Media censorship in action - Pakistan

You know I find it funny or surprising that there are Pakistani people who see BJP and how their followers (bhakts) are blinded. But are oblivious to the same happening with Pakistan, with PTI and its supporters.
i am a PTI supporter but i am not stupid and i will not behave as a blind patwari or bhakt and imagine all is well with this Gov.

PTI fans are too lacking to give their takes on these issues except with "fake news," so he might as well give his take.
RAO Anwar is not a PTI creation.
His release was not PTI doing.
Put the blame where it lies the corrupt and incompetent judiciary system that released the criminal RAO and recently released another criminal Nawaz Sharif.

The whole media in Pakistan is tatee

None of you have anything noteworthy to say. Jesa leader, waisey followers.

When there's no defence, you can only abuse. Ghairat hoti tou shayed kuch nahi kehtai instead of supporting murderers.

RAO Anwar is not a PTI creation.
His release was not PTI will.
Put the blame where it lies the corrupt and incompetent judiciary system that released RAO and recently released Nawaz Sharif.

And who's responsible for this media censorship? Media is speaking on behalf of those victims here but since it hurt like a needle in powerful quarters, it was censored by men in black suits!

Foreign Minister in USA is saying there is no media censorship in Pakistan at a media event.
Prime Minister is tweeting he will insure justice to victims.
Army Chief is saying that Pakistan is going towards a path in which no one will be above the law.

Where's the truth in any of that!

i am a PTI supporter but i am not stupid and i will not behave as a blind patwari or bhakt and imagine all is well with this Gov.

One doesn't have to be a supporter or patwari/bhakt. One can laud the man for his good policies but also call out if something is wrong.

There is a similarity in bjp and pti supporters though, the intolerance to accept their leaders can do wrong.

how do you defend this?
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-pakistan-media-idUSKBN1W31WD

When there's no defence, you can only abuse. Ghairat hoti tou shayed kuch nahi kehtai instead of supporting murderers.
Ghairat ki baat na kero, Model Town yaad ajata hai, begherti dekhni hai to unki dekho jinhon nay namos e risalat k qawaneen per hamla kernay walon ka sath nai chora abhi tk..

And who's responsible for this media censorship? Media is speaking on behalf of those victims here but since it hurt like a needle in powerful quarters, it was censored by men in black suits!

Foreign Minister in USA is saying there is no media censorship in Pakistan at a media event.
Prime Minister is tweeting he will insure justice to victims.
Army Chief is saying that Pakistan is going towards a path in which no one will be above the law.

Where's the truth in any of that!
Again you pretend to be naive. nice play.
Can you atleast comment on the judiciary who is a big hurdle in putting criminals to justice? i bet you wouldn't since recently it released your beloved leader.
Double Standards.

Yes, go off topic, dear.
Yup aisi bagherti dekh k off topic kya off world honay ko b dil keray..

Again you pretend to be naive. nice play.
Can you atleast comment on the judiciary who is a big hurdle in putting criminals to justice? i bet you wouldn't since recently it released your beloved leader.
Double Standards.

Yup aisi bagherti dekh k off topic kya off world honay ko b dil keray..

Judiciary is corrupt. Lets accept it for a moment to calm your stupid ego.

Now tell us, who's responsible for this media censorship?

One doesn't have to be a supporter or patwari/bhakt. One can laud the man for his good policies but also call out if something is wrong.

There is a similarity in bjp and pti supporters though, the intolerance to accept their leaders can do wrong.

how do you defend this?
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-pakistan-media-idUSKBN1W31WD

He put blind patwari in same sentence with bhakt. Shows you about how some people here think of themselves.

As higher intellectual beings who are justified and think all people against their political ideology are stupid.

Judiciary is corrupt. Lets accept it for a moment to calm your stupid ego.

Now tell us, who's responsible for this media censorship?
Judiciary being corrupt itself is a bigger issue than this media censorship. Hey but the free biryani eatin patwari says let it pass.. Retarded logic.

Translation: I have no answer to it, so I will shift blame.

Stop going off topic now. Topic is not judiciary, topic is media censorship. Thanks.

He put blind patwari in same sentence with bhakt. Shows you about how some people here think of themselves.

As higher intellectual beings who are justified and think all people against their political ideology are stupid.

I deliberately put Patwaris and Bakhts in the same sentence. Both are leeches of their nations respectively need to be eradicated.