Launch of Pakistan Defence Party

Told you about the skills at above. I am a door darshan admi. Can help against rivals in real.

Dude forget about the rivals.
We need Pakistanis helping Pakistanis and progressing Pakistan.

Not shouting wolves. We have those a dozen a dime.

Anything on education part? Business part? Good at good marketing?

Well If they're factually and logically roasted then maximum attention could be gained. Turning into Amir Liaquat or a Blaah Blaah Fanatic won't help anymore.

Nobody has the time for that.

Work brings attention.

@I.R.A

Any interest?

Dude forget about the rivals.
We need Pakistanis helping Pakistanis and progressing Pakistan.

Not shouting wolves. We have those a dozen a dime.

Anything on education part? Business part? Good at good marketing?

I am a Networking and Cyber Security Specialist. Would that work mate?

Welcome aboard.

We need more of you guys in NADRA and ECP.

NADRA's system is so cheaply established. It is extremely vulnerable to DDOS. Won't say penetrable. Pay orders were heavy while actual payments were less. Obviously cheap developers were hired. Development is not my area but we guys need to keep an eye on their security along. One of my friend was hired at NADRA and he wasn't tolerated for speaking the truth about the exploitable database.

Well privacy is all of our concern.
You can get a developer and design a solution.
I am sure if its useful enough it will be entertained.
You are sitting on a goldmine

Depends on what you have in the basket for me.

A platform to do something good for the country.

@Well.wisher @Spring Onion

Well privacy is all of our concern.
You can get a developer and design a solution.
I am sure if its useful enough it will be entertained.
You are sitting on a goldmine

@Well.wisher @Spring Onion

Developers are told not to pay heed to Cyber Security guys. Or else their DHANDA can't run :)

Have you been able to come up with a plan?
Short term surge based on practicality and utilisation of available resources?
>First step would be to increase the health budget and proper utilization of it.

>Before constructing new hospitals upgrade the existing one's equip them with modern machines and most important train the existing staff teach them work ethics etc.

>Than move on to constructing new hospitals in small city's and clinics in villages but first priority would be to equip each and every one of them with modern and adequate number of machines than beds etc

>Create a monitoring body of honest people who have a good track record to monitor all these hospitals and keep a check on the quality.

>Reduce the work load on current staff (hours working days etc) increase salary's give them a friendly environment so that they do their work efficiently and happily too because if your staff isn't happy than only patient will suffer.

>Than move on to medicines/treatments. Treatments needs to be free and if not free than heavily subsidized increase the budget if you've to medicines should be heavily subsidized by gov so that even a poor would be able to afford it. Open up new laboratories research centers etc and encourage our own researchers to work on new, cheap and effective medicines so that we can produce them locally thus reducing the costs further.

>Than bring in medical professionals from EU get ideas and tech from them.

>Create think tanks of young intelligent Pakistanis they would suggest on how to improve and in which areas to improve than we will need to beef up the security of hospitals as well and create awareness in public about garbage and air pollution need to completely ban 10 years old cars trucks etc. aur bhi bht si cheezein hain is waqt dimag mein ni arhi.

>Imp step purge corrupt doctors from hospitals even if it is at the cost of creating a deficit.

@Arsalan @Zibago @Hell hound @django @Moonlight

>First step would be to increase the health budget and proper utilization of it.

>Before constructing new hospitals upgrade the existing one's equip them with modern machines and most important train the existing staff teach them work ethics etc.

>Than move on to constructing new hospitals in small city's and clinics in villages but first priority would be to equip each and every one of them with modern and adequate number of machines than beds etc

>Create a monitoring body of honest people who have a good track record to monitor all these hospitals and keep a check on the quality.

>Than move on to medicines/treatments. Treatments needs to be free and if not free than heavily subsidized increase the budget if you've to medicines should be heavily subsidized by gov so that even a poor would be able to afford it. Open up new laboratories research centers etc and encourage our own researchers to work on new, cheap and effective medicines so that we can produce them locally thus reducing the costs further.

