Lata Mangeshkar Almost became a Pakistani

Why should I take BBC to court? How am I related to the video?

It's BBC Urdu, full of Pakistanis. That BBC Urdu picked up a sleaze and chose to make a documentary on a hearsay says as much about Pakistanis as it says about BBC itself.

Pakistanis can keep fantasizing about "Lata Bhabhi", there's no tax on it (yet).

You are the one shouting your mouth off, claiming lies and fantasies.
Don't cry about it, send an official complain, it doesn't cost anything, then get legal advice that's also free, I'm sure you can find some Indian lawyer to represent you.

BBC is extremely pro Indian, that's a known fact, and it is BBC policies that rule, not Pakistanis, you fool. Many of their presenters on BBC Urdu are Indian, shows you know a lot.

Lata Bhabhi fantasy?
We saved you and your nation from going into deep depression :rofl:

Really? I know that she loved Madam Noor Jehan a lot, she claimed that she loved her as much as she loved her own mother.

There was a reason for that. When Lata entered Bollywood, as a novice; at that time Noor Jahan was the top most actress and singer, of the Subcontinent, and NJ took care of her. Lata always remembered that kindness of her.
Rather then cry here, with your BS replies, why don't you write a complaint to the BBC?
Its a public news report on their international news channel, surely you can take the BBC to the court.

Lata Bhabhi of Pakistan, you people would have burnt alive :rofl:

Well. This was a matter, commonly known and discussed, in the music circles of Pakistan, about 25 years back; when I was learning classical music and meeting with people associated with music.

Artists are generally very secular minded. The Muslim and Hindu artists in India have embraced each others heritage admirably.

Bhaisahab ispar bhi tum insecure ho rahe ho, you are weird 🤣

Erm...no. A country doesn't depend on a single person and you owe us nothing lol

Bhai sahib, you're a fool who prefers fantasy to reality.

What is so strange about having an exact discussion? It's like if I said Hindus are nothing but rock worshipers. It would theoretically be correct, but it would be misleading and wrong.

Having a proper discussion helps to create sense, and reduces misunderstandings. Please leave your insecurities in your head, and do not label others with them.

I never said you owe us anything, but it is interesting that you think you do, very interesting.

Grow up, child.

What is so strange about having an exact discussion?
I find it funny because I didn't even mean what you are thinking, was amused that you took it as an offense when it wasn't even meant lol. Which reflects the insecurity within you 😂

Having a proper discussion helps to create sense, and reduces misunderstandings.
Yes but some people deliberately want to take offense and create misunderstandings.
Please leave your insecurities in your head, and do not label others with them.
Check what I've already written above.

I never said you owe us anything, but it is interesting that you think you do, very interesting.
You literally said 'we saved you'. Now any sane person will associate saving with owing, there's a correlation between the two so don't blame me for that😐. Now, if in your culture if it's different, I might not know. So there's nothing 'interesting' about what I had written earlier. Also, Salamat was born in Hoshiarpur which is in present day Indian Punjab so please weigh what you have already said😜

And maybe take some rest like the man is resting in your DP. Vo un dono ka aapas ka maamla tha🙂

I find it funny because I didn't even mean what you are thinking, was amused that you took it as an offense when it wasn't even meant lol. Which reflects the insecurity within you 😂

Yes but some people deliberately want to take offense and create misunderstandings.

Check what I've already written above.

You literally said 'we saved you'. Now any sane person will associate saving with owing, there's a correlation between the two so don't blame me for that😐. Now, if in your culture if it's different, I might not know. So there's nothing 'interesting' about what I had written earlier. Also, Salamat was born in Hoshiarpur which is in present day Indian Punjab so please weigh what you have already said😜

And maybe take some rest like the man is resting in your DP. Vo un dono ka aapas ka maamla tha🙂

What are you talking about you fool?
Which fantasies are you stuck in?
You people have a shameless habit of backtracking when your *** gets whooped, and go off into your fantasies, try and make a little sense, it helps.

Only in your deranged nation does helping require a payment, to save someone and asking something are two different things, you have to have a sick mind to confuse the two.
What did your parents teach you, not to help anyone unless you get payment in return? that is sick, deranged thinking.

