subsidy is likely to reduce public transport charges...This will lead to an extension of demand, as more people are encouraged to use this form of transportation..! That is the reason why people in financial capitals around the globe usually avoid using their own vehicles, and millions travel through subways or metros. Kuch aai samajh ya abhe bhe CONTAINER POLITICS zindabad ??

[/QUOTE]if IK's failed policies has made PTI one of the largest party in pakistan then i wonder what will happen the day IK implemented successful policies :lol: btw do u guys have anything else to discuss about PTI except personal life of IK .. should we also start talking about personal life of nawaz shahbaz maryam hamza ... ohhh ayesha ahad is looking for hamza shahbaz the way she went through police tortures under supervision of khadim e alaa and little next generation khadim hamza :lol:[/QUOTE]

Lets examine shall we...!! Did Imran Khan brought millions along with him in Islamabad ? Was he able to bring 1 lakh motorcyclists with him ? Will you declare civil disobedience movement of your legend successful ? Have you burned your electricity bills ? Have you stopped giving taxes to federal government ? Name any PTI MNA who disconnected his electricity connections on the call of your legend ?? Have you boycotted government banks ? I am still waiting for the raised finger of Umpire which your legend begged again and again and again...!!!

Was the Dharna of your legend was able to linger on till PM's resignation...where are those Inqalabies who digging their graves and taking oaths for not going back....where are those people whom your legend was explaining repeatedly that he wouldn't be able to stop them storming the Prime Minister's house ? Did army stood side by side with PTI ? Was your legend able to convince bureaucracy to stop accepting orders from the Federal government ? Did Supreme Court of Pakistan took Suo Moto Notice for which your legend was whining, dragging his feet, crying, yelling for entire 4 months along with dance party ??
And last but not the least... your legend joined the National Assembly of Pakistan on April 6th 2015 with the world most bizarre sheepish smile while trying to control his body language...!! Picture worth a thousand words...
nawaz-sharif-about-imran-khan-in-national-assembly.jpg

After calling all bad names to Judges, army, media personals, politicians, targeting specific persons from civil society, bureaucracy....he at last was found there again in National Assembly Hall ... THE LEGEND WITH HIS SUCCESSFUL LEGENDARY POLITICS WITH SUCCESSFUL POLICIES..!!
Let me remind Kiddo that your legend had no chance if Benazir Bhutto would have been alive...She was the most powerful figure on Pakistan's political scene whose unfortunate elimination from the scene plus hopeless performance of the PPP's government provided golden opportunity for the legend and his opportunistic party fellows to seize power in capital...but Alas they all missed the train...!
I have repeated somewhere before and i am going to repeat it again...your legend is about to call for another dharna....because Judicial Commission's decision is not coming in his favor unfortunately...!!
:coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:

HUH...typical business mentalities calculating profits and loss even in subsidized government projects. Do you even know that New York city subway system, one of the largest in the world depends on grant of State itself almost 50% in total plus other sources to keep the trains running...?? Just go through public transportation policies on mega cities around the world...20 rupees per ticket to any destination mean government is providing subsidy of over 2 billions...A subsidy is likely to reduce public transport charges...This will lead to an extension of demand, as more people are encouraged to use this form of transportation..! That is the reason why people in financial capitals around the globe usually avoid using their own vehicles, and millions travel through subways or metros. Kuch aai samajh ya abhe bhe CONTAINER POLITICS zindabad ??
if IK's failed policies has made PTI one of the largest party in pakistan then i wonder what will happen the day IK implemented successful policies :lol: btw do u guys have anything else to discuss about PTI except personal life of IK .. should we also start talking about personal life of nawaz shahbaz maryam hamza ... ohhh ayesha ahad is looking for hamza shahbaz the way she went through police tortures under supervision of khadim e alaa and little next generation khadim hamza :lol:[/QUOTE]

Lets examine shall we...!! Did Imran Khan brought millions along with him in Islamabad ? Was he able to bring 1 lakh motorcyclists with him ? Will you declare civil disobedience movement of your legend successful ? Have you burned your electricity bills ? Have you stopped giving taxes to federal government ? Name any PTI MNA who disconnected his electricity connections on the call of your legend ?? Have you boycotted government banks ? I am still waiting for the raised finger of Umpire which your legend begged again and again and again...!!!

