Massive Failures of PTI Govt. ~ Continuous Corruption & Tabdeeli Mantra Setbacks

Haha, neither I voted for PMLN, L py youthia, but PTI is crying now, what have u got from PTI yet? what change? I voted for PTI yet all I got is Taxes on rising Taxes and every Tom Dick and Harry daily items prices rising crazily, Ro tu tu bhi raha hai youthia, chiya.
Who did you vote for then?

I am also very disappointed by PTI, my expectations with PTI/Imran were that as soon as they take over, following will happen.
- All Pakistani chores will line up in front of FBR and insist they take tax money
- all milkman will not only stop millawat but in fact will remove water contents naturally present in the milk to make it more Khalis.
- all retailer will stop mixing black channa peel in tea, red colored sawdust in red chilli
- people stop throwing their garbage outside their homes.
- everyone will become polite
- police will catch criminals
- you will go from govt office to govt office with bribe money in your hand and there will be no takers.
- every Pakistani will become honest
Traffic light will turn green but people won't go saying "pehlay aap"... "nahi pehlay aap" :partay:

I am disappointed that all the choors are not put on a firing line and shot.
But I don't blame PTI.
What I am realizing is that the cancer of patwaris is so deep that it will take a long time to try and fix.

PTI needs to get a super majority in the next elections and do some constitutional changes.
They also need to get the seats to do major judiciary reforms.
Limit the powers of courts and have a clear hierarchy of power. So no LHC can meddle in the Supreme court cases.

It's not rocket science, just copy the Canadian system

Canada_Courts_System.png

I am also very disappointed by PTI, my expectations with PTI/Imran were that as soon as they take over, following will happen.
- All Pakistani chores will line up in front of FBR and insist they take tax money
- all milkman will not only stop millawat but in fact will remove water contents naturally present in the milk to make it more Khalis.
- all retailer will stop mixing black channa peel in tea, red colored sawdust in red chilli
- people stop throwing their garbage outside their homes.
- everyone will become polite
- police will catch criminals
- you will go from govt office to govt office with bribe money in your hand and there will be no takers.
- every Pakistani will become honest
Actually the underlined stuff is possible. Need like 10 years of discipline and start with their children. Ex copy japan.

Give children classes on etiquette and let them clean the schools/classrooms.

High fines and a month of community services for anyone that litters.
Ex. 4 horse after work for 5 days.

The revamping of police by importing instructors and changing their education. As soon as they are ready all the rest will be put on hold untill they meet the same requirements.

The money was borrowed for Lahore....
Not for Pakistan.

Just look at Orange train project..... it’s a disaster of unbelievable proportion. It will eat 15-20 billion Rs subsidy not to mention $2.5 billion loan on commercial terms.

Who is going to pay for that and what is the need for it when Punjab does not have clean water or education???

Lahore was eating almost 70 percent of entire Punjab budget. Is rest of the Punjab adopted and unwanted???

Sharif did projects that will give them their cuts.....

Look at Ashiyana scheme or Saaf paani scheme...it was given to extended tubbar to run as if they had PHDs to run these huge projects....
all their harami aulad did is to line their pockets and loot money meant for the poorest of the poor.
Simply disgusting

I think the solution is that IK should resign !!!!!

I dont understand where our judiciary and the military establishment were when the previous leadership was plundering the country. Looking back at history, I do not see any checks and balances.
Do we even have think tanks that can think beyond a few months in the future? The PPP and PMLN did what any Pakistani without checks and balances would have done. The judiciary and military establishment are equally responsible for the pain that we are going through.

trade deficit down down over 30%, exports up over 20%, fiscal account in surplus for the first time in 10 years, forex reserves growing, international credit ratings increasing, foreign direct investments fast increasing...wow, those are some "massive" failures...:lol:

You are thoroughly mistaken, nowadays, all this kuttay ki taran bhonkna was done by Imran Khan and PTI, where is the money, where are the convicted Noon leaguers, PPP billions of dollars returned? where is No NRO, NO deal, bhongna atta bhongi jao without any real essence, but actually do nothing for civilian Pakistanis - look at the economy, Taxes, industry, Green passport, look at that this shitty CM Punjab Usman Khan Buzdar, look at Lahore in dark nights, over crowded traffic. PTI has become a lame duck irrelevant, go see it.

Randiyun tu teray PTI kay Foreign office mein ati hain, PM ki seat pr beti thi hain, we all know how much prostitutes PTI members actually like?

Randi lovers, do u know how this randi entered into PTI government foreign office?

