Khalistan Liberation Force issues death threat to Shiv Sena leaders

Not everything has to be linked to "attack", these grass roots take place and a times they take a few years or over a decade. But when masses of people show up on streets is when the other side would have a "holly shiit" moment. Like the Arab spring and many other events throughout the history.

Sikhs were betrayed by late Mrs. Bhutto. Otherwise, I'd strongly guess that by now, there would've been an independent state for the Sikhs, or the Punjab would've turned into another Kashmir.

It is interesting that outsiders know so much about your country, isn't it? :enjoy:

Next, TRUST me, I know what I am talking about Sikhs of India are like Pashtuns in Northern Pakistan. Both of these ethnicities have serious culture in their rituals, their own customs, rules and regulations. You simply can't change it, overwrite or suppress it.

I know plenty of Sikh businessmen in US and Canada and a few kids back when I went to school in. They aren't letting go the idea of their country. They were betrayed by Pakistan's late Mrs. Bhutto and since then, they've been working on creating a mechanism in terms of a movement that when the masses hit the streets of India, they wouldn't be depending upon the support form the Pakistani end so no one can betray them again.

There is a saying that all looks peaceful, good and very quiet RIGHT before a massive storm !!!

What ever you divulge is news to me i believe in one thing when any country is moving ahead in socio-economic growth year after year in that country terrorism has weak roots more so when its related to prosperous state like Punjab. These things may take roots in the states in shape of maoist where there is less development in all forms of life. India has extradition treaty with canada, england but govt do not disturb these so called rich Sikhs as they are not a threat anymore at a place of action i.e Indian Punjab. if need arose all these will be cooling there heels in jails of Punjab. India is fully prepared if on ground peace is prepared and is moving ahead every where with a record growth. Economics is the key are for Indian govt since past more then 2 decades and they will continue to make efforts to sustain the growth

Good Pakistan should openly support the poor Sikh in their freedom fight as the Muslims and Christians are Also fighting for their freedom from Indian terrorism and hindu extremism

And Pakistanis are having a field day promoting anti India activities.... remember what happened to Khalistan Movement in 1990s ... is Pakistan willing to do that again.... this time the rebutal will be twice as hard..

Instead of whinging and moaning like a typical parasite, please have the guts to attack Pakistan because you sound like a broken record player with your empty threats.

Why??? Why should India waste our own resources when you Pakistanis have done a great job at destroying your own country...Look around...

well time has passed and we have learned that kuttey ki dum seedhi nehe hoti, we stopped expecting good in return of good gestures from Hindus on India. This time we will take it to the end. Khalistan + Kashmir = republic of Khalishmir

Sapne suhane ladakpan ke...

Not everything has to be linked to "attack", these grass roots take place and a times they take a few years or over a decade. But when masses of people show up on streets is when the other side would have a "holly shiit" moment. Like the Arab spring and many other events throughout the history.

Sikhs were betrayed by late Mrs. Bhutto. Otherwise, I'd strongly guess that by now, there would've been an independent state for the Sikhs, or the Punjab would've turned into another Kashmir.

It is interesting that outsiders know so much about your country, isn't it? :enjoy:

Next, TRUST me, I know what I am talking about Sikhs of India are like Pashtuns in Northern Pakistan. Both of these ethnicities have serious culture in their rituals, their own customs, rules and regulations. You simply can't change it, overwrite or suppress it.

I know plenty of Sikh businessmen in US and Canada and a few kids back when I went to school in. They aren't letting go the idea of their country. They were betrayed by Pakistan's late Mrs. Bhutto and since then, they've been working on creating a mechanism in terms of a movement that when the masses hit the streets of India, they wouldn't be depending upon the support form the Pakistani end so no one can betray them again.

There is a saying that all looks peaceful, good and very quiet RIGHT before a massive storm !!!

If they are citizens of your country then ask them to GTFO! Don't allow them to sponsor terrorism in another country.

Consequences will be disastrous for US-India relations if it allows terrorism to be sponsored from its soil. Your courts are not like Pakistani courts, if we have sufficient evidence we will electrocute them there itself.

If they are citizens of your country then ask them to GTFO! Don't allow them to sponsor terrorism in another country.

Consequences will be disastrous for US-India relations if it allows terrorism to be sponsored from its soil.

LOL, listen to you, who do you think you are? And what do you think India is? People becoming a big economy on our dollars are telling us stuff today. LOVE IT.
The topic doesn't have anything to do with terrorism. The Khalistan movement or its people are across the globe but the movement is in Indian Punjab. How about you ask your uncle Modi to go take care of it there instead of stinking up an online forum and deriving meaning of your choice from people's posts?

Mr. Obama had warned Modi already, that he needs to get away from the fanatic Hindu mentality and ACTUALLY care for other minorities too. India isn't a "100% Hindu country", it has other people too who want to be respected, cared for and provide safety to live in India, even though if they are not Hindus. That's the main issue. Don't kill other minorities due to Hindu extremism, don't abuse other people. Treat people like you want to be treated and India will turn into a better place for all!!!

LOL, listen to you, who do you think you are? And what do you think India is? People becoming a big economy on our dollars are telling us stuff today. LOVE IT.
The topic doesn't have anything to do with terrorism. The Khalistan movement or its people are across the globe but the movement is in Indian Punjab. How about you ask your uncle Modi to go take care of it there instead of stinking up an online forum and deriving meaning of your choice from people's posts?

Mr. Obama had warned Modi already, that he needs to get away from the fanatic Hindu mentality and ACTUALLY care for other minorities too. India isn't a "100% Hindu country", it has other people too who want to be respected, cared for and provide safety to live in India, even though if they are not Hindus. That's the main issue. Don't kill other minorities due to Hindu extremism, don't abuse other people. Treat people like you want to be treated and India will turn into a better place for all!!!
Looks like I poke a raw nerve.

Mr. Blah blah blah... if you want proper arguments then come with stats for a discussion otherwise GTFO! The sounds from holes in your body will not make sense unless those are words. So come with facts and figures.

Who ever you are. Please understand that just because you have money doesn't mean that you can allow your citizens to do terrorist activities in other countries. Just because you have money it dosen't mean that you can buy souls. How many times have people entered your homes and told you the God you worship is a devil and harass you reach Jesus to find a true God. There is a limit for every thing so ask your Abrahamic fellow to limit their soul harvesting terrorism.

And remember one thing, if there is a rule of law in your land then we will put down our terrorist there itself. There are minority in every community. You are missing the bigger opinion just because your friends happen to be belong to that minority opinion group or you pretend so. They did not ran out of India fearing Hindus but they ran out fearing the other patriotic fellow Sikhs. Ask them to keep strictly non-violent and they moment they support violence they will be put down in their adopted land with their own rule of law.

What do you know about the Sikh community in India? What do you know about their cultural affinity to Hindus? Do you know the religions of the Sikh gurus?

Whether India is a 100% Hindu country or not is to be decided by Indians and not by foreigners like you. For Hindus India is like Saudi Arabia for Muslims we will never let it go and other religions have to learn to co-exists understanding their basic fact.

What do you know about the Sikh community in India? What do you know about their cultural affinity to Hindus? Do you know the religions of the Sikh gurus?

Whether India is a 100% Hindu country or not is to be decided by Indians and not by foreigners like you. For Hindus India is like Saudi Arabia for Muslims we will never let it go and other religions have to learn to co-exists understanding their basic fact.

How old are you? From your post, it seems like you are about to turn 12, not really a child, not really an adult either.
Re-read the posts before writing utter crap. Read the topic of the thread also. I don't need to know "Sikh Gurus" or how many hundreds of Gods exist in Hinduism and all, to know that Sikhs want Khalistan, period. Once, I was told by a Punjabi friend who was my roomie for a brief period of time in college. He said, 100% Sikhs want Khalistan. The ones that say no, they are lying and hiding it because of fears that Hindus might cause harm or loss of business or work, etc. So it doesn't require any religious knowledge to know the sentiment of a specific regions' public.

India isn't 100% Hindu today. When you take 25% of the other population, and force them to convert to be Hindus, or get killed if they refuse to, you are abusing humans. OF COURSE the world giving you billions in businesses and all, will tell you that. No educated, sane person wants civilian abuse of humans like this.

The problem with your last statement is the fundamental fukkup in your head I clearly see. You are saying, others have to integrate with you to live there. Well, Sikhs, Muslims, Christians HAVE been living in India for centuries. These people didn't just "show up" yesterday to live in India. They are integrated. BUT, you and your Hindu extremists cousins don't want "integration", they want forceful conversion and killing (if one refused to become a Hindu). You should clear up the fog inside your head that "integration" and abusive, forceful terrorist type conversions are the SAME. They are not and will never be........and if you keep pushing, people getting killed and forced to convert to be Hindus, will rebel and more Khalistans movement would start to show up.

