Maryam Nawaz lashes out at Supreme Court judges

I am not a lawyer but anyone remotely "sane" already knows that our judiciary is a sad corrupt joke. Criminal and corrupt political mafia dynasties such as the Sharifs should have been behind bars long ago or court martialed for high treason instead they are used as an arm of the corrupt establishment to keep the sad status quo intact.

Powers of the SC and HC CJ to constitute favorable benches, for favorable judgements, this is the root cause of the rot. A new structure/law should be legislated to make it fair and transparent but that would not suit the establishment.
Hate to break it to you, but this is exactly how Judiciary operates in each and every country in the world. They are nothing but a tool of the establishment and the deep state of their respective countries. You can find numerous examples of illogical and paradoxical decisions passed by courts all over the world.

Here in US, the New York Supreme Court ruled that since the Muslim community didn't know they were being spied on by the gov't, hence no spying took place and the lawsuit by Muslim community against the gov't is without merit.

IK should accept the current ECP chairman in return for Punjab government and agree on March elections... and no protests till March.
This is not how it works. By constitution PTI and PMLQ have majority in Punjab assembly and they cannot be constitutionally denied govt by SC

Decision please thank you

1) 186 > 179 , why is there a delay it is a simple grade 5th equation

Imran Khan was sent home middle of night from federal Government

Now can't even announce winner of Election for 4 days

All this drama by the PDM is so they can bribe people more. They have no proper arguments and are trying very hard to delay the hearing which they succeeded with.

The judges are just giving themselves an out in case noonies scare them, hence the delay.

I think that PTI will eventually win the case. According to the law they should win and they can't ignore public sentiments either.

However further dirty tactics are without doubt being worked on right now. The rotten establishment is really playing with fire potentially. There is only so much people will continue to tolerate. A perfect storm is approaching and the storm could get worse if the verdict won't favor PTI.

So many haramkhor patwaris.

Hate to break it to you, but this is exactly how Judiciary operates in each and every country in the world. They are nothing but a tool of the establishment and the deep state of their respective countries. You can find numerous examples of illogical and paradoxical decisions passed by courts all over the world.

Here in US, the New York Supreme Court ruled that since the Muslim community didn't know they were being spied on by the gov't, hence no spying took place and the lawsuit by Muslim community against the gov't is without merit.

You are right but problem is that Pakistan is in a league of its own in many ways. At least the US establishment is not completely rotten to the core like ours is. Somehow they have a functioning and powerful country, what can we say about Pakistan of today? Are most Pakistanis content with their life? We all know the answer to this simple question.

Fir lollipop de denge Imran ko..Hope he does not succumb.
Naah ab baat bohut agey nikul gayi hai.
17 july changed every thing. It gave an official stamp on Imran Khan popularity. When people are behind you, than no one can defeat you be it establishment.

Fir lollipop de denge Imran ko..Hope he does not succumb.

Immi is in a very strong position so he won't take no shit from SC or Est. If the SC side with Hamza then all 10 PMLQ members must be disqualified according to the recent SC disqualification of the 20 PTI MPA's. Then I expect PTI will take those seats in the By-elections and bring a NCV against Hamza and kick him out. Only problem is that this will no doubt delay everything and keep PTI out of power in Punjab for at least 2-3 months.

Then he is himself the parliamentary party.

I cannot believe a lawyer like Farooq Naek is saying these things. But then again, the last time Farooq Naek came to the rostrum, he absolutely embarrased himself.

Now Q league lawyer going on a rant about full bench...the judge asks keh aap sab full bench kyun bar bar keh rahay hain.
A man who wears a hair piece and the whole knows he does, has no shame.

wesay faisla kucu bhi aye thats fine likan sab keh rahay tha simple case hai, open shut case hai

tou test match ki kia zarrorat thi?