LIVE | PM Imran khan Address to Nation on Kashmir issue | 26 August 2019

For those of us, who are not very good with the urdu :(, what did he say? What was the important message?
many people are still try to decipher it .....

IF someone succeeded IA he/she will post .... :whistle:

when you hold he guy under the leadership of 1 army chief, and the case already in the international court, you can't release him... you will actually backstab your nation .... releasing of Abhinandon was the biggest blunder... mark my words...
I'm not sure about the Biggest part but definitely it was one of the big mistakes we made post Feb 27. We should have done a lot more damage.. of which we were capable of and the enemy had provided us an open opportunity. That was a mistake but we got busy in laurels and applause too soon.

I also support Imran Khan but we don't need to defend every wrong decision of his and even worse..bring up something from the past.
We call Zardari and NS traitors for some reasons and now you're comparing IK's action with them so do you see that in fact you're doing a disservice.

PM Imran Khan released chai wala so that dialog with India could continue as he genuinely wanted piece not for any business opportunities in India or weak appeasement to pacify modi or to get back at Pak army

some time the most Peaceful signals could prove to be the most aggressive signals just for sake of example what would you consider If I suggest

- To initiate countrywide civil defence and emergency services registration and training of volunteers this will be a 100% PACIFIST move

same like this IF

- A simple instruction to Government institutions and and district and provincial governments to test Business Continuity Plan and Contingency Plans ....

- A simple order to Oil companies to replenish and maintain their oil reserve stocks ....

- Instructions to Pharma companies to maintain a sizeable stocks of emergency medicines

- An order to National Disaster Management Authority to maintain and increase in stocks of Tents and identification of emergency shelters and their preparation in short notice .....

All are peaceful moves which can be linked to internal situation as well but how India and People in IOK would perceive these signal .... ???

How the world would take these signals ....

ALL Peaceful moves but with a CLEAR UNDERTONE

Great post, I always appreciate your posts on this forum, you are one of the "real thinking" minds on the forum who actually comes up with concrete new suggestions and strategies. :tup:

Pak has very limited options...
The muslim ummah is just limited to the mullahs of our land and probably scattered scholars and maulvis across the muslim world.
We need to have the accountability of corrupt and looters expedited and tge benami act should be enforced on a war footing.
Money from "either" accountability / plea bargain OR benami act... Should be given to HEC to send more students for masters and phd to usa and western universities.
There is no other way.. U have to focus on accountability and education. Send 700 to 1000 students per year for a decade and we will start getting results which will be irrevocable and long lasting

Bhai saab se pheley tu muje Sir mat kha karooo ....

I also hate this word "Sir", the first cultural shock that I got in Germany was when my professors in the German university "objected" on being called "Sir", they just didn't like this word probably because Germans are people of "equality" unlike British who are people of "class" and the words like "Sir" signify a class system.

And now I will say a bit harsh thing that our PM IK was clueless..and since his decision proven wrong so will accept the responsibility and apologise to the nation if not resign? BTW, Abinonedone was not even a PoW because there's no declared war between the two countries so he was a terrorist and must be dealt as such. But IK was afraid of escalation and I tell you one thing that the more he will try to avoid, they worse it will get and eventually he won't be able to handle but that will harm the country more.

If he wanted to de escalate IK would not have given go ahead to Pak Army to attack India after airial bombings on trees He knew what language safaron badits understand .
what ever category you put Abinandha in Imran Gov returned him again for piece not out of weakness.

His vision was foggy since he has not done his home work.. which is his old habit... talks a lot but without proper home work. He even helped Modi win the elections. but he had no clue about Modi and now he is not able to assess the situation.

He did not help Modi win hindutawa and its dirty mind set in India let Modi win again .

You know what's my opinion about him now.. That he is not corrupt but he is not competent enough to lead the country ether.

Country is a pit of mess and it will take years to set course as already seen with CAD decrease,railways,PIA,Wapda revenue increasing after years,tax filers etc etc

If he wanted to de escalate IK would not have given go ahead to Pak Army to attack India after airial bombings on trees He knew what language safaron badits understand .
Awam pagala rahi thee,is kai ilawa koi wajha nahi thee.

what ever category you put Abinandha in Imran Gov returned him again for piece not out of weakness.
He did not help Modi win hindutawa and its dirty mind set in India let Modi win again .
Country is a pit of mess and it will take years to set souse as already seen with CAD decrease,railways,PIA,Wapda revenue increasing after years,tax filers ect etc
Dear the problem is that two Muslim brothers pressured Pakistan to release Abhinandon. These two countries are also pressurising Pakistan to recognise their master Israel as well.

good for nothing address ..... A BIG disappointment

only last two lines were imp, only time will tell if they were there for public consumption or they are actually planning anything..

Dear the problem is that two Muslim brothers pressured Pakistan to release Abhinandon. These two countries are also pressurizing Pakistan to recognize their master Israel as well.

This is "suni sunai gaalan" like Pakistan has an Israeli captive

@HRK have these directives been issued already???
some time the most Peaceful signals could prove to be the most aggressive signals just for sake of example what would you consider If I suggest

- To initiate countrywide civil defence and emergency services registration and training of volunteers this will be a 100% PACIFIST move

same like this IF

- A simple instruction to Government institutions and and district and provincial governments to test Business Continuity Plan and Contingency Plans ....

- A simple order to Oil companies to replenish and maintain their oil reserve stocks ....

- Instructions to Pharma companies to maintain a sizeable stocks of emergency medicines

- An order to National Disaster Management Authority to maintain and increase in stocks of Tents and identification of emergency shelters and their preparation in short notice .....

All are peaceful moves which can be linked to internal situation as well but how India and People in IOK would perceive these signal .... ???

How the world would take these signals ....

ALL Peaceful moves but with a CLEAR UNDERTONE

anything new in the speech?
or did he repeated his previous tweets in the speech?

کھوتا کھایا ہے کیا؟؟؟ جاہل پٹواری.. ھاھاھاھا
پوری تقریر سنی سکون آ گیا ہوگا ،کشمیریو کیوں کہ اب سردیاں آنے والی ہیں لہٰذا ہم ہر آٹھویں دیں آپ کی محبت میں آدھا گھنٹہ دھوپ تاپا کریں گے،دوسری بات میں کھو تا کیسے کھا سکتا ہوں اُسکو تو میں نے ووٹ دیا تھا،،