>Create think tanks of young intelligent Pakistanis they would suggest on how to improve and in which areas to improve than we will need to beef up the security of hospitals as well and create awareness in public about garbage and air pollution need to completely ban 10 years old cars trucks etc. aur bhi bht si cheezein hain is waqt dimag mein ni arhi.

>Imp step purge corrupt doctors from hospitals even if it is at the cost of creating a deficit.

Mashallah.

A good preposition.

But

Existing budgeted amount cannot be legally reversed.

So we may need to work on the numbers.

Small scale experiment can surely test its feasibility

Developers are told not to pay heed to Cyber Security guys. Or else their DHANDA can't run :)

Well let's find sane developers here then. Its your professional debate with them.

I am sure a fair compromise can be achieved.

Do you know any on this forum?

For country I won't think twice to pay with my blood, I and my children are indebted to this land ......... but majority people who live in this country they won't be able to bear with my style of getting the things done ....... Aik mahinay may phansi char jao ga ....... ya app ki party mujay utha k bahir phaink dy gi.

>Reduce the work load on current staff (hours working days etc) increase salary's give them a friendly environment so that they do their work efficiently and happily too because if your staff isn't happy than only patient will suffer.

@Arsalan @Zibago @Hell hound @django @Moonlight

And how do you intend to fight with the private mafia? Remember most of the government hospital doctors are into it ..........

For country I won't think twice to pay with my blood, I and my children are indebted to this land ......... but majority people who live in this country they won't be able to bear with my style of getting the things done ....... Aik mahinay may phansi char jao ga ....... ya app ki party mujay utha k bahir phaink dy gi.

Chalo kuch to change aega.

Convincing power to hai.

Conviction bhi dekh lete hai.

Any particular field you enjoy. Don't say qanoon sazi please

Existing budgeted amount cannot be legally reversed.

So we may need to work on the numbers.
Bas this is my only problem NUMBERS! hehe i am terrible when it comes to numbers (economy, maths etc) numbering game ap log smbhal lena
And how do you intend to fight with the private mafia? Remember most of the government hospital doctors are into it ..........
That's a tough question and very very difficult challenge too.

There are obviously 2 types of solutions

1) Brutal way means danda but that will make them heroes in front of everyone.
2) Soft way in short surrender to their demands and let them do what ever they want.

But there' a 3rd way too.

3) Talk to them appoint a guy who is a pure diplomat and have the convincing power mtlb kch le aur kch de and let the work resume but in the mean time collect evidences against them do sting operations expose them so they lose the chance of gaining sympathy ever than slowly slowly start arresting them start from juniors and at one time you will reach the head than simply cut it off.

BTW hamari is party ki short form bht aala hai PDP :P

Chalo kuch to change aega.

Convincing power to hai.

Conviction bhi dekh lete hai.

Any particular field you enjoy. Don't say qanoon sazi please

Awam sazi ki field dy do .......... with full powers and no interference. I will Insha ALLAH give you pure Pakistanis.

Bas this is my only problem NUMBERS! hehe i am terrible when it comes to numbers (economy, maths etc) numbering game ap log smbhal lena

That's a tough question and very very difficult challenge too.

There are obviously 2 types of solutions

1) Brutal way means danda but that will make them heroes in front of everyone.
2) Soft way in short surrender to their demands and let them do what ever they want.

But there' a 3rd way too.

3) Talk to them appoint a guy who is a pure diplomat and have the convincing power mtlb kch le aur kch de and let the work resume but in the mean time collect evidences against them do sting operations expose them so they lose the chance of gaining sympathy ever than slowly slowly start arresting them start from juniors and at one time you will reach the head than simply cut it off.

BTW hamari is party ki short form bht aala hai PDP :P

Human lives are at stake here ........ the more you delay it the more human lives we lose. Its an ongoing daily business for them ......... that's why sometimes they are called Kasai in Pakistan.

I know i know but if we go with 1st option there are chances of losing more lives. Bhai ye 70 saal ka kachra hai aese hi saaf ni hoga.