Maryam's Fears: Huge Rally in Pakpattan Blackout on TVs

IK is no body after senate elections.
This war is indeed between Democrats and Establishment for the throne of Pakistan.
Democrats didn't wants it to be like that (wants to work with) but force to go along with adversary upon his insistence.
Senate elections proved how easy it is to change loyalties of baboon leagis :-)
Next elections will give a 2/3rd majority to pti :D
By the end of this year expect Mariyam to be in jail

Senate elections proved how easy it is to change loyalties of baboon leagis :-)
Next elections will give a 2/3rd majority to pti :D
By the end of this year expect Mariyam to be in jail
2 din AC k baghair aam qedioun k sath jail mein dalo.

Thook kya, yeh pata nahin kya kya chatay ji nikalnay k liye.

Broiler/farmy khoti.

Indeed he is a coward. Hope he is kicked out of Govt. Look even India is so brave enough that they are actually thinking of abrogating 35A and 370. They knew he is a spinless creature

And nawaz sharif was brave who went UK 26 times on private tour at the expense of Pak's money in 4 years of his tenure when he was PM.

He is a born cowards...No doubt about it.
He's a hypocrite and even kids of Pakistan knows it.

Policies of this hypocrite donkey clearly are making hero out of Nawaz Sharif who's political carrier was buried by Sheikh Rashid.

When Ali Tareen son of Jahangir Tareen took charge of carrying his father's legacy in politics after Supreme Court Declared Jahangir Khan Tareen NA-EHL were the 220 million joyous too???

So that's your justification? The Sharif's get a pass because JKT engages in dynastic politics? Also, do you see Ali Tareen sitting in the middle of PTI calling all the party meetings like Maryam Nawaz does? In fact, Ali Tareen did not even contest the election, while Maryam Nawaz has essentially taken over the party without holding any credentials.

There is a big difference between JKT's disqualification and that of the Sharif Family. JKT was disqualified for technical grounds for not properly submitting a few documents, but all his income had tax that was paid. On the other hand, Sharif Family failed to provide a single piece of document that shows the money trail. The only thing they showed was a Qatari letter, which even their lawyer told the Judges to disregard. There is a mountain of difference between both these cases so please, don't mix them up.

I think the biggest issue is that essentially yourself and i come from two different thoughts of school in Pakistan as we have engaged in this debate before. Yourself and @Tameem come from the school of thought that corruption is not that big of a deal, and is good for the country because its very much possible that you guys benefit from the illegal system. @Tameem openly stated that he will still support Nawaz Sharif even as corruption has been proven against him. While myself and majority of the forum members here come from the school of thought that corruption is a disease that has destroyed the fabric of society, and want this disease eliminated from the society. This is why we can never agree on the way forward for the country.

We Wants Maryam and Nawaz Sharif to fight untile People mobilize and understands meaning of Democracy in Length and breath of Pakistan completely. True meaning of Vote ko Izzat Do.

Any Deal or NRO from Maryam or Nawaz before that is like a complete Surrender.

Indeed, we all saw the way Nawaz Sharif fought with Musharraf and signed an NRO and ran to Jeddah haha

Indeed, vote ko izzat do, that's why the House of Sharif was kicked out of power and he is now in jail where he belongs. Ideally, he should be executed for corruption and treason. I pray to Allah SWT that happens. Maryam Nawaz is a nobody, we all realized that on Senate Chairman Election. Their MPA's are leaving them, and the Senators have already left them.

So that's your justification? The Sharif's get a pass because JKT engages in dynastic politics? Also, do you see Ali Tareen sitting in the middle of PTI calling all the party meetings like Maryam Nawaz does? In fact, Ali Tareen did not even contest the election, while Maryam Nawaz has essentially taken over the party without holding any credentials.

There is a big difference between JKT's disqualification and that of the Sharif Family. JKT was disqualified for technical grounds for not properly submitting a few documents, but all his income had tax that was paid. On the other hand, Sharif Family failed to provide a single piece of document that shows the money trail. The only thing they showed was a Qatari letter, which even their lawyer told the Judges to disregard. There is a mountain of difference between both these cases so please, don't mix them up.

I think the biggest issue is that essentially yourself and i come from two different thoughts of school in Pakistan as we have engaged in this debate before. Yourself and @Tameem come from the school of thought that corruption is not that big of a deal, and is good for the country because its very much possible that you guys benefit from the illegal system. @Tameem openly stated that he will still support Nawaz Sharif even as corruption has been proven against him. While myself and majority of the forum members here come from the school of thought that corruption is a disease that has destroyed the fabric of society, and want this disease eliminated from the society. This is why we can never agree on the way forward for the country.

