Maulana Fazlur rahman new fitna

all the molvi types who are screaming bloody murder that everything was proven in the lower and higher courts, how would they like to be stuck in the dungeons of the lower and higher courts...they know DAMN well how messed up the lower and higher courts are!

Now targeting PMLn and PTI at same time. He is biggest fitna in Pakistan.
watch this guy talk for 30 seconds or less and you'll fall into the deepest sleep of your life!!!

khair jis mulk may shahrukh jatoi jesay toochay ko phassi daynay may g phaati hai wahan fazlu ko kuch nai hona!
Shahrukh is secular , has no beard and obviousely no molvi which means he doesnt have to die . If some molvis was ruling that bartard would have been hanged ages ago. There is just no justice because munafiqs are ruling the nation, simple!

more cowards than munafiq id say!!

and cowardly decisions are the reason why Pakistan is so fked up!! from fauj to adalat to politicians to awam we are all corrupt and that has made us all cowards!

more cowards than munafiq id say!!

and cowardly decisions are the reason why Pakistan is so fked up!! from fauj to adalat to politicians to awam we are all corrupt and that has made us all cowards!
that young man was laughing like nothing happend infront of our chief justice . if that was a bearded or poor guy some ppl would be cursing and calling for blood. Lakin khair jab tak molvi nahi us waqt tak sab jaiz hay. Allah khair farmaye is mulk ka!

molvi agar fazlu lvl powerful hoga toh us ko wesay he kuch nai hoga! so molvi or not your level of corruption determines how ull be treated by fauj and law if you are poor and innocent you are screwed! if you are poor and backed by someone powerful bhadurs of this nation will bow down to you thats how fked up Pakistan law is!!

and imo terrorism in Pakistan or in world is not because of religion its because of injustice from Plastine to Kashmir from whites stealing land from natives or jew fighting against nazis! injustice inequality disparity few treating many like roaches thats the fuel religion or anything else is just used to ignite fire!

If these Jahil Molvis don’t agree with case judgement then do peaceful protests. Riyasat will not tolerate anyone inciting violence, damage properties, burning Motorcycle, cars, buses, blocking roads and throwing stones at police and cars.

I think we should arrest these molvis and send them to Medina to spend rest of their lives there. Their passport should be cancelled and their citizenship should be revoked. Other option might be little harsh, we can create our own Guantánamo Bay style prison and keep these anti-state eliminates there, but in order to do that “Pakistan First” law need to be passed by government.

.......Be polite with everyone.....

Dear All Molvies are not Jahil...
We must understand the feeling of our Muslims we must feel proud that our Muslims do not listen any insulting word against our Beloved Prophet Muhammad saww.

2nd but we Must open our Eyes too, many people take advantage of all this to make propaganda against Muslims.

Gov and CJ of SC must clear every thing
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1st: If Asia Bibi is innocent so you must punish other party.

2nd: The judges of the case in 2010 and 2015 are not able to make good judgement in future as well you take action against them.

3rd As a Muslim we are supposed to compensate her due to our wrong judgment she was in jail for 9 years.

If they will not punish the real person judgement will be incomplete....

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is a moderated view,

1st if Asia Bibi has done that crime we must hang her.

2nd If not so hang the one who made all this.

3rd If Asia Bibi did this crime because someone insulted Hazrat Essa A.S during her fight with those women so Hang Asia for Insulting our Beloved Prophet SAWW and also Hang other Muslims Women for insulting Hazrat Essa A.S (La Nufar-e-qu Bayna Aahadim Mer Rasoole) No difference between Prophets of Allah.

These are some views we can follow to bring peace among our Majority and Minority.
For Pakistan booth are worth able.

Zombies are not fitna they are blood suckers leaches, call them fitna Azaab whatever.