Massive Show of Support for Muslims in Silicon Valley after Trump's Ban

Facts are facts brother. Shariah is being implemented here in the UK. We have Shariah councils here where Muslims are the majority (Alhamdulilah).

http://www.shariahcouncil.org/

The women want it. Even western women use Shariah law because it is effective.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/u...arriages-warning-naz-shah-islam-a7390471.html

German Women chanting Allahu Akbar. The West is looking for spirutal liberation which only Islam can give them:

Allah (swta) stated that Islam will reach every home. Alhamdulilah that is coming true.

View attachment 373530

Sharia or Muslim family ordinances/laws are for the Muslim residents of England... Similiar laws are also present in other nations .. I believe even india has em.

Facts are facts brother. Shariah is being implemented here in the UK. We have Shariah councils here where Muslims are the majority (Alhamdulilah).

http://www.shariahcouncil.org/

The women want it. Even western women use Shariah law because it is effective.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/u...arriages-warning-naz-shah-islam-a7390471.html

German Women chanting Allahu Akbar. The West is looking for spirutal liberation which only Islam can give them:

Allah (swta) stated that Islam will reach every home. Alhamdulilah that is coming true.

View attachment 373530

Btwn .. The protesters in ur video say "Pussy grabs back"... Anti trump feminist protestors are hardly in love with religions..lol

The guy shouting "A A" might be doing it in jest .. Or maybe Muslim himself..:lol:

And you would have more of an argument if Trump hadn't been making speeches against Muslims throughout his campaign and talking about a ban on Muslims, a Muslim registry and shutting down mosques. He said he'd do it and he followed through.

He always qualified it by saying such a ban would be temporary till they fix the apparatus taking in immigrants/refugees from concerning countries.

So like I said 90 days and 120 days are not infinite periods of time....neither is the 6 months done by Obama for Iraq.

You are correct, he is doing exactly what he stated.

You aren't taking over anything, the Muslims in the West are good citizens of the country in which they live in. Extremists like yourself are in the minority, even on this forum the lack of any involvement on your posts by Pakistanis shows how little anybody cares about your ideology about world domination. For a true Muslim, spread of Islam is through voluntary conversions by people who accept the ideology.
I don't know why you are getting offended. Every Muslim believes in Hadees and Quran and both state that Allah (swta) message will be victorious in the end. Every Muslim believes that and if he doesn't then he;s not considered a Muslim by ruling of all Islamic scholars.

The Muslim lady who led the Women's March on Washington against Trump, Linda Sarsour also supports Shariah law so how can you say only extremist believe in Shariah? You are ignorant my friend.

IMG_1541-575x316[1].jpg

reasonable[1].png

linda-sarsour-2[1].jpg

Aren't you also supposed to refrain from criticizing other people's religion as a Muslim? Anyway, I'd argue that Hindus like their religion very much, it has also made inroads into the West.
This person has bashed Islam countless times before. But that's besides the point. I invite you to Islam just as i invite everyone to Islam for it is the only path to salvation.

They are also chanting "pussy grabs back" :cuckoo:
For you it might not be a big deal but it is an indication that they are open to the message of Islam. The fact that they even listened to another non-Muslim woman chant Allahu Akbar shows that their hearts are open to the message. An indication that Islam has/will enter their hearts and cleanse them of liberal decadence In Sha Allah!

Sharia or Muslim family ordinances/laws are for the Muslim residents of England... Similiar laws are also present in other nations .. I believe even india has em.
Yes but this wasn't the case before. People here in the UK can go to jail if they criticize Muslims or Islam, and this isn't even a Muslim country, Alhamdulilah. In Sha Allah i pray for my Muslim brothers and sisters in America to push for the same and spread the Noor of Islam to every American household.

Btwn .. The protesters in ur video say "Pussy grabs back"... Anti trump feminist protestors are hardly in love with religions..lol

The guy shouting "A A" might be doing it in jest .. Or maybe Muslim himself..:lol:
Bhai jaan they're doing it in support of Muslims against the recent spate of racist attacks by Trump supporters and NeoNazis. You have to be in the West to understand how significant this is from an Islamic perspective. People who are leftists/left leaning are often the most open to converting to Islam and adopting Shariah in their personal lives. Shariah is not just what government adopts but also what individuals adopt as well.

Bahot chutiyape dekhey hai iss forum pe per iska toh level hi kuch aur hai . They are not supporting muslims or Islam . They are supporting WHAT IS RIGHT which in this case is opposition to discriminatory policies against Muslims .
West me tu akela nae hai ki you have to be in west to understand this . Tomorrow if there is discrimination against buddhists or Jews they will take the same stand .

Lefties are adopting Islam and Shariah hahahahahahahaha .

All this support is not only for muslims but they r supporting against a dictatorial form of government !!! next they can go against blacks in America and then all the soo called liberals etc...

Bahot chutiyape dekhey hai iss forum pe per iska toh level hi kuch aur hai . They are not supporting muslims or Islam . They are supporting WHAT IS RIGHT which in this case is opposition to discriminatory policies against Muslims .
West me tu akela nae hai ki you have to be in west to understand this . Tomorrow if there is discrimination against buddhists or Jews they will take the same stand .

Lefties are adopting Islam and Shariah hahahahahahahaha .
I don't expect an indian, let alone a hindu, to ever speak positively about Islam. You people along with NeoNazis and Zionists harbor the most hatred for Muslims.

