El Sidd
Because we are kanjoos
Kanjoosi wo bhi Eid walay ein
Lao Eidi do mujhe
I'm okay.
Because we are kanjoos
yup u believe in vedic farts and rapes!Power of Indians.
We beleive in prosperity and welfare not bombs inshalllah
that was exactly my reaction, this explains a lot why this woman is married to an indian and is still putting up with him despite his hatred for her people n her country.Which Pakistani promotes this? Are you joining PTM?
So you are like a Bihaaran? You deserve to get married.
Is bihar an ethinicity or what?
would u believe if i tell u that this woman is also married to an indian national? who according to her own admission is a hardcore Pakistan hater, her father and he spend hours talking about how bad and despicable Pakistan is and how wonderful India is..........Maybe we can donate money for a one way ticket to bihar.. (called bimaru by Indians , a hotbed of anti muslim riots and racism + caste issues)... Being called bihari in India is iconically an insult lol.
The word you're looking for is gareeb
Kanjoosi wo bhi Eid walay ein
Lao Eidi do mujhe
Arunachal Pradesh is designated as AR and Andhra Pradesh is designated as AP. You aren't aware of such basic knowledge and you want to debate about a backward uncivic state like BiharAP education showing...
AP is also Arunachal Pradesh
Yeah I really don't wanna degrade AP or any other South, NE or West Indian state by comparing it with Bihar/UP. That's like comparing India with pakistan. I'd rather look upto China@Śakra @Papa Dragon
Let's not make it a Bihar Vs ap debate!
And we must recognise our own defects ,there should be no shame in accepting that east up and bihar are the most underdeveloped parts of the whole India, the highest number of BPL families live there ,they breed like it's a sport and they are not doing well in terms of education
I belong to u.p and the mentality of people in general is not good ,i've been with Bihari people in my college and I've seen how things are
Chacha who told you all this nonsense?
Bache Eidi lete hai dete nahi
The Muhajirs r a curse to Pakistan, the fucking outsiders!
You don't say. Heavy traffic somewhere in BD.Cars are extremely expensive in BD.
Meh! And infamous forBihar is the heart and soul that powers India. We beat with the beat of the Bihari people.
You don't say. Heavy traffic somewhere in BD.
View attachment 480978
Actually, you two are so close when it comes to development. And the fact that you live in the corner of open sea and have ports to handle exports and imports. While Bihar is a landlocked state surrounded by relatively poor states. And mind you, BD is a frigging country.BD is still way better than Bhayya states.
This does the same job with much less effort.Human rickshaws are very handy they are small so you can take them into tiny roads and they are everywhere in Dhaka. So you can pick a rickshaw right in front of your house. You don't even have to walk.
Actually, you two are so close when it comes to development. And the fact that you live in the corner of open sea and have ports to handle exports and imports. While Bihar is a landlocked state surrounded by relatively poor states. And mind you, BD is a frigging country.
This does the same job with much less effort.
View attachment 480983
Lol!Still not going to change the fact that BD is much better than bhayya states.
Lol!