Massive Failures of PTI Govt. ~ Continuous Corruption & Tabdeeli Mantra Setbacks

Massive Failures of PTI Government ~ Back to Back Setbacks for Imran Khan PTI Government ~ Corruption loud mantra and bringing back looted money are the biggest Failures ~ Only bullshit loud talk but nothing
concrete Pakistanis ever got
  1. PTI Government has totally become irrelevant in Pakistan ~ With that continuous Army mantra, and meddling in affairs has left 220 million Pakistanis disappointed ~ everyone now says 'Naya Pakistan is Only for Army and not for any other Pakistani'
  2. PTI and Imran Khan continuous obsession with Sharif Family and Zardari has been totally exposed. Talk and talk, blame but 'Do Nothing' is PTI Govt policy
  3. For How long PTI keep blaming previous government for its own failures?
  4. All leadership of Sharif family, Zardari, all put and shut into jail and now all of them thieves are been taken out of jail, why? where is bloody money? liars PTI?
  5. No NRO mantra by Imran Khan has been a massive failure, he is giving NRO to everyone?
  6. No deal mantra by PTI, in fact, everyone now knows deals are there, Maryam Nawaz asked to keep quiet, do no opposition, all this inside deals by PTI and Army men are getting exposed
  7. Where is Panama case, no evidences to punish the Looters? it was all bakwas by PTI government? Where is Pakistanis looted $350 Billion Dollars?
  8. Lie that Economy is getting better, in fact it is not better, prices are so expensive in Pakistan
  9. Back to back failures in Punjab, Usman Buzdar, complete breakdown in Lahore, Lahore billion dollars revenue money looted into South Punjab, No Waste management, no Street lighting, no future infrastructure plans, crime rising in the province.
  10. FACT is this is total bakwas, drama by PTI and its backers Army/ISI
  11. Contentious Political setbacks for inept government. Keep putting people in jail without proper evidences and then give them bails. NAB needs to be reformed. New elections must happen by mid of 2020.
Watch the Program on PTI becoming weaker, and
irrelevant of PTI and Army:

All opinions only.

disclaimer - i voted for pti in 13' and 18' elections

we are middle class family from lhr . govt servants mom dad.

me , trying to run a business start up
--------------------------
im in pakistan unlike most members here and would give a 100 fair assessment

1. here in DHA phase 4 commercial area where i have my office, nearly 25 percent office space is vacant ( simply because tenants cannot afford rent given low business )

2. electricity and gas bills have all but doubled

3. spending is all but gone . shops in DHA y block are half empty and parking is easily available. it gets totally empty by 10ish even on weekends

4. restaurants = i cannot even begin to tell how many restaurants in DHA are closing . ( only the big brands are surviving )

5. banking is over regulated and over strict. thanks to fake accounts from zardari case .

6. imports are essentially cut down to zero . i used to import good quality plastic pellets from germany for my factory but now have to buy local used discarded junk . obviously, quality is down. the samples routinely break on stress tests and i dont get orders

7. PIA has improved a lot

8. there is ZERO load shedding , though bills are double

9. some govt departments are getting streamlined

10. every second colleague of mine is moving abroad or is in the process of moving. even my factory partner

One the most positive posts here, where most of the people are brainwashed to the core here, on youthian idol worshiping man.

Who did you vote for then?

I voted for first time in Pakistan since I came from to UK, I voted for PTI federal government and provincial government I voted for PMLN, both my MNA and MPA won, with so much hope and change, it actually turned out to be a big al fart and disappointment as of now, Lahore has become so expensive, donot know where the billions of dollars Lahore City hard earns is going to? Why Dollar went to 150 PKR from 100 PKR. No idea why PTI said almost everything opposite its election manifesto, Gas, Electricity, Petrol, Transport, Water, everything is now so expensive in Punjab and Sindh, every daily items is triple cost, three times increase in civilians salaries Taxes, trade and industry in suffering, salary employee class is most suffering from Imran Khan government...I actually donot know what is going on? Do you know.

One the most positive posts here, where most of the people are brainwashed to the core here, on youthian idol worshiping man.

I voted for first time in Pakistan since I came from to UK, I voted for PTI federal government and provincial government I voted for PMLN, both my MNA and MPA won, with so much hope and change, it actually turned out to be a big al fart and disappointment as of now, Lahore has become so expensive, donot know where the billions of dollars Lahore City hard earns is going to? Why Dollar went to 150 PKR from 100 PKR. No idea why PTI said almost everything opposite its election manifesto, Gas, Electricity, Petrol, Transport, Water, everything is now so expensive in Punjab and Sindh, every daily items is triple cost, three times increase in civilians salaries Taxes, trade and industry in suffering, salary employee class is most suffering from Imran Khan government...I actually donot know what is going on? Do you know.
It'll be fine judge them after their time is up. Just like you lot did wit Nawaz and his dhala. If any of you had the brains to judge the traitors but since you voted for the same party that looted pakistan then I would think otherwise. Shame on you for voting in traitors and those that suck the nation.

