Mauka Mauka For Pakistan

Todays practice session is Mohd Irfan fit to play ?
550a94e1800df.jpg

The match between Pakistan and Australia is like Spartans Vs Persians
Here Misbah is the only Spartan while the Aussies are full of Persians :p:

One Spartian was enough for whole Persian Army as per movie 300 :bounce:

Seems some jitters in aussie camp , clarke and lehman were seen instructing ground staff to keep grass on pitch and side area to avoid reverse swing , is this allowed in a ICC tournament ?

What . Nooo
We've lost this game if this is the case .
Do you have a link as i think this is cheating ?

all the best , key for Pakistan would be to do unthinkable by Aussies may be send afridi at 3

Thanks .Misbah did say we had a surprise & im hoping its that Irfans fit as he was practicing today so maybe we'll have our jolly green giant back

2_83532.JPG

lol nah we are not, we want to face Australia, Team India deserve a chance to redeem themselves for the drubbing they got down under during bilateral and triangular series. Knock out Aussies at home.
That's the spirit,do you want us to wait for you.It will save a lot of fuel,we can drop you home on route to Pakistan.

A month ago they gave you nightmares.
But that's history. In fact, after the Indian rout in Australia, people thought it would be a miracle if India reached the semis. We have and how! This is a new resurgent unstoppable Indian cracker of a team!

Ek beer tho bantha hai! Cheers! :-)

That's the spirit,do you want us to wait for you.It will save a lot of fuel,we can drop you home on route to Pakistan.
Wait till 30th March, kya hua agar haath nahi aaya tumhare, humari khushi mein sharik ho jana :enjoy: