Kidnapped Lady with Kids Recovered from Shahbaz Sharif Sugar Mill Husband Still Missing

Govt. has no opposition, Imran Khan is a tool to sabotage all opposition attempts.
Imran Khan does nothing but consolidating rule of tyrants.

Govt. has no opposition, Imran Khan is a tool to sabotage all opposition attempts.
Imran Khan does nothing but consolidating rule of tyrants.
No, I think you are getting wrong here?
cause if there is a opposition in pakistan it, only IMRAN KHAN ?
other then him , every one is just having tea time?
but what the hell, this abnormal SS cm of punjab is doing with married womens?

I just don't understand that why people vote them even if they know damn much about them. A few percent people still says that others are better than IK because IK can't manage Pak. He will start a war with US. He is a pro Taliban etc etc. I am happy that today a very big amout of voters are with IK.

What about the others, because now Pakistanis have seen their govt and what they are doing.

Can anyone just name a single corruption case against IK? Can anyone just name a single FIR IK made on his opposition parties in KPK? Can anyone just name a single "badmashi" did by IK in KPK? IK is in power in KPK, Fazlu is IK rival did IK tried to harm him by using police? I think I don't need to say anything more because a person with working mind would understand what I said.

No, I think you are getting wrong here?
cause if there is a opposition in pakistan it, only IMRAN KHAN ?
other then him , every one is just having tea time?
but what the hell, this abnormal SS cm of punjab is doing with married womens?

next time bunk na marna. attend school.

where else is this news reported? or is this just a hawai firing by DAWN? i didn't hear it anywhere that these people were rocvered from RAMZAN SUGAR MILLS

There are some sick people who can never learn and you showed that. Does this image have any relevance to this post?? Dear Patwaries for God sake please show 0.00000000000000000000000001 percent intelligence. Oh sorry ghalat cheez ka name ly lia I means to say Insaniat because Intelligence to hai e nai.

where else is this news reported? or is this just a hawai firing by DAWN? i didn't hear it anywhere that these people were rocvered from RAMZAN SUGAR MILLS
almost all major channels have shown. ie sama, dawn, army, abb taak. but they didnt created hype on this issue , lawyer of that kidnapped lady said she couldnt come on media as she is getting life threatsfrom sharif family

All these patwaris will try to justify this by changing the topic.

She is prime ministers daughter and a prime target. I see nothing wrong with her getting police protection.

there is mostly 2 response of very patwari.
shahbaz sharif made metro or imran khan ne kpk mei kya kiya

Iam sure Imran will get his turn on the throne. PPP is toast under ZARADARI And has no chance in hell ever again. Nawaz after this ain't comming back either ,question is = how do u expect Imran to fix all what's been done to pakistan for the last 60 some years in five years.

i dnt expect imran do do anythng. just appoint good people in institution and rebuild them. Shukat kahanam would have been a failure if imran was not focus on merit. If you put people on merit in institution you will get good result. one example is KPK police. one right man and no political intervention, you could see results