Featured Khadim Hussain Rizvi passed away

Reference?

I gave the link in the previous post.

It was narrated from Abu Hurairah that:
The Messenger of Allah [SAW] said: "The Muslim is the one from whose tongue and hand the people are safe, and the believer is the one from whom the people's lives and wealth are safe."

A scholar he was not, i was unfortunate to watch a couple of videos of his on youtube and IMO he is as far away from the teachings of the prophet as Sun and Earth. He had a vile tongue and we all know what his followers did on his orders when they burnt down trucks in Islamabad protesting against that Asia Bibi after she was cleared from courts for blasphemy.

Want to see a real scholar then check out N***** *** ****

Edit: Just found out about his darkside so i have removed his name

Here is the video from single cam!!
You are again caught with your shalwar down (pants wala mahwara tou goray kafron per lagta hai) :D

1. In the original video the voice is recorded from the collar cam. (Even if we leave this aspect)
2. In the original video when your spiritful father is doing Blashphemy against the Azan he is hand shaking with another guy. if you claim your video to be original where did the guy magically disappear? Did allama sahab also had some chamtkar abilities and made him invisible?

You, your spirtiual siblings cannot spin this no matter how hard you try.
Hurr koi andha gonga behra nahi hota iss duniya mai. Meray Allah SWT nay waisay bhi mujhay ashraf ul makhlookat kaha hai itna tou farz banta hai mera kay thora demag istamal kerlon akhir uska ehsan hai mujhe per :-)

You are again caught with your shalwar down (pants wala mahwara tou goray kafron per lagta hai) :D

1. In the original video the voice is recorded from the collar cam. (Even if we leave this aspect)
2. In the original video when your spiritful father is doing Blashphemy against the Azan he is hand shaking with another guy. if you claim your video to be original where did the guy magically disappear? Did allama sahab also had some chamtkar abilities and made him invisible?

You, your spirtiual siblings cannot spin this no matter how hard you try.
Hurr koi andha gonga behra nahi hota iss duniya mai. Meray Allah SWT nay waisay bhi mujhay ashraf ul makhlookat kaha hai itna tou farz banta hai mera kay thora demag istamal kerlon akhir uska ehsan hai mujhe per :-)

That video has been debunked multiple times on this thread.....240p....everything is blurred....his mouth is closed when the audio is heard...

You gotta be kidding me. You guys are fucking sad for falling for such pathetic fake videos. :lol:

And then you come to PDF and present this as proof against Rizvi......much worse has been said by Pakistanis who continue to be held in high esteem, including firqa wariat. Keep grasping at straws.

Real Video:

A man recorded abusing the ahzan...
Don't address me again
I don't need. That shitty edited video shows your credibility!
2. In the original video when your spiritful father is doing Blashphemy against the Azan he is hand shaking with another guy.
In your so called proof video: When He said " challiye " his lips are closed! That's it!

You gotta be kidding me. You guys are fucking sad for falling for such pathetic fake videos. :lol:
You can keep on trying to spin it around but you can't. You guys are fucking sad for falling for such pathetic fake preacher. :lol:

And then you come to PDF and present this as proof against Rizvi......much worse has been said by Pakistanis who continue to be held in high esteem, including firqa wariat.

So now you come down to a point of "whataboutism" ? the point is not if much worse has been said or not, the point is Rizvi was fake religious preacher who used emotions/sentiments of naive for his own political gains.

P.s: Thank you for this whole conversation, I have wasted enough time on Rizvi, you have every right to follow him, praise him, worship him or anything else you want to do but do not quote me.

In your so called proof video: When He said " challiye " his lips are closed! That's it!

:rofl: Haha this is the problem of you people, you think raising your voice, enlarging the text, changing the color...... you guys can make a wrong into a right.

Though it is pointless explaining you but this lip-sync is a very common error, this AV synchronisation can be because of multiple factors; conversions, compression, signal processing, codec conversion (YouTube internal) and many other factors.

Rizvi was just like any other politician with his short-comings but I know it will be difficult for you to comprehend and accept.

P.s: Thank you for this whole conversation, I have wasted enough time on Rizvi, you have every right to follow him, praise him, worship him or anything else you want to do but do not quote me.

I have wasted enough time on Rizvi, you have every right to follow him, praise him, worship him or anything else you want to do but do not quote me
I dont need! Im speechless at your mentality! worship??? who you to say like that???
There are tools to know whether the video is edited or not and you can justify!
And what about this one?

You can keep on trying to spin it around but you can't. You guys are fucking sad for falling for such pathetic fake preacher. :lol:

Prove he's a fake preacher...

So now you come down to a point of "whataboutism" ? the point is not if much worse has been said or not, the point is Rizvi was fake religious preacher who used emotions/sentiments of naive for his own political gains.

I don't follow or worship him. I just try to blow holes into the idiotic claims made against him. Like posting unsubstantiated opinions and fake videos. :lol:

No your spiritual father is shit. And he is dead. Now worship him and f off .
Don't address me again grave worshipper
You have nothing nothing nothing nothing sensible!!!!

If you call someone a mushrik without concrete proofs then your words will be back to you!
I don't need to say anything it's up to the mods! Cheers for you!
LOL! jfoui

You have nothing nothing nothing nothing sensible!!!!

If you call someone a mushrik without concrete proofs then your words will be back to you!
I don't need to say anything it's up to the mods! Cheers for you!
LOL! jfoui
Once again like a virus you cling. Go get a shave and some religious education. Worshipping the stupid is not Islam