Raja.Pakistani
guy yea ghost
I resemble this guy
I was joking.. don't take everything seriously
---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:49 AM ----------
How do you know I don't have Priya's permission?
Give me her number- i will ask her -
oh bhi its very expensive to call india from saudia arabia. Do you think he really posted the pic of his freind Priya ? lol
00914546464634No worries- for that purpose i have lot of extra saudi riyals-
The number plzz ---
:
Kyu bhai, tumhe kya hua...??
Kuch bhi to nahi - number milay ga to kuch ho ga na bhai-
Why don't you South, Central, and East Indians admit that you are nothing as compared to North West Indians.. Even your Bollywood is disproportionately represented by Punjabis or Khans (Pushtuns)... One Sri Devi, one Hema Malini and 1 Asin doesn't represent your billions of south indian population.. I have seen enough South Indians here in USA.. and so don't give me bull that South Indians are hot n sxy...
Muaf Keriye Ap Is Number per Sampark Nai Ker Saktay--
Yh chun k off number dia tu nay
Recent phone pics before shaadi in Sadiqabad. Just got a trim otherwise I have curly and longer hair.
Why don't you South, Central, and East Indians admit that you are nothing as compared to North West Indians.. Even your Bollywood is disproportionately represented by Punjabis or Khans (Pushtuns)... One Sri Devi, one Hema Malini and 1 Asin doesn't represent your billions of south indian population.. I have seen enough South Indians here in USA.. and so don't give me bull that South Indians are hot n sxy...
Kangana Ranaut is from Himachal Pardesh (which is way up in the North) and what she is trying to imply that North West Indians are generally blessed with looks as compared to rest of Indians.. I have to agree with her.. (Pakistani is also on North West of India)