Message to my Pakistanis

Pakistan doesn't need a revolution. Revolution can set Pakistan backwards by decades. Pakistan needs a brutal, ruthless purge of the entire rotten elite. A controlled chaos. A purge similar to The Great Purge or Night of the Long Knives. Only then can a new system take place after the old, obsolete, corrupt system and its beneficiaries are destroyed.

Pakistan doesn't need a revolution. Revolution can set Pakistan backwards by decades. Pakistan needs a brutal, ruthless, purge of the entire rotten elite. A controlled chaos. A purge similar to The Great Purge or Night of the Long Knives. Only then can a new system take place after the old, obsolete, corrupt system and its beneficiaries are destroyed.
dude you just called for a revolution, but with more steps...

Pakistan doesn't need a revolution. Revolution can set Pakistan backwards by decades. Pakistan needs a brutal, ruthless, purge of the entire rotten elite. A controlled chaos. A purge similar to The Great Purge or Night of the Long Knives. Only then can a new system take place after the old, obsolete, corrupt system and its beneficiaries are destroyed.

Please keep in mind that data suggest that most people in Pakistan are pretty happy with the way things are done and work in their country, and hence any revolutionary changes - bloody or otherwise - are not possible nor needed.

To all PTI / PMLN / PPP voters and supporters please stop fighting with each other just because of these crooks, criminals and U-turn master.

Whatever has done in the past couple of months (probably last 2) clearly shows that the system is hijacked in fact specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually pushed-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia got the super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly. Just thinking about those who served the state with sincerity, people within institutes, those JIT officials what they're thinking at this time? what about the morale of such people? what they actually think? why we put our children our life @ stake just because of this ****** system we put our max effort and look what the system of this country returns us, criminal GODFATHER got bail from the courts... I mean seriously!

The Judicial system is busy delivering the so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same whether you can compare PTI with PMLN or PMLN with PPP vise-versa. It has to stop somewhere way back before a decade but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this look at all the events carefully. Just asking where is the report of OBL raid?

Honorable PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on the one slogan of "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga" and all that BS. Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.

One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?

Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.

sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...

My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics
A very fair and balanced analysis might disagree on some points. All we need is UNITY as our Quaid envisaged.Even a home without Unity cannot succeed let alone a whole country. I am of the view this POLITICS sub forum should not exist on a Defence site. We are just wasting our time and energy on futile arguments.
39.GIF

A very fair and balanced analysis might disagree on some points. All we need is UNITY as our Quaid envisaged.Even a home without Unity cannot succeed let alone a whole country. I am of the view this POLITICS sub forum should not exist on a Defence site. We are just wasting our time and energy on futile arguments.
39.GIF

In other words let’s not talk about corruption and stealing and compromising internal security. To this fool silently watching rape of your country by his owners is acceptable and need not be criticized ....
silent those who dare to speak out by buying them.....motto of PML...

In other words let’s not talk about corruption and stealing and compromising internal security. To this fool silently watching rape of your country by his owners is acceptable and need not be criticized ....
silent those who dare to speak out by buying them.....motto of PML...
Calm down bro no one in their right mind condones corruption. This continued corruption corruption rant has poisoned many straight thinking individuals into narcissistic hate mongers. Trust me hate destroys the inner soul and personnel health. Even if we have a prostitute living in our neighbourhood our religion does not allow us to slander and abuse her constantly as her anguish might become the cause of our hell fire. Beware whom we slander as Allah only knows the truth.

شاید مجھے نکال کے پچھتا رہے ہوں آپ
محفل میں اس خیال سے پھر آ گیا ہوں میں

Summary: Why are we fighting over governments? We all want good for the country but these governments have divided us over politics and over false promises and only fucked us in return for the past 20 years, but still we fight each other.

Tbh, Pakistan needs a revolution, a complete destruction of the elite system in politics, judiciary and establishment.

The ultimate source of corruption in Pakistan is Establishment and the bureaucracy attached to it. A corrupt political system and weak institutions are its basic requirements to remain in charge. The establishment in Pakistan itself is connected to the International Establishment by an umbilical cord & it will stay that way. The people of Pakistan are irrelevant in the State calculus.

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE my dear Pak,

Unbecoming to use vulagar language... use the Report if someone abuses you... but I am a bit disappointed by the language you used...

We are Paks, We are all Brothers!

Anyhow, whatever you guys... from all politcal parties choose to do.... is not helping Pakistan!

There should be only One Party... Pakistan!!!

Mangus
I agree just got carried away with constant abuse. Thanks for your advice.

Greater Pakistan is the aim and losing is not an option.

When are you going to write about it...? would be nice to read your thesis!!!

Thankyou Mangus for putting stop to this. I cannot and will not compromise on the fact that I absolutely hate corrupt people and their supporters. There is no other side to this common sense issue.
Sorry for getting families involved Mr Fool and saying stupid things and I will delete them now.
But my fight against corruption will never stop.

We all feel anguish, helplessness and of crouse... outrage... how OurLand, OurHome, OurPakistan has been brought down to its knees...

Even though I am not young... I feel this equally.... We are Paks, Pak is OurLand!

However, we must never let go of reason, logic...and of course, choose to ignore non-productive tryst... and focus on Building Pakistan...

If you have time... go through this thread... would be nice to have valuale/rational feedback.

Keep your chin up... we are not going to give up on Pakistan!

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/paks-criminal-enterprise-can-the-state-free-the-people.614517/
At most, 50 people would read you, thread and signalian, but the rest of the real 20crore awam is the issue. Empty heads, aimless life, slaves of big idols, that’s hw they are born and that’s how they get under the sand.

Thankyou Mangus.... my hate for corruption started when I probably three years old. My dad with a PhD from Canada resigned from Pakistan steel mill as a manager due to corruption. For the next 15 years this highly qualified man was at the mercy of corrupt industrialists in Pakistan.

Now I am practicing in Toronto and I have Pakistani patients trying to scam system and I absolutely trash them when I catch them.

Corruption no matter how small is a cancer.... it only spreads .

Thankyou Mangus.... my hate for corruption started when I probably three years old. My dad with a PhD from Canada resigned from Pakistan steel mill as a manager due to corruption. For the next 15 years this highly qualified man was at the mercy of corrupt industrialists in Pakistan.

Now I am practicing in Toronto and I have Pakistani patients trying to scam system and I absolutely trash them when I catch them.

Corruption no matter how small is a cancer.... it only spreads .
Corruption is in our very veins.