View attachment 593708

View attachment 593709

I do not agree with IK with many policies but come on, anybody could get lucky and get a photo with a high up personality! Just cuz that randi is with IK does not mean he banged her. Or should their be another randi filtering ministry that informs IK about which fans to avoid :woot:

I agree with you as a former PTI supporter and follower of Imran Khan
I pray that he honorably resigns and gives up politics and gets back to charity work and celebrity appearances .

he is surrounded by a wicked witch of a wife pinky who didnt even wait to spend the mendatory time after divorcing her first husband and is known to use witchcraft
and then its all those self serving pests who are always around a current ruler and who will ditch him the moment he see Imran is falling

I have no issues with the rest of your post and i actually agree with you on the people surrounding PMIK. But on saying that, i am extremely disappointed on the @BOLD part, which is utterly disgusting thing to say and factually incorrect. Just so that you can mend your ways, Iddat term after divorce is 3 months, their marriage was in Feb 2018 while she got divorced in 2017.

Bushra Maneka’s former marriage
Maneka has five children from her first marriage to Khawar Fareed Maneka, a senior customs official, and son of former seasoned politician and Federal Minister Ghulam Farid Maneka. They got divorced in 2017. She has three sons and two daughters, according to Pakistani media reports.

https://gulfnews.com/world/asia/pak...-and-bushra-maneka-found-each-other-1.2175771

Massive Failures of PTI Government ~ Back to Back Setbacks for Imran Khan PTI Government ~ Corruption loud mantra and bringing back looted money are the biggest Failures ~ Only bullshit loud talk but nothing
concrete Pakistanis ever got
  1. PTI Government has totally become irrelevant in Pakistan ~ With that continuous Army mantra, and meddling in affairs has left 220 million Pakistanis disappointed ~ everyone now says 'Naya Pakistan is Only for Army and not for any other Pakistani'
  2. PTI and Imran Khan continuous obsession with Sharif Family and Zardari has been totally exposed. Talk and talk, blame but 'Do Nothing' is PTI Govt policy
  3. For How long PTI keep blaming previous government for its own failures?
  4. All leadership of Sharif family, Zardari, all put and shut into jail and now all of them thieves are been taken out of jail, why? where is bloody money? liars PTI?
  5. No NRO mantra by Imran Khan has been a massive failure, he is giving NRO to everyone?
  6. No deal mantra by PTI, in fact, everyone now knows deals are there, Maryam Nawaz asked to keep quiet, do no opposition, all this inside deals by PTI and Army men are getting exposed
  7. Where is Panama case, no evidences to punish the Looters? it was all bakwas by PTI government? Where is Pakistanis looted $350 Billion Dollars?
  8. Lie that Economy is getting better, in fact it is not better, prices are so expensive in Pakistan
  9. Back to back failures in Punjab, Usman Buzdar, complete breakdown in Lahore, Lahore billion dollars revenue money looted into South Punjab, No Waste management, no Street lighting, no future infrastructure plans, crime rising in the province.
  10. FACT is this is total bakwas, drama by PTI and its backers Army/ISI
  11. Contentious Political setbacks for inept government. Keep putting people in jail without proper evidences and then give them bails. NAB needs to be reformed. New elections must happen by mid of 2020.
Watch the Program on PTI becoming weaker, and
irrelevant of PTI and Army:

Your username explains alot

Actually the underlined stuff is possible. Need like 10 years of discipline and start with their children. Ex copy japan.

Give children classes on etiquette and let them clean the schools/classrooms.

High fines and a month of community services for anyone that litters.
Ex. 4 horse after work for 5 days.

The revamping of police by importing instructors and changing their education. As soon as they are ready all the rest will be put on hold untill they meet the same requirements.

you just need to do one thing, put fear of God in people.

Houses are not built nor fixed in one night, but could be destroyed in matters of seconds. Imagine the state of our country after 70 years of destruction.

Could IK fix it in one night when we have so many enemies working for our destruction ?

An untimely thread.

Houses are not built nor fixed in one night, but could be destroyed in matters of seconds. Imagine the state of our country after 70 years of destruction.

Could IK fix it in one night when we have so many enemies working for our destruction ?

No but he can give us hope of what it feels like when your leader is corruption free. It will take a while for this idea to tickle down to common masses but the transformation in our society is already monumental.

The very fact that we can have a leader who is not interested in money and despises corruption is a unheard phenomenon in our society.

This gives hope to ordinary people like me that yes we can produce great leaders like Jinnah again and yes we can dream of social justice and corruption free country.