Maryam's Fears: Huge Rally in Pakpattan Blackout on TVs

I think you just made the stupidest statement on PDF. Thieves and traitors are thieves and traitors regardless of their origins.
Did you even read my post, or were you too focused on that special plate of biryani?

Nawaz Butt is a treacherous-murderous thieving traitor. Those who sympathise with such scum are subhuman and traitors in my book.

Please go back to eating that special biryani!

What's your education level?

It begins where yours ends.

In fact, their common enemy is Pakistan Army.
Pakistan desperately needs institutions like the Pentagon and the CIA.

Pakistan Armed forces are way too lenient towards the threats to national security hiding behind the mask of politics.

You are absolutely not getting it.
I was once following Nawaz Sharif but not anymore.
Now its Nawaz Sharif and Maryam who is following us.
The Idea and meaning of "Vote ko Izzat do" is getting deeper and deeper in public.
Now both father and daughter cannot takes it back.
Majority of their supporters now a days are supporters of Democracy and if they turnaround from this slogan they will finds themselves all alone including me.

That is the reason i always say on this forum that if our Establishment wants to eradicate their problems, emanating from public approvals of Maryam, her bigger gatherings and road shows, my humble opinion is that they should immediately force Maryam and Nawaz an NRO or Deal, which immediately kills majority of their support base Including me.

Our Establishment makes the problem bigger by foolishly confronting both Father and daughter duo openly.
In pure hate and kiddish jingoism.
STOP TROLLING PATWARI.
Your Khota Nawaz Sharif had 2/3 majority vote in 1997. Did he give vote Izzat?

So since I saw the jasla via twitter, can they mail me keema naan & biryani?
:rofl:

IK is no body after senate elections.
This war is indeed between Democrats and Establishment for the throne of Pakistan.
Democrats didn't wants it to be like that (wants to work with) but force to go along with adversary upon his insistence.
Its about Sharif-Jindal stake in Billions of dollars worth iron ore mines of Afghanistan.

Forget everything, do plea bargaining, lol.
Screenshot_2019-08-03-16-02-56-1.png

We Wants Maryam and Nawaz Sharif to fight untile People mobilize and understands meaning of Democracy in Length and breath of Pakistan completely. True meaning of Vote ko Izzat Do.

Any Deal or NRO from Maryam or Nawaz before that is like a complete Surrender.
Just spat out my coffee on my laptop.

Convicted criminals (even if they are on bail) are not given media coverage anywhere in the world. Its against all ethics and norms.

Absolutely correct, these stunted growth pets of status quo don't want to understand, they are corrupt to the core themselves, or need rehab for further education.

Did you even read my post, or were you too focused on that special plate of biryani?

Nawaz Butt is a treacherous-murderous thieving traitor. Those who sympathise with such scum are subhuman and traitors in my book.

Please go back to eating that special biryani!

It begins where yours ends.

Pakistan desperately needs institutions like the Pentagon and the CIA.

Pakistan Armed forces are way too lenient towards the threats to national security hiding behind the mask of politics.
That special biryani...why dont your write clearly. I guess you went to the school of biryani makers that's why its stuck in your fat face. Instead of barking try to get your point across clearly. If you dont have the brain to do that then stop being a fat b#$#@d and try salad

Wow comparing a Political entity with a spy of another country. Jahangir Tareen doesn't ask for media coverage but his tweets are shown at media and he's a decision maker at cabinet briefing lol

Maryum's statements can be discussed on the talk shows
Maryum's statements can be published in the newspaper
Maryum's statements can be published on the websites of media but media is not allowed to show his rallies
Media cells of PTI can defame and put allegations on Maryum without proving them in court

Political biased and Hypocrites

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mariam is a convicted criminal END OF, is it hard for you to understand why Pakistan is in a such pathetic situation because of your beloved Godfather league, I used to support them at the start thinking they are good, but I realised they are corrupt to the core, they lost all my support. Naani Tweetni is barking like a angry wolf spewing venom against state institutions and this is the last nail in the coffin for the convicted tweetni queen or Calibiri whatever.

Well you can choose to vote whom ever you like to we have Democracy in country :-)

BreakingNews: As the PakState shivers with the Maryam Nawaz Revolution... Junaid Nawaz Safdar shall join to carry the supreme mission of Nawaz further.

Same as Bilawal Bhutto Zaradri... Junaid Nawaz Safdar is the Future of Pakistan.

All Paks...all 220 millions are joyous..that their prayers are answered... and supreme leader Junaid Nawaz Safdar is coming to save them.

When Ali Tareen son of Jahangir Tareen took charge of carrying his father's legacy in politics after Supreme Court Declared Jahangir Khan Tareen NA-EHL were the 220 million joyous too???

Its Amazing, IK who enjoys himself 24 hours live coverage while in opposition blocks ways of any transmission time of their opponents while in Govt. He is a born cowards...No doubt about it.

By the Way above Footages are of 2:00 AM in the morning today of 3rd August, 2019
Lanaat ho is aurat per aur is kay lotaray khandaan walon per.. When is she going to jail

You are not getting it, Are you?
This is exactly our (majority of people who believes in democracy) sentiment right now.
This fight is a long drawn....there is no immediate success on the horizon.
And we don't want it either at this point in time.
Majority of people also dont believe in panama rani and ganja gang who have been proven guilty of corruption, perjury & overall beghairti.

Khatta hae to khillata bhi hae!!!!

Zinda hae #Khottaism Zinda hae
Imagine this panama khoti not knowing how she had crores of dollars in her account.

Falooday wala sitting in his shop in garhi shahu but sending millions of dollars from abroad into their accounts.

Shares worth billions and property.. but no money trail to establish

Khoti shareef hoti ha , seh leti hai.

But panama nani has even more capacity than khoti.