We have been living on borrowed money for 70 years. That money was spent on making useless projects and making our politicians rich. Now that when one person thinks that these debts will challenge the viability of Pakistan as a state, he wants to improve the taxation system and give the begged money back.

The burden for the borrowed money will have to be taken by all people of Pakistan rich and poor. The poor feel the most heat. The federal government will have to make it a little easy for the poor if 18th amendment allows that.

You're partly misreading the latest financial crisis. It's due to an imbalance of current account payments. We export too little and we were importing far too much. This is due to an artificially inflated PKR, which is a politically motivated policy. Also due to the energy crisis and poor infrastructure holding back the export industry, high consumer spending and other factors boosting imports. During the last government we were also importing machinery and other productive assets as a part of CPEC, which is worth the cost. There is nothing wrong at all with road, energy and infrastructure projects either, or having borrowed to make them. In fact these projects are great for the economy anyway, and also are a boost for industry and exports, eventually making the current account situation better.

As for IK's performance, the direction he is taking is partially out of no choice. Higher taxes, weaker PKR, lower growth and higher inflation would have happened anyway. But PTI massively over-promised and are currently massively under-delivering, performance has been woeful thus far.

You're partly misreading the latest financial crisis. It's due to an imbalance of current account payments. We export too little and we were importing far too much. This is due to an artificially inflated PKR, which is a politically motivated policy. Also due to the energy crisis and poor infrastructure holding back the export industry, high consumer spending and other factors boosting imports. During the last government we were also importing machinery and other productive assets as a part of CPEC, which is worth the cost. There is nothing wrong at all with road, energy and infrastructure projects either, or having borrowed to make them. In fact these projects are great for the economy anyway, and also are a boost for industry and exports, eventually making the current account situation better.

As for IK's performance, the direction he is taking is partially out of no choice. Higher taxes, weaker PKR, lower growth and higher inflation would have happened anyway. But PTI massively over-promised and are currently massively under-delivering, performance has been woeful thus far.

True

disclaimer - i voted for pti in 13' and 18' elections

we are middle class family from lhr . govt servants mom dad.

me , trying to run a business start up

--------------------------

im in pakistan unlike most members here and would give a 100 fair assessment

1. here in DHA phase 4 commercial area where i have my office, nearly 25 percent office space is vacant ( simply because tenants cannot afford rent given low business )

2. electricity and gas bills have all but doubled

3. spending is all but gone . shops in DHA y block are half empty and parking is easily available. it gets totally empty by 10ish even on weekends

4. restaurants = i cannot even begin to tell how many restaurants in DHA are closing . ( only the big brands are surviving )

5. banking is over regulated and over strict. thanks to fake accounts from zardari case .

6. imports are essentially cut down to zero . i used to import good quality plastic pellets from germany for my factory but now have to buy local used discarded junk . obviously, quality is down. the samples routinely break on stress tests and i dont get orders

7. PIA has improved a lot

8. there is ZERO load shedding , though bills are double

9. some govt departments are getting streamlined

10. every second colleague of mine is moving abroad or is in the process of moving. even my factory partner
No offense brother
“ aap ne ghabrana nahi hai “ mian mureed bivi peerni hope still there if you are a true “ believer “

No offense brother
“ aap ne ghabrana nahi hai “ mian mureed bivi peerni hope still there if you are a true “ believer “

Aap nein ghabrana nahi but where is all the money taxes going to ? Army purchases? Foreign Trips by Imran Khan?

Are you blind or what??? Do you see Imran travelling with his Tubbar in PIA planes taken out of service for weeks ?

Prove a single shred of corruption by PTI/IMRAN KHAN and i will vote for Ganja next term. Even if you reach ends of universe you wont find corruption by IK. But i can write a 1000 page book about loot and plunder of MC Nawaz and Zardari.

There is not a single dollar corruption charge so instead anchors have hours ling program about hoors, what Imran eats and wears and what his ministers say in meetings........

I will have this Pakistan any day compared to two year ago Pakistan where everyone news started with a new mega corruption scandal ...

53851105-EBB6-452E-9D8E-5530D6A32477.jpeg

I am beginning to think that the bigger problem is the mindset of the average Pakistani, oblivious to the prevalent ground realities for the past 30 years, no sense of practical measures, unrealistic expectations of others being patient, tolerant & forgiving towards them while being impatient, intolerant & unforgiving towards others.

Loving the rona dhona of patwaris. Long may it continue Inshallah. :enjoy: