Kin logo k sath madina ki riasat bna rahe ho? jawab do

Bhai sahab. What you said is valid but if a donkey do not work as expected you will use stick or will you buy another one ?

Country is not like a company on whom you can use big bang to improve it.

Slowly but surely our country will improve.

Yes education system is rotten but you cannot fire all teachers professors and hire new one in few days, months, years.

The timescale are differents for countries, companies and spatial evolutions.

By the what do you propose apart firing all old snakes ?

Hey it takes time to make a change...who could be better than our of Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him)? but even he (ﷺ) took many years to make a change and still during Holy Prophet's time there were munafiqeen and murtadeen.

Have patience, things are going towards betterment but definitely it will take time. It won't happen overnight. If you're so impatient then you can't be happy in any part of the world.

So even if IK succeeds in correcting everything, there will always be a few rotten eggs... this is plain human nature.

There are many examples when morally corrupt awam was there but their leaders made them honorable nations in history..we have idiot and corrupt awam.. but I believe in ik he is special

We should listen first what message a person is trying to convoy, his means that our society is too much corrupt & we are not rectifying it as much as we can so how can we expect a society like Riyasat-e-Medina.

Yes it will take many years OR we will not achieve this because of dual system of jaza & saza in a country. It All depends on jaza & saza.

Oddly enough- the people who were to form the core of the Madina state were prior to Islam pretty “human” as well.

It was a leader and divine inspiration that changed them.

You seriously don't want me to answer that with a rude vulgar juggat. It also means inconsistent, immature, careless attitude.
Mohammad Ali Jinnah was estranged from his wife in the final years.. and with his daughter as well.

Benjamin Franklin used to sit naked in the sun.. but since we prefer ethnic loyalties and corrupt figureheads.. who are outwardly “stable”(as if their penchant for ridiculous spending isn’t visible)