He saved you by not taking away your Lata, or you lot would have got into deep depression, how messed up do you have to be to claim someone is asking for payment in return from that. You need help.

He was born in British India, a British colony, India was created in 1947, no India existed before 1947, are you feeling OK? child.
She was going to move to beautiful Pakistan and leave the filth you are exhibiting behind. And, become a Pakistani, with a Pakistani passport.
You guys would have burnt yourself alive :cheesy::rofl:

What are you talking about you fool?
Which fantasies are you stuck in?
You people have a shameless habit of backtracking when your *** gets whooped, and go off into your fantasies, try and make a little sense, it helps.

Only in your deranged nation does helping require a payment, to save someone and asking something are two different things, you have to have a sick mind to confuse the two.
What did your parents teach you, not to help anyone unless you get payment in return? that is sick, deranged thinking.

He saved you by not taking away your Lata, or you lot would have got into deep depression, how messed up do you have to be to claim someone is asking for payment in return from that. You need help.

He was born in British India, a British colony, India was created in 1947, no India existed before 1947, are you feeling OK? child.
She was going to move to beautiful Pakistan and leave the filth you are exhibiting behind. And, become a Pakistani, with a Pakistani passport.
You guys would have burnt yourself alive :cheesy::rofl:
Didn't expect you to get triggered so much, your long rant is cute. Anyway, I won't stoop to your level and waste time on you simply because:
You are not worth my time🙂

Didn't expect you to get triggered so much, your long rant is cute. Anyway, I won't stoop to your level and waste time on you simply because:
You are not worth my time🙂

God, you lot are such a bunch of idiots, I started this thread you idiot, I'll reply as often as I wish.

YOU came here mouthing off your ego centric Indian fantasies, and got triggered so much that you started quoting my individual sentences.

Now, you've got your panties in a twist and running away to suck on your udders. Sick person.

Sounds like Ustad G was doing Tapa Tap because I know lata wasn’t listening to his song everyday all day while together.

@SIPRA

Lata also had romantic relations with C Ramchandra and Bhupen Hazarika, in her life.

There are persistent rumours that she is actually married to Raj Singh Dungarpur.

@peagle

But, he was right, the entire Indian nation would have gone into deep depression.

We didnt when Sania Mirza married Damaadji, nor did anyone get lynched.

Regards

@SIPRA

Lata also had romantic relations with C Ramchandra and Bhupen Hazarika, in her life.

There are persistent rumours that she is actually married to Raj Singh Dungarpur.

@peagle

But, he was right, the entire Indian nation would have gone into deep depression.

We didnt when Sania Mirza married Damaadji, nor did anyone get lynched.

Regards

She is not Lata.

But, you Indians never fail to surprise me, I started this for two reasons.
It was really shocking to learn this hidden truth, I think most people would be.
And, because I found it sad that politics trumps love.

With stupid replies, you Indians have turned this thread into something that was not my intention.

For the record,
You don't need an excuse to lynch anyone in India, especially Muslims.
These days, it has become a national pass time.

The unfinished love story of Lata Mangeshkar and Ustad Salamat Ali Khan

This is an another tragic love story, about how Lata was willing to leave everything for her Pakistani lover, and move to Pakistan, but Ustad Salamat refused her because he did not want to take Lata away from the people of India, in his opinion, it would have hurt the Indian nation far too deeply.

This is an amazing story about a true classy Pakistani, Ustad Salamat Ali Khan.

What would have happened, if Lata had become a Pakistani?

indians would have just copied her songs

The unfinished love story of Lata Mangeshkar and Ustad Salamat Ali Khan

This is an another tragic love story, about how Lata was willing to leave everything for her Pakistani lover, and move to Pakistan, but Ustad Salamat refused her because he did not want to take Lata away from the people of India, in his opinion, it would have hurt the Indian nation far too deeply.

This is an amazing story about a true classy Pakistani, Ustad Salamat Ali Khan.

What would have happened, if Lata had become a Pakistani?
so no ghar wapsi?

i mean she wasnt ready to convert?

so no ghar wapsi?

i mean she wasnt ready to convert?

There is no information regarding that, but since she was willing to move to Pakistan, it's very likely she would have been ready, but can't really comment as there's not enough information.

To be honest, that's not an important issue in my opinion.