No, I think you are getting wrong here?Govt. has no opposition, Imran Khan is a tool to sabotage all opposition attempts.
Imran Khan does nothing but consolidating rule of tyrants.
No, I think you are getting wrong here?
cause if there is a opposition in pakistan it, only IMRAN KHAN ?
other then him , every one is just having tea time?
but what the hell, this abnormal SS cm of punjab is doing with married womens?
dear jahil patwari,
Please tell me how this pic is relevant here ?
there is mostly 2 response of very patwari.You are expecting a civil response from a patwari lol?
New Recruit
There are some sick people who can never learn and you showed that. Does this image have any relevance to this post?? Dear Patwaries for God sake please show 0.00000000000000000000000001 percent intelligence. Oh sorry ghalat cheez ka name ly lia I means to say Insaniat because Intelligence to hai e nai.
almost all major channels have shown. ie sama, dawn, army, abb taak. but they didnt created hype on this issue , lawyer of that kidnapped lady said she couldnt come on media as she is getting life threatsfrom sharif familywhere else is this news reported? or is this just a hawai firing by DAWN? i didn't hear it anywhere that these people were rocvered from RAMZAN SUGAR MILLS
dear jahil patwari,
Please tell me how this pic is relevant here ?
No they cant , cause still they are finding thier abbu jees, hope you are not one of them? Lolzzz
what you say buddy!
there is mostly 2 response of very patwari.
shahbaz sharif made metro or imran khan ne kpk mei kya kiya
i dnt expect imran do do anythng. just appoint good people in institution and rebuild them. Shukat kahanam would have been a failure if imran was not focus on merit. If you put people on merit in institution you will get good result. one example is KPK police. one right man and no political intervention, you could see resultsIam sure Imran will get his turn on the throne. PPP is toast under ZARADARI And has no chance in hell ever again. Nawaz after this ain't comming back either ,question is = how do u expect Imran to fix all what's been done to pakistan for the last 60 some years in five years.