Kerala to record zero population growth rate in India

Lol
we have so many Biharis and Upites in kerala now that I see even common villagers speaking hindi in Kerala, they have definitely changed a lot of things in Kerala. :lol:
So you speak bhojpuri now. Chal budbak ka baat karti hai.

Okay done. :(
love you bro ...
tumblr_lik96iCc3r1qdvraco1_250.gif

So you speak bhojpuri now. Chal budbak ka baat karti hai.
@levina
Is se panga mat le bhai .. abhi Mod wali thread bahar nahi nikli hai madam ji. :p:

. . . . . .
Waise yaar teri kya opinon hai Gaddafi ke baare mein? I troll @jamahir only because he insult India at the drop of the hat. So can't take his word about him.

if that had been true, i wouldn't be on friendly terms with any member from india... i am only against high-emotion nationalism which blinds people about the realities here.

the word "nation" mainly means a political entity which runs on a certain political system and has military to protect itself from internal dissent and external oppositions.

i am loyal to the idea of "people", who may be oppressed by their "nation", and in case of india, they are.

the people must be the government... any other form of political system must be rejected..

the men there should stop eating too much Khatta (Sour) :P , sambhar, rasam... :D

The better the living conditions the lower the birth rates... can be observed in many places around the world :tup:

They are around 25 -30 lakhs in Kerala .By the end of the 2020 it will again spike up around 48 lakhs .Then you can imagine a 2030 scenario.A new diversified culture and community is evolving in our bottom level of social strata .
Still it seems a minor figure when comparing with our neighboring states and city,No need to worry at all...Immigrant population accounts around 50 lakhs in Bangalore city alone...Moreover in Kerala almost all Immigrant labourers/populations are not permanent settlers like we have seen in Bangalore or Chennai.. .They will come,work and return...

He has a point check community wise fertility rates, only two communities have low tfr while that of third still remains pretty high. And this is Kerala we're taking about so the usual - literacy and poverty leads to higher fertility rated doesn't stand
But its up to them..If they want 5 children,its their choice..
Lakshadweep is a Muslim majority territory(99%),that too Malayalam speaking Muslims..Are they doing any separatist or extremist activities there??..

But its up to them..If they want 5 children,its their choice..
Lakshadweep is a Muslim majority territory(99%),that too Malayalam speaking Muslims..Are they doing any separatist or extremist activities there??..

Never said there'll be separatists, just saying what the other guy said was true, nothing wrong in people having whatever number of children they want - it's their will :)

These are largely unnecessary fear and exaggeration...Kerala Muslims are the most peacefull group among all the Indian Muslim groups...I don't know why the so called 'patriots' and flag bearers of Hinduism in this forum are so much concerned and worried for Kerala and Kerala Hindus...There are many other Muslim majority areas in Karnataka and Tamilnadu,where non Muslims are not allowed to enter into their villages(for eg,many Muslim majority villages in the Ramnad district of Tamilnadu) or can't even talk to Muslim girls(many areas in Mangalore,Karnataka)...
Malappuram is way more safer and peacefull than any other Muslim majority districts of India..The only tension area in Kerala is upