Kulsoom Nawaz passed away.

Mercy is for people who are honest for criminal elements what can you say ?

The family was given full 5 years !!! :big_boss:
5 Years to come clean and perhaps , discuss an out of court settlement

• But they insisted on instead using government funds to run Media campaign
  • (Daily on Front Page , Shabaz/Nawaz Sharif picture!!! front page Cost ??? Allah Jane) on all major Urdu newspapers
  • Daily 40-50 Private TV channels running 24 hour coverage of Nawaz sharif's best qoutes against Supreme court, charging millions !!! Per hour

• But they insisted on calling out judges

REMEMBER THIS THREAT ????

So let me get this straight ....they will make Pakistan a difficult place to live for Honest NAB officers or Honest judges?????

• But they insisted on threatening people in NAB with consequences
  • But they insisted on burning offices where the records were kept for Projects

Whose burning these offices with project record files for big projects ?

Chalo , bacha mar diya , did he stopped his car to check who he killed ?

There is a serious issue with the whole family at moral ethical level

The whole family's attitude is what got them direct to Prison

Sorry but ..............................................if the family is found to be guilty they are guilty

Not just since 93, Pakistani politics is just lies and lotas since death of Liaqat Ali Khan.

I don't have any love for this family. But also want to tell you that tadeeli slogen is a lie and lotas company. Like any other party.
And You will see it in few months.

Only solution to this filthy corruption is a massive strong danda. We just need one dead honest COAS, till then there are only sufferings

I understand where u coming from but we cant expect Army to do everything. There is no easy solution to the crisis that is our political system but in my opinion parliamentary form of government is a total failure and waste of precious resources. I prefer a Presidential technocratic approach.

:smokin:

Remember folks

• Supreme court stated family is guilty and fugitive

If people feel sorry by images or pictures don't be they had good 5 years to negotiate a payment plan for Taxes

All they had to do was ..... say to Tax authorities if you close investigation we will donate
80-90% stolen wealth

We will shut down our Politics bazar just retire

Stealing money for 30 years !!!!
30 Years of Top Luxury life on illegally acquired money

For 30 Years getting Top Private Hospital and UK hospital care whole family
How many Pakistani died at age 40 due to hospital neglect in Pakistan huh ?

Does a poor Pakistani gets a UK doctor for his critical health treatment?

Every human has to taste the feeling of death .....and that is why it is stated

Moral of story ........" live HONESTLY, earn you living Honestly , and Pay Taxes , the money will not go with you to afterlife "

What good are those factories , the overseas accounts , the bank balance? If you are sitting in Prison !!!

What good are those idiot Millionaire sons , who can't negotiate a Tax payment with Pakistan Tax Authorities to get you out of Prison ?

No returned money ... no mercy 100 % clarity
1000% behind decision taken by Supreme court and NAB

I am with Poor families of Pakistan
woman.jpg

I am with this guy
BwNdwGICUAADUx2.jpg

I am with these folks , while we have steeles mills but we can't make steel chars or furniture for such schools
201304171123470258.jpg

He does not owns a Multi-million Dollar overseas at age 10
world-day-against-child-labour-being-observed-1402566010-1412.jpg
I saw these pictures. Even though we are living near the 2020's, people still live like this.

Its is up to us, people who are educated to fix our country.

Especially in this day and age of wireless internet, smartphones, and hybrid cars.

The problem is Pakistani people are kind hearted , we see images and we melt away but we need to understand , a important lesson from this story !!!

And that Lesson is ........................................Honesty , Integrity , and Trust of People it is the most valuable asset

That family is under this situation because of their own "Errors and ill advised moves"

The all mighty can give you "STATUS, Wealth , Prestige " he can also take it away in your life times to remind you , that you abused your blessing

Would it not been simple , if his family had just came clean and said look

a) We took 3 Billion out of Pakistan , our net Worth is now 4.5 Billion we will give back 3.5 billion back to Pakistan for a Settlement

However now that time has passed!!!!! We are beyond that point they loved the cash and wealth now they can have it all

FATHER : He is in Jail
Mother : Passed away
Son 1 : Fugitive Passport cancelled
Son 2 : Fugitive Passport cancelled
Daughter : She is in Jail
Son in Law : He is in Jail

What is the point of this Bank Balance and Money in Offshore accounts now ?

If they had discussed a settlement before the verdict , Pay Fine / Pay Tax Penalty , Begged for forgiveness

3.5 Billion Payment for Pakistan and 500 Million for their own usage would have been a reasonable settlement

Asset Break Down

Property (US$1.9 billion figures from 2015)

Properties, 9 sugar mills, textile, steel, real estate business.
A Huge portfolio of real estate in London, Istanbul and other cites in Europe and America.

4d91543000000578-0-image-a-41_1529784633254-jpeg.482139

DgdtTxMW0AI4NHf.jpg

Beautiful Building
4D8E2E9B00000578-5878097-image-m-15_1529783339170.jpg

Look ...people.....they had a chance to come clean but they claimed they have

• no Property
  • no Sugar Mill
  • no Textile Mill
  • no Steel Mills
  • no Farm land
  • no Land in Pakistan
  • No property overseas

Master.jpg

They .....went down .... because of their lies and failure to make a deal with Tax collector from Pakistanis could have sold 90% to get forgiveness from FBR Pakistan

No matter what, my condolences.
Will the husband/daughter be allowed to bury her?

Correct me. You are not allowed to be there for burial of a loved one while in jail?
A common Pakistani isnt specially ones that are in for high crimes. A law should be equal for the rich and the poor. However if the state of Pakistan allows father and daughter to be present on humanitarian grounds than so be it.

