Maryam Nawaz Convict Arrested (Chaudhry Sugar Mills / Money Laundering Case)

apki khwahish sur ankhon per Peerni Sahiba
How invader army would treat locals and how msny people would die due to wounds scarcity of water and food politicians and army officers would be sitting in safe bunkers

Is it any different from what it is now?

Jo hoga dekha Jaye ga Pak army ko India par hamla kardena chahiye I have always wished for war since my childhood days

Start a war without strategy?

Did we not learn anything from the ghazwas?

313 v 2000 ... But it was the 2000 that attacked first. What was the size of Muslim army when Makkah was won?

Arm the Kashmiris whilst protecting our borders. If the Kashmiris really can't defend themselves despite supply of arms then we should and we will.

Final war with India will be started by Pakistan, you can write that down.

Only thing matters for PTI and imran is to jailing opposition Thts the most important thing in his life???
The time nation would be needing unity all he can do is to divert nations attention towards dam petty issues like Tht cause he is afraid of he selling of innocent kashmiris to butcher of Gujrat?
For PTI and it's fan boys all who r in PTI came from skies and r angels?
I can imagine, Indian troops advancing and dam PTI govt bzy catching up these non important ppls??? Cause as a party PTI has a limited or no political IQ
I am not saying that everyone in PTI is innocent but i believe that kashmir issue is not solved bcos our Govts and these Thieves. They looted the Country and make their empires outside. They didn't try to improve our economy and still we are begging from those which we don't like.
As a Nation we should not support any Corrupt and we don't need their support. We all Pakistani are with our Govt and Army.

many of us dont...

We disagree on some of his "friends" some of his "policies" and some of his ways....It is ok to disagree and share a counter narrative....this is how discussions happen...
Per Imran bhai k khilaf koi bat karo tu log Patwari ka thappa laga dyty hain
@Retired Troll

There were reports that raw has planned to kill political leadership in Pakistan so our focus from kashmir is diverted and she is actively leading public rallies these days so I think her arrest may be for avoiding such incident

Pm Jang nhi larta nation and ghareeb awam na larni hai and suffer karni hai and lower rank soldiers
Thn if PM can't do anything, just dam naraay bazi, do we need tht PM???
We better hve a gardener, who has some pride, and who can stand at the time it's been required by god or by nation???
Take tht stupid PM, who has destroyed my countrys economy cause he and his stupid chors like Ali zaidi, wada, governor imran, and so called financial genius ASAD UMAR all of them eaten up the nation's wealth while our PM was looking tht in ptv news, how pak ruppee been sent crashing down with the help of Seth dawood razaq?

. . . . . .