Majority of Islamabad students addicted to Crystal meth

As a student in the Islamabad area myself. I completely agree. I can’t comment on the numeric figures. The female figures imo should be lower. The male ones should be even higher than the ones posted. And it’s not just university and college students. I have seen first hand, and do everyday, Students from as low as 9th and 10th grade doing it as if it is a normal thing. So disturbing to see, yet so common and unknown. And for once I wish I was exaggerating. Even more disturbing is ease of access, how it’s the more educated class doing this stuff because their kids have the money. And how you’d never be able to tell from their faces and their demeanor that this is what they do in their spare time. I can tell plenty of utterly disturbing stories of kids who ruined their life like this…

Arey kahan chotay log.

Ye to Status Symbol hai mashray ka.

Eat unhealthy Junk white Trash food and do hard drugs

Phir hawa me urenge Naya Pakistanis

Bus ab itni bhi hawas achi nahi chacha ..

Jaano to tumhari daal roti ka zaiqa in k burgers se ziada mazedaar ha

مجھے اک بات کا جواب دیں

شمشیر سنگھ حمزہ کی زندگی کے لیے اپنی زندگی کو خطرے مے کیوں ڈالے
کبھی کبھی حمزہ کو بچانا ضروری ہوتا ہے ،ورنہ قدرت سوکھی لکڑیوں کے ساتھ گیلی بھی جلا دیتی ہے،

جب تم کو اس کام کا ایکسپیرنس ھو جائے گا پھر تم بھی یہی بولو گے

شمشیر سنگھ اپنی زندگی کو حمزہ کی زندگی کے لیے خطرے مے کیوں ڈالے

Meth is a hard drug and on a totally different level than chars.

Absolut Vodka and Jack Daniels ragg ragg mein basti hai luminite type logon mein

These are private schools .... seems private schools itself involve in selling drugs inside there territory. How come school principle not aware with these huge numbers.
The article describes a seller from a market outside a school who was nabbed supplied contraband items to the school, not that people were selling drugs inside the schools themselves.

I wonder where the minister gets his statistics?

Its true.I myself being a student have seen many of my fellow get addicted to this.This stuff is really bad before they used to smoke hash but this ICE sucks the life out of them.

Shoot on sight all drug dealers. Declare war on drugs. Pakistan just keeps going from one crisis to the next. Cant you do anything right.

breaking news

All desi liberals and fake feminists addicts of a drug called ice.

The article describes a seller from a market outside a school who was nabbed supplied contraband items to the school, not that people were selling drugs inside the schools themselves.

I wonder where the minister gets his statistics?
Police knows everything about there territory. After all somone paying police to sell the drugs.