Excellent post, though it wouldn't have any effect on Patwaris, because they are totally insulated.

Thanks, but i think you're being harsh here. There is nothing wrong with having a different thought of mind, we need to respect the differing opinion.

@Muhammad Omar @Tameem come from a different school of thought, and their circumstances in life are different. They likely benefit from the corrupt system, and at the end of the day they benefit from the corrupt system which is fine. The only thing i did was call them out that don't hide behind conjectures, be honest and open that you people support the corrupt system. I have family and friends who oppose Imran Khan fiercely, and they openly say that its because they benefit from the corrupt system and their sources of income have dried up because PTI is clamping down on corruption.

The good news is that @Muhammad Omar @Tameem represent a minority here, even on this forum and even among the electorate. That is why PML-N got trounced in the elections, and i pretty much forecast the same result that PTI will be able to form a simple majority quite easily. Politics of PML-N is on its death bed, Nawaz Sharif is sick and old, and Maryam Nawaz is no Benazir Bhutto.

India is counting on political violence in Pakistan while it carries out genocide of Kashmiris.

Media Blackout is hardly possible in Pakistan and is a good Propaganda against the GoP.

Spineless GoP should resign itself before blood is spillt in Paklands.

Anyone who supports patwaris are themselves corrupt and dirty to the bone... after all what’s been out about them, patwaris should be ashamed of themselves

Its Amazing, IK who enjoys himself 24 hours live coverage while in opposition blocks ways of any transmission time of their opponents while in Govt. He is a born cowards...No doubt about it.

By the Way above Footages are of 2:00 AM in the morning today of 3rd August, 2019

Patwaris answer their call from all over Punjab for a plate of Biryani.... how stupid are these people. They have been shown and give. All the proofs of their tubbar’s corruption and these haramis , no matter how few, still show up to see her . It really shows how stupid these people really are

Maryam is kanjar, that's why they went to see her.

I am not a PMLN diehard. I know the Sharif family and some of the other senior leadership quite well and have a soft spot for them. That being said, I wish Prime Minister Imran Khan every success because his success is the nation's success. He is a dynamic educated well spoken person. And Pakistan is better for having him.

But can I say one thing. What upsets many PMLN supporters is the idea that somehow this tabdeeli movement is about real change. Its not. JKT was not disqualified for small omissions. He was disqualified bc he couldn't provide a paper trail for his assets. And while he may have paid taxes, he has also defaulted on over 14 loans from the National Bank of Pakistan...and no one asks how he got those loans and how has he been allowed to default without penalty. Almost every minister of this current government is a turncoat scumbag with corruption as far as the eye can see. Yet they are all clean and pure somehow.

Lastly, I just came back from Pakistan three weeks ago. Our home in Islamabad we have owned for over 15 years. I know many of the govt people who we used to go to for help with issues like a faulty electricity meter etc. Never once have I or my parents had to pay a bribe. This time, we had to a pay a 15 thousand rupee bribe to get a electricity meter replaced. Who did we pay it to? A PTI appointed boss. He told me clearly "no one will help you unless I say so, I am now in charge and it took a lot for me to get this job so I need you to understand the situation".

Same story in Lahore. We have a house there. Its rented out. New MPA is PTI guy. Our tenant gets a electricty bill for a ridiculous amount. He was complaining to me so I said maybe I can help out. He said you can't do anything. Ill just have to pay a bribe to get it reduced. I go to great lengths to meet this MPA. Took me two days to get an appointment. Long story short....he told me give him some money and hell get the bill reduced.

This is the reality. Nothing has changed. Its just a new group of thieves who are also very vindictive and far more incompetent than the last lot.

Yes. But, it would only be a photograph or image.
pictures last longer

Same story in Lahore. We have a house there. Its rented out. New MPA is PTI guy. Our tenant gets a electricty bill for a ridiculous amount. He was complaining to me so I said maybe I can help out. He said you can't do anything. Ill just have to pay a bribe to get it reduced. I go to great lengths to meet this MPA. Took me two days to get an appointment. Long story short....he told me give him some money and hell get the bill reduced.

This is the reality. Nothing has changed. Its just a new group of thieves who are also very vindictive and far more incompetent than the last lot.
This is what I wrote here in the USA on PTI Dallas afew days ago. They are literally making all teh money they can. No amount too small. I am talking bout Punjab. This is unacceptable Also family influence needs to be immediately ceased & IK should take note. He needs to start from his own household asap.
The thing is that IK is sincere & not corrupt but I know he can gradually make change happen despite the corruption going on in punjab and undue influence by Casper. ( busra bee bee). He atleast needs to get that stopped. A system can only be changed from teh inside. I know that unless folks are gonna bring in a revolution .