There is no one doing terrorism inside your countrylol, this is sheer, Hindu extremists, spreading their religion through terror and THAT forceful conversion will cause people to rebel and ask for their religious and other human rights and that would then lead to a peace of land by the group, where they can live safely, as they are no longer safe in India due to violent religious Hindu groups.

How old are you? From your post, it seems like you are about to turn 12, not really a child, not really an adult either.
Re-read the posts before writing utter crap. Read the topic of the thread also. I don't need to know "Sikh Gurus" or how many hundreds of Gods exist in Hinduism and all, to know that Sikhs want Khalistan, period. Once, I was told by a Punjabi friend who was my roomie for a brief period of time in college. He said, 100% Sikhs want Khalistan. The ones that say no, they are lying and hiding it because of fears that Hindus might cause harm or loss of business or work, etc. So it doesn't require any religious knowledge to know the sentiment of a specific regions' public.

India isn't 100% Hindu today. When you take 25% of the other population, and force them to convert to be Hindus, or get killed if they refuse to, you are abusing humans. OF COURSE the world giving you billions in businesses and all, will tell you that. No educated, sane person wants civilian abuse of humans like this.

The problem with your last statement is the fundamental fukkup in your head I clearly see. You are saying, others have to integrate with you to live there. Well, Sikhs, Muslims, Christians HAVE been living in India for centuries. These people didn't just "show up" yesterday to live in India. They are integrated. BUT, you and your Hindu extremists cousins don't want "integration", they want forceful conversion and killing (if one refused to become a Hindu). You should clear up the fog inside your head that "integration" and abusive, forceful terrorist type conversions are the SAME. They are not and will never be........and if you keep pushing, people getting killed and forced to convert to be Hindus, will rebel and more Khalistans movement would start to show up.

There is no one doing terrorism inside your countrylol, this is sheer, Hindu extremists, spreading their religion through terror and THAT forceful conversion will cause people to rebel and ask for their religious and other human rights and that would then lead to a peace of land by the group, where they can live safely, as they are no longer safe in India due to violent religious Hindu groups.

Really what a load of crap.

So your entire viewpoint is based on few Sikhs you have met who are not even living in India. furthermore they are college kids who are known to be full of fire and brimestone.

My advice come to India, visit Punjabi Mohalla in Delhi, Chandigarh, Patiala etc talk with Sikhs who dominate these places and have no fear of so called Hindu extremists as they outnumber Hindus in ratios of 10:1 and then convey your viewpoint.

Sitting in some foreign land and talking with privileged college kids who probably have never been to India for more than couple of months conveys a very slanted picture.

For all serious discussions, anecdotal evidence you have given make you sound as windy as a sack full of farts.

Mr. Intellectual, tell me please which Intellectual will depend on what their friends say. The epic moment is when you said "Your friend said 100% Sikhs want" LOL! and the great Mr. Viper believes this.

Is your friend the world for you? Don't you have any other literature for you to study and on top of this you say I am kid. Perfect kiddish behavior! Lets not call each other as kids instead debate on facts.

To learn you must first unlearn. If one starts believing words of friends and acquaintances as Bible then everybody will be a Jesus. Go and search for proper literature about Sikhs and bring that to discussion Mr. Intellectual. Khalistan cannot be born in a vaccum. It needs a historical reason for it to sustain hence I asked the Sikh religious links to Hinduism.

Mr. Viper don't get hyper when I say India is for Hindus. By Hinduism, I mean all Dharmic religions that includes Sikhism too. India is the only home for Dharmic religions and it will be like this forever. No money power of Abrahamic religions can undo this.

Don't worry there will be no killing of non-Dharmic people. If they respect us then we will respect them back, that's all. Again Mr. Viper don't get hyper when I say brings facts and figures for discussion.

koi dekhey spaney pakistan tootney key, failed state declare honey ke, break up honey key
sach bola tu ne

Bhutto's promise of a thousand year war and Gen. Zia's strategy to bleed India through a thousand cuts...

Kuch yaad aya bade miyan ki nahi... Kisko 1000 Cuts lage hain ...aur kau bleed ho raha hai...