Lahore to decide....PTI or PMLN ?

Lahore belongs to

• Total voters
If good honest hard working patriotic educated Pakistanis all vote on election day, then PTI has a very good chance of winning. If they all sit at home on election day, and the bribed people vote on election day then PML-N will win and Pakistan will be wiped off of planet earth :cry: GOD FORBID.

VOTE FOR PTI TO SAVE PAKISTAN :pakistan:

I feel more dangerous if we have Imran Khan. He should spend money to destroy dengue disease rather to gain coins in Lahore in difficult situation.:argh:

I have decided to give vote to PML-N on provincial level and on national level give vote to PTI.

Imran will give a good fight to PML-N but there is no doubt The Brothers have done tremendous work in Punjab and SS recent response to dengue has been praise worthy. People will remember that.

Imran Khan ko sarhad aur Balochistan per ziada concentrate karna chahiye.

He speaks against USA, Britain while his property stands there and children enjoys high life benefits there.

He is against the U.S. and Britian policies especially for Pakistan, YES, but he is not anti-american or anti-british. Even Caucasian White Americans living in USA are against their government's policies, does that make them anti-american. Should we all become puppets of U.S. government like Nawaz and Zardari just to please Uncle Sam. For God's sake, have some self-esteem. Pakistanis also deserve the very best. Its not fair to Pakistanis that their sarzameen becomes a battlefield while Americans go clubbing every night in New York City.

And give a new face a chance. Nawaz already ruled the country twice and did a horrible job.

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:26 PM ----------

Imran Khan ko sarhad aur Balochistan per ziada concentrate karna chahiye.

Balochistan is the least populated province in Pakistan. Besides, Imran Khan was born in Lahore. He is by birth a Punjabi Pakistani and Punjab is his home. Even his father's birthplace, Mianwali, is in Punjab Province of Pakistan so Imran Khan is more Punjabi Pakistani than Nawaz Sharif.

Balochistan is the least populated province in Pakistan. Besides, Imran Khan was born in Lahore. He is by birth a Punjabi Pakistani and Punjab is his home.

If Imran Khan is born in Lahore so what.I don't get your point , please enlighten me.

Why should he start his political campaign in Balochistan and Sarhad when Punjab is his home. You start from your home province and work your way through the entire country. Why Bhutto started in Sindh? Why Nawaz started in Punjab? Tell Zardari and Nawaz to start in Balochistan.

Why should he start his political campaign in Balochistan and Sarhad when Punjab is home. You start from your home province and work your way through the entire country. Why Bhutto started in Sindh? Why Nawaz started in Punjab? Tell Zardari and Nawaz to start in Balochistan.

Is Balochistan not part of Pakistan?

First secure the places aka your vote banks in places where you will have least resistance, in cases like balochistan there are none. If you take Punjab (meaning if you will concentrate more there) knowing that you will face heavy resistance from the opposition as far as voters are concerned than to me that is not the best option for PTI. As I personally see it I generally feel that PTI has a very good chance in sarhad and Balochistan because of the issues about them which IK openly raised.

Also we should also keep in mind that PTI is still new to the game their tentacles (aka resources) or in other words their projection about political campaigns during election period is not as effective on the ground compared to other parties.It will take them some time to learn this art.

Is Balochistan not part of Pakistan?

First secure the places aka your vote banks in places where you will have least resistance, in cases like balochistan there are none. If you take Punjab (meaning if you will concentrate more there) knowing that you will face heavy resistance from the opposition as far as voters are concerned than to me that is not the best option for PTI. As I personally see it I generally feel that PTI has a very good chance in sarhad and Balochistan because of the issues about them which IK openly raised.

Also we should also keep in mind that PTI is still new to the game their tentacles (aka resources) or in other words their projection about political campaigns during election period is not as effective on the ground compared to other parties.It will take them some time to learn this art.

Balochistan is also part of Pakistan. Punjab is also part of Pakistan. Sindh is also part of Pakistan. Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa is also part of Pakistan. Get ready for PTI jalsas in all parts of Pakistan, but the party originated in Lahore so first major rally will begin in Lahore. Besides, Lahore is where the Pakistan resoultion was signed so its a symbolic place for us patriotic Pakistanis.

We should get out of the mindset that certain parts of the country is only for certain political parties like MQM in Karachi and PML-N in Lahore. No, we live in a free democratic country and each political party can rally in any place in Pakistan as they please.

PTI also is very popular in Punjab (more than in Balochistan) especially amongst the youth and most of Punjab consists of the youth. I dont see the youth voting for the thief Nawaz Sharif.

Ganja's efforts regarding dengue is Lahore were impressive. Where as Imran acted as a dumb *** regarding the Rs80 CBC test. Old lotas like Mian Azhar and Farooq Amjad mir are polluting Imran's party. I really doubt with this party set up Imran Khan will deliver. Ganjas on the other hand have Motorway, Telecommunication Act, construction of Kalima Chowk flyover in 105 days in their pockets :)

Yes is hamam mai sub nagay hain ... i never thought Imran will also take off his clothes even though he was tayib couple of years ago ;)

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

LOL nevertheless my vote goes to Jamat i Islami

i thought you had renounced your approval of the ganja

by the way, wasn't it Ganja's brother who handled the anti-dengue fumigation initiative?

at the end of the day, instead of introducing democracy to the country, these Sharifs and Chaudrys and Bhuttos and Zardari-Bhuttos with their FEUDAL political parties want to control the country's riches and its multiple revenue streams. All they care about is themselves and their cronies.

Pakistan needs to do away with those old baggage-handlers and introduce new names, new ideas, new faces. It's hard to digest that many abuse the system and the failed politicians -- but then come elections and they hope to vote in the same damned people!!!!!!

:disagree: :disagree:
:hitwall: :hitwall:

TripleFacePalm-1.jpg

i thought you had renounced your approval of the ganja

Pakistan needs to do away with those old baggage-handlers and introduce new names, new ideas, new faces. It's hard to digest that many abuse the system and the failed politicians -- but then come elections and they hope to vote in the same damned people!

TripleFacePalm-1.jpg

Exactly there should be a law like in successful developed democratic nations that no person can be elected more than twice into an office. Nawaz already had his chance. If we keep electing losers over and over again....phir Pakistan kabhi nahi aagay chalay ga.

Military Forum Latest Posts