Kolkata to Enhance Trade Ties with Bangladesh

:rolleyes:

:disagree:

Ok....You will get your CASH by Today.

Now don't act Childish.

@ExtraOdinary forget Cheque, dispatch him Cash......

His Address is,

44, DALAL street.

DALALnagar,

Mumbai.

please give then i will use it to work with ISI, i am the traitor :lol:

:rolleyes:

:disagree:

Ok....You will get your CASH by Today.

Now don't act Childish.

@ExtraOdinary forget Cheque, dispatch him Cash......

His Address is,

44, DALAL street.

DALALnagar,

Mumbai.

Bhai tune toh mujhe accountant bana ke rakha hua hai :pissed:. @BDforever is a small fish, I recently got promoted, now I deal directly with her excellency honorable Ms. Sheikh Hasina ji :coffee:. And the payment is made in gold.

Bhai tune toh mujhe accountant bana ke rakh hua hai :pissed:. @BDforever is a small fish, I recently got promoted, now I deal directly with her excellency honorable Ms. Sheikh Hasina ji :coffee:. And the payment is made in gold.

yeap , small fish is hard to catch :oops:

Kolkata should rather join Greater Bangladesh and start enjoying the prosperity...;)

But, the bigmouth Labong of India says the per capita GDP of west Bengal is almost double than that of BD. Are Kothata Hoitase Ei Je "Jodi Khoabe Khanai Khaite Hoi, Ta Hoile Polau Korma Khaowai To Vala." LaBong eats Polau and Korma while he eats in his dreams.

These threads are really awesome!! In no time a fight will start. Then just sit back, relax and enjoy. :D
On topic - Good Move!!
Off topic - Greater Bangladesh lolzz!!

But, the bigmouth Labong of India says the per capita GDP of west Bengal is almost double than that of BD. Are Kothata Hoitase Ei Je "Jodi Khoabe Khanai Khaite Hoi, Ta Hoile Polau Korma Khaowai To Vala." LaBong eats Polau and Korma while he dreams.

We love dal alu vorta and kureghor in our real world. Remembering the poem
"Babui pakhire daki boliche chorai kureghore theke koro shilper borai ami thaki mohasukhe ottalika pore tumi koto kosto pao rod bristi jhore babui hasia kohe sondeho ki tay kosto pai tobu thaki nijero basay paka hok tobu vai porero basa nij hate gora mor kacha ghor khasha"

Hah , I would rather have a Gujrati or a Punjabi as my neighbour than a Kathi-Bangal . We ghotis/edeshis have our own preferences . I shudder having to hear " Hilsa maass Kaiba " outside my window , every morning I wake up ;) Can't Live without my daily quota of delicious Saltwater Chingris .Too bad fellas , I am veto-ing the merger :D

Disclaimer : This is a joke folks , now don't go ballistic please.

But, the bigmouth Labong of India says the per capita GDP of west Bengal is almost double than that of BD. Are Kothata Hoitase Ei Je "Jodi Khoabe Khanai Khaite Hoi, Ta Hoile Polau Korma Khaowai To Vala." LaBong eats Polau and Korma while he dreams.

don't know whather we dreams like that or not,but our per capita GDP is greater than Bangladesh(even when WB isn't in great shape economically)..sorry to break your ego,but a simple google search will show that..and about Kolkata,it ranks 42 in the world on PPP GDP in 2008.certainly that ranks improved..so,I didn't like the way you used to insult our state.Bangladesh ranks over 150 in the list of GDP PPP..

Hah , I would rather have a Gujrati or a Punjabi as my neighbour than a Kathi-Bangal . We ghotis/edeshis have our own preferences . I shudder having to hear " Hilsa maass Kaiba " outside my window , every morning I wake up ;) Can't Live without my daily quota of delicious Saltwater Chingris .Too bad fellas , I am veto-ing the merger :D

Don't say anything about Hilsa. I won't spare u. :D

Border restrictions should be relaxed and there should be more people to people travel across the border. Since Bangladesh is so congested many Bangladeshis should migrate to Calcutta and expand into the other Bengal areas.

Nice one. :enjoy:

So you do want to join us :D

They are scared that our people will be majority there and divide India. Its going on already though :chilli: soon