The problem is Pakistani people are kind hearted , we see images and we melt away but we need to understand , a important lesson from this story !!!

And that Lesson is ........................................Honesty , Integrity , and Trust of People it is the most valuable asset

That family is under this situation because of their own "Errors and ill advised moves"

The all mighty can give you "STATUS, Wealth , Prestige " he can also take it away in your life times to remind you , that you abused your blessing

Would it not been simple , if his family had just came clean and said look

a) We took 3 Billion out of Pakistan , our net Worth is now 4.5 Billion we will give back 3.5 billion back to Pakistan for a Settlement

However now that time has passed!!!!! We are beyond that point they loved the cash and wealth now they can have it all

FATHER : He is in Jail
Mother : Passed away
Son 1 : Fugitive Passport cancelled
Son 2 : Fugitive Passport cancelled
Daughter : She is in Jail
Son in Law : He is in Jail

What is the point of this Bank Balance and Money in Offshore accounts now ?

If they had discussed a settlement before the verdict , Pay Fine / Pay Tax Penalty , Begged for forgiveness

3.5 Billion Payment for Pakistan and 500 Million for their own usage would have been a reasonable settlement

Asset Break Down

Property (US$1.9 billion figures from 2015)

Properties, 9 sugar mills, textile, steel, real estate business.
A Huge portfolio of real estate in London, Istanbul and other cites in Europe and America.

4d91543000000578-0-image-a-41_1529784633254-jpeg.482139

DgdtTxMW0AI4NHf.jpg

Beautiful Building
4D8E2E9B00000578-5878097-image-m-15_1529783339170.jpg

Look ...people.....they had a chance to come clean but they claimed they have

• no Property
  • no Sugar Mill
  • no Textile Mill
  • no Steel Mills
  • no Farm land
  • no Land in Pakistan
  • No property overseas

Master.jpg

They .....went down .... because of their lies and failure to make a deal with Tax collector from Pakistanis could have sold 90% to get forgiveness from FBR Pakistan

Sorry mate i don't agree with you here. Basically if we follow your way, that will give the impression, loot and plunder as much as you like and live like kings for decades and if by chance you get caught then do a deal and payback some of the money.

No we need a much stricter law which will prevent people from any wrongdoings because of the fear of the consequences. If you loot and plunder, you will get caught and you will be hanged and all your wealth and property will be confiscated where ever in the world it might be stashed.

Nawaz, Safdar seems to have lost some weight in jail. Maryum Nawaz picture is not clear so can't say about her yet.

btw this family need some space. Lets not bash them on this sad occasion.

I understand where u coming from but we cant expect Army to do everything. There is no easy solution to the crisis that is our political system but in my opinion parliamentary form of government is a total failure and waste of precious resources. I prefer a Presidential technocratic approach.
We need a major operation, not homeopathy.
Later after a major operation, we can adopt homeopathy of our own kind, moreover, our homeopathy is fake.
This political system is not for our society. In central KPK cities you might vote on basis of work and performance but in far away villages, we vote on tribal basis and same goes for Punjab and Balochistan. Sindh is still stuck with Bhutto zinda hey.

Also, even if at some point in the future (it may come, but after wasting too much time), we all start voting on the performance basis, there are bad laws, poor constitution and legislation. We are stuck in the colonial era, badly stuck.
No hope of change under this colonel democrazy. I work in this system, I do business and deal with govt institutions, and they all are crocodiles, all of them with no exception.
I know it and you will come to know in a few months when PTI will show null results.

We need a major operation, not homeopathy.
Later after a major operation, we can adopt homeopathy of our own kind, moreover, our homeopathy is fake.
This political system is not for our society. In central KPK cities you might vote on basis of work and performance but in far away villages, we vote on tribal basis and same goes for Punjab and Balochistan. Sindh is still stuck with Bhutto zinda hey.

Also, even if at some point in the future (it may come, but after wasting too much time), we all start voting on the performance basis, there are bad laws, poor constitution and legislation. We are stuck in the colonial era, badly stuck.
No hope of change under this colonel democrazy. I work in this system, I do business and deal with govt institutions, and they all are crocodiles, all of them with no exception.
I know it and you will come to know in a few months when PTI will show null results.

If by major operation u are advocating military to line up all politicians and open fire, then i m sorry but that will have its own consequences. We still suffering from have one bhutto zinda hai, image a hundred of them. If it was that easy and there was not gona be any blow back Mushy would have done so.

Anyway will see how PTI performs, if they even perform similar to their tenure in KPK that will be enough to make people happy.

See what many people don't know is Paying Penalties on Tax unpaid is normal practice many people pay Tax Penalties and they discuss with Tax collectors a reasonable alternative to Jail

World wide you miss taxes or you under pay or hide your wealth , fine once discovered you Pay a fine or give up that wealth

But the Dumb Dumbs who think they are bigger then state end up in Jail due to their own thinking

The story of Nawaz Sharif really is 90% a person who did not tried to Negotiate a Tax Payment or discussing a plan to Pay yearly on missed taxes

PML N plan was they will win election and Supreme court judges will retire and neither happened and they ended up in Jail (Rightly so )

If your Net worth is 4-5 Billion , ok may be 2 Billion

Pay 1.95 Billion Dollar in Taxes in DAM fund ------------>Goes back to Pakistan

Retain 100 Million and you can get a Pardon, 100 million dollar is still a massive figure

RIP but she sure will be questioned for supporting her corrupt husband in looting nation's wealth and for grooming her kids into liers and thieves.