And FYI yes allot of leftists, particularly the spiritual types in search of answers are converting to Islam in droves. Every week here in Birmingham at my mosque we have 3-4 conversions, mostly women convert. My own wife is a convert, and they are more religious than born Muslims Ma Sha Allah!

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/women/wo...verts-Were-more-religious-and-more-hated.html

http://islam.ru/en/content/story/reasons-why-female-converts-islam-have-increased-west

I don't know why you are getting offended

I'm not, just laughing at your expense.

Every Muslim believes that and if he doesn't then he;s not considered a Muslim by ruling of all Islamic scholars.

Yes, by people voluntarily accepting Islam, not by force as your post seems to suggest.

The Muslim lady who led the Women's March on Washington against Trump, Linda Sarsour also supports Shariah law so how can you say only extremist believe in Shariah? You are ignorant my friend.

So? She's a Palestinian Muslim and that's her opinion. It doesn't mean that people participating in that march support Sharia.

But that's besides the point. I invite you to Islam just as i invite everyone to Islam for it is the only path to salvation.

Beg to differ, I believe I'll be fine when I face God. My religion believes in one true creator though we call him by a different name.

For you it might not be a big deal but it is an indication that they are open to the message of Islam. The fact that they even listened to another non-Muslim woman chant Allahu Akbar shows that their hearts are open to the message. An indication that Islam has/will enter their hearts and cleanse them of liberal decadence In Sha Allah!

It's not an indication of anything, it is custom to use verbiage like this when protesting in support of somebody. For example when Jews were attacked, people were holding up signs saying today we are all jews. That doesn't mean people are open to conversion to Judaism.

I don't expect an indian, let alone a hindu, to ever speak positively about Islam.

You gotta be kiddin me. There are plenty of Muslims in India and also Sikhs, Hindus and Christians basically people of every faith who don't have a negative opinion of Islam. I'd say the vast majority of people do not have a negative opinion of Islam. The ones that come onto these forums do not have better stuff to do.

I'm not, just laughing at your expense.
Okay well atleast youre having a good time.

Yes, by people voluntarily accepting Islam, not by force as your post seems to suggest.
That no one can be sure of. But i hope and pray that all hearts will be open to Islam. Whether you believe it or not, but Islam will be the winner in the end, Allah (swta) has guaranteed it.

So? She's a Palestinian Muslim and that's her opinion. It doesn't mean that people participating in that march support Sharia.
Okay but i posted her example because you called me an extremist minority for believing in Shariah, eventhough all Muslims believe in Shariah, even if many don't acknowledge it openly.

Beg to differ, I believe I'll be fine when I face God. My religion believes in one true creator though we call him by a different name.
What is your religion if you don't mind me asking?

It's not an indication of anything, it is custom to use verbiage like this when protesting in support of somebody. For example when Jews were attacked, people were holding up signs saying today we are all jews. That doesn't mean people are open to conversion to Judaism.
Sure, that might be the case but most people i know who have converted aren't exactly neonazis and right wingers but rather ex-feminists, ex-Atheists, ex-Buddhists, ex-Communists, etc... What do these people have in common? they are seeking equality and social justice, something which no other religion in the world espouses as Islam does and Shariah does.

You gotta be kiddin me. There are plenty of Muslims in India and also Sikhs, Hindus and Christians basically people of every faith who don't have a negative opinion of Islam. I'd say the vast majority of people do not have a negative opinion of Islam. The ones that come onto these forums do not have better stuff to do.
Well, idk about that as i've never been to india but indians did vote a man into office who's responsible for the genocide of 3,000 Muslims in Gujrat india in 2002. A known mass murderer. That speaks volumes.

I don't expect an indian, let alone a hindu, to ever speak positively about Islam. You people along with NeoNazis and Zionists harbor the most hatred for Muslims.

And FYI yes allot of leftists, particularly the spiritual types in search of answers are converting to Islam in droves. Every week here in Birmingham at my mosque we have 3-4 conversions, mostly women convert. My own wife is a convert, and they are more religious than born Muslims Ma Sha Allah!

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/women/wo...verts-Were-more-religious-and-more-hated.html

http://islam.ru/en/content/story/reasons-why-female-converts-islam-have-increased-west

Sab band hoga bas randi rona nae . Droves lol .

Equality ki ladai me islam ki chati peet raha hai . I am sure kal saare lefties convert ho jaengey and mosque me PUSSY GRABS BACK chillaengey :D .

All this support is not only for muslims but they r supporting against a dictatorial form of government !!! next they can go against blacks in America and then all the soo called liberals etc...

Don't worry. Muslims aren't the only ones who are going to suffer. Trump and his white supremacists have beef with every person of color. It is only a matter of time before he starts stirring up more problems for other racial groups.

What is your religion if you don't mind me asking?

Not at all, Sikhism.

Well, idk about that as i've never been to india but indians did vote a man into office who's responsible for the genocide of 3,000 Muslims in Gujrat india in 2002. A known mass murderer. That speaks volumes.

True but remember they won 31 percent of the vote. That means that 69% of Indians did not vote for them. Also, in a two major party scene people have to vote for somebody. Since he just denied killing Muslims (I agree with you that he is culpable) I'm pretty sure most of the 31 percent did not believe they were voting for a mass murderer either. I don't identify as Indian but I firmly believe that the vast majority of people in this world are good and would get along with each other given the chance.

Trum has come to power with this agenda and US people has voted him on this particular point. So it is nonsense to say that people are against Trump. Infact they want trump to do this. How fair it is ? is a different discussion.