Was the Dharna of your legend was able to linger on till PM's resignation...where are those Inqalabies who digging their graves and taking oaths for not going back....where are those people whom your legend was explaining repeatedly that he wouldn't be able to stop them storming the Prime Minister's house ? Did army stood side by side with PTI ? Was your legend able to convince bureaucracy to stop accepting orders from the Federal government ? Did Supreme Court of Pakistan took Suo Moto Notice for which your legend was whining, dragging his feet, crying, yelling for entire 4 months along with dance party ??
And last but not the least... your legend joined the National Assembly of Pakistan on April 6th 2015 with the world most bizarre sheepish smile while trying to control his body language...!! Picture worth a thousand words...
View attachment 236720
After calling all bad names to Judges, army, media personals, politicians, targeting specific persons from civil society, bureaucracy....he at last was found there again in National Assembly Hall ... THE LEGEND WITH HIS SUCCESSFUL LEGENDARY POLITICS WITH SUCCESSFUL POLICIES..!!
Let me remind Kiddo that your legend had no chance if Benazir Bhutto would have been alive...She was the most powerful figure on Pakistan's political scene whose unfortunate elimination from the scene plus hopeless performance of the PPP's government provided golden opportunity for the legend and his opportunistic party fellows to seize power in capital...but Alas they all missed the train...!
I have repeated somewhere before and i am going to repeat it again...your legend is about to call for another dharna....because Judicial Commission's decision is not coming in his favor unfortunately...!!
:coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee: [/QUOTE]

Hey kiddo if quaid e azam would have been alive then there would have been no benazir and nawaz sharif and about imran khan he would have been the best buddy of baba jee :rofl:

there is struggle of imran khan in politics .. bb death do gave him little advantage but the crowd which he taken out was never seen any where in any jalsa of any political party if you have seen kindly do share your experiences or any video or pics of jalsa of other parties where u seen that sleeping class which never took part in politics???

Shahbaz Shareef took Notice of this Flooding in Metro Stations and asked the contractors to Repair the leakages and Faults (on their own expenses).... And The Pays of Drivers will be given Before Eid Ul Fitar... And Al-Baraaq the Turkish Company which is running the Metro bus will be penalized for not giving the Pays of Drivers and For Suspension of Metro buses because of them... Today News

Hey kiddo if quaid e azam would have been alive then there would have been no benazir and nawaz sharif and about imran khan he would have been the best buddy of baba jee :rofl:

there is struggle of imran khan in politics .. bb death do gave him little advantage but the crowd which he taken out was never seen any where in any jalsa of any political party if you have seen kindly do share your experiences or any video or pics of jalsa of other parties where u seen that sleeping class which never took part in politics???
I have asked several questions and you gave answers to none of them, why don't you admit that you guys worship him to the level beyond one's wild imagination....yes indeed your legend is a great crowd puller and majority of people who participated in Dharna had real chance to see and listen at much closer distances....he along with musical pop icons made atmosphere never seen and heard before..but that never guarantees his eligibility for the never Prime Minister Ship....your legend had one opportunity and he blew it into the air by bringing the same old opportunists into the lime light again, whom were active participants during the worst dictatorial era's of the country....your legend made an alliance even with MQM for God's sake...what horse sh&&t you are talking about ?? Come outa day dreaming will ya...or wait till another U Turn or your U Turn Khan...!!

boyy its your perception about him and for us he is the only guy to whom we can vote while about your questions on dharna in your perception it was failure but for me dharna days were the best part of political history of pakistan where a leader of political party tried to bring awareness among people that they need to realize now these Noora kapooraz are piece of shit who are ruling in punjab with their badmashi system which includes political use of police land mafia is the best business of PML N who forced qadri to have long march who killed his people after having video evidences no one is held responsible of killing of people on blank point by punjab police and who forced imran to go for dharna why didnt these corrupt nooray kapooray didnt accepted simple demands of PTI of opening and investigating the 4 constitutions ...
u call him u turn khan or what ever we dont give shit :lol: cz we believe Khan is the only guy who can bring positive change and calling his jalsa as musical concert is a typical patwari logic who just sits at home and starts commenting over the jalsa u guys dont know shit about PTI and its struggle in politics after PPP jiyalas there is and only will be Khan's jiayalas my kiddo friend :lol:

i see people changing their views for PTI even jamat e islami voters and pml n voters who use to have long debates with me turned towards PTI after listening imran khan's speeches which i would say were Lectures to the nation by imran khan and which gave awareness to dumb minds of nation and if still you think that it was failure for Khan or PTI then i dont give shit to ur views :lol: i have seen people changing their views next election will be fun a lot fun :lol:

Hope this News Channel be the same as it is, and doesn't change like other Channels.
Really like it, always unbiased and appropriate.