Massive fortifications in Delhi

Just enjoying the collective burns of you lot. Achieved nothing, people hate em, and still hoping for alms from the government to get out of the mess and win something. The irony of all these is, these so-called farmers will eventually end up voting for the BJP and then you cry EVM hacking.
So if these farmers are RSS bhakt BJP loyalist then why so much "bum-burning" over one flag on the Red Fort?
Doesn't the Nishan Sahib flag jointly represent the might of the Sikhs and Hindus in the ultimate expression of solidarity over the hated Muslims ? So what was wrong over hoisting it over a ("Muslim" ),
Mughal mounument? That was as great a victory as the demolition of the "disputed structure" to make way for the Ram Mandir.
Who wants the hated tricolor ( an offshoot of the "Khangress ") with its Muslim appeasing green stripe .
:super:

Wasn't Haryana, Himachal Pradesh and Punjab supposed to be predominantly Sikh? If so, then why did the indian govt carve out three states from what was suppose to be Sikh's Punjab state? Considering how much the Sikhs have done for india during 1947 creation of new countries. It seems as though the Sikhs got the "short end of the stick" in return for all that they had done for so-called india.

This is my impression also. So many Sikhs have apparently died for the hindu cause throughout history.

The best they get from Hindus on these threads is - "oh Sikhs were all Hindus originally so there is no need for specific gratitude - dharmic bhai bhai".

Wtf is that third picture down? Are they metal spikes in the ground?? Placed by some day labour general duties walla no less!

Whadda joke of a country. Can they not at least act professionally when they know the world is watching?
Looks like a good jugaad for semi dirt roads, the proper paved highways, as we can see, have those barbed wire barricades. Lots of congress feelings are going to get maimed by those spikes, can't wait lol

Who knows?
It didn't stop one in your country
Prevent and prepare rather than repent and repair
BLM caused much damage
So did the students protest and aurat march
I'm sorry. Kindly remind me when Pakistani security services ever ever did this:

null.png

Come on @Bambi these pictures are getting embarrassing. You had better just put the good old 1971 trump card up.

This is my impression also. So many Sikhs have apparently died for the hindu cause throughout history.

The best they get from Hindus on these threads is - "oh Sikhs were all Hindus originally so there is no need for specific gratitude - dharmic bhai bhai".

Isn't that the same mentality these indians have about Pakistan? Muslims of this region used to be hindus or something and one day they will resurrect (as if it ever existed) their "Maha Bharat."

In my view, Sikhs ought to seek out independence, retake all the original Sikh lands (Haryana, Himachal Pradesh and Punjab) as well as take rajistan and gujrat. This would allow them to have access to the oceans.

. . . . .
The key to take this protest forward is in UP not Punjab, so support tikait and see how far he can go