Mani Shankar Aiyar visits Srinagar hospital to meet victims, gets thrown out by protesters

Ohhhhhh yes. Evenif they over look, i do not mind at all because they already have degraded the forum level by empowering someone like you to give negative rating. Anyway, I told you bigot (in response to what you told me) . Why are you not giving negative rating to me? When I told some one to do yoga to keep BP in check , you gave me negative rating. Since you have a passion to give negative rating , you should rate each and every post of mine negatively.

I should.

Have you realised that the only reason you are getting away is because your posts are so boring that no one wants to read them? It's a worse punishment than a negative rating.

I should.

Have you realised that the only reason you are getting away is because your posts are so boring that no one wants to read them? It's a worse punishment than a negative rating.

And you are such a regressed person who would like to read the post which no one would like to read and respond to . Let me specifically mark this to webmaster and irfan baloch and see whether they see it negative rating.

Dear Sirs,

Pl look into bellow 2 post of mine. This fellow @Joe Shearer has developed a passion of giving negative rating. He insults members like me by saying bigot without myself discussing anything religion here. If negative rating is given like this and members are insulted by Joe shearer, I am sorry this is not a open forum. Why only he finds post negative rating worty and not by anybody else among such large numbers of moderators and think tanks? May you pl look into it?

You are low on logic as ever. Jats agitation was for some demand. Jats never said that nobody except Jats shall be allowed in any particular area. This is an anti India movement emerged from the hater towards Hindus. Every thing of Hindus is Haram for them that why not Hindu money and Hindu doctors and Hindu medicine.
You require a swami ramdev Yoga treatment to keep your BP in control which goes high in very small matters such as blog discussions.

yeh wahan per namak lagane gya tha?
Nahi.

Aiyyar and Jha are your pet pooches.

Seriously; you could pay them PKR100 and make them dance to your tunes in the streets of Lahore.

They'll do it.

They can do anything for money including harm our soldiers, our citizens or anything of the kind.

Pl look into bellow 2 post of mine. This fellow @Joe Shearer has developed a passion of giving negative rating. He insults members like me by saying bigot without myself discussing anything religion here. If negative rating is given like this and members are insulted by Joe shearer, I am sorry this is not a open forum. Why only he finds post negative rating worty and not by anybody else among such large numbers of moderators and think tanks? May you pl look into it?

Relax bhai sahab. You are taking him too seriously.

Just ignore him. Believe me, you don't need to waste time with that guy who sees 'evil Hindoos' everywhere despite being an Indian himself.

And you are such a regressed person who would like to read the post which no one would like to read and respond to . Let me specifically mark this to webmaster and irfan baloch and see whether they see it negative rating.

Dear Sirs,

Nahi.

Aiyyar and Jha are your pet pooches.

Seriously; you could pay them PKR100 and make them dance to your tunes in the streets of Lahore.

They'll do it.

They can do anything for money including harm our soldiers, our citizens or anything of the kind.

Relax bhai sahab. You are taking him too seriously.

Just ignore him. Believe me, you don't need to waste time with that guy who sees 'evil Hindoos' everywhere despite being an Indian himself.

As Tshering said ignore him. He thinks his views are gods gospel and only he has the rights to present them. Any opposing view will not be tolerated. Welcome to neo fascism.