KSA al arbiya praising PAkistan army

IMRAN BHAI Mujhe kyun feel ho rha hai :p: k iss case mein hum GADHEY hai :lol:

damn we are dunkey sure .
you-sir-got-that-right.jpg

"Pakistan will always protect holy land"

"pakistan AF is world's best"

"pakistan army men are best trained"

throw these sentences around and u can sell an outright lie to pakistani civilians :lol:

Inevitable for Pakistan to get involved. Would be a good opportunity to battle-test the Thunder and other Pakistani produced eqpt.

Why does this remind me of the famous poem by Allama Iqbal "Aik Makra aur Makhi". For those of you who didn't read 2nd standard Punjab Textbook Board Urdu book, the poem tells the story of a Spider who tries to lure a house fly through flattery and succeeds.

Izzat raas na aana... ye parha hai?

Its called buttering, Arabs are happy with Aerial bombing but they are to scared to start ground ops in Yemen. So they are trying to push PA into all this mess.

No they are getting ready to go in

It is good Arab forces are ready to move in as this is their war & if PA decides to go to Yemen it should be nothing more than Aerial strikes.

well who knows that , Pakistan ask KSA to provide some major funding , after all we are there to protect them from threats, After Allah :)

so if they inject our defense with some Billions that wont give them any hiccups ..
Shaheen 3
WZ-10
Mil-35's
Subs
4 more F-22p's
its just assumption that Saudi's are helping but there is nothing bad is making Conspiracy theories

Instead of making yourself "cheaply available", which makes Pakistan sounds really bad by what you are saying, you should be smart about it. The Saudi's want help, and you guys want to support them by protecting their borders and installations, so they can free up their resources for this conflict with Yemen.

A Smarter way to do so, is to say, sure, we'll send you two brigades (or whatever the division level strength is), if Pakistan can afford to send a couple of large units. And send the entire weapons package to support these troops as they are used to the Weapons in their inventory. You could theoretically deploy a squadron of JFT's for support too. That should bring in a few billions easy, if this placement is long term (which I think it would be). And then talk to Saudi's or whoever about JV with China on J-31, Z series choppers and all. Saudis won't mind coughing up a billion or so as a favor, specially when you are trying to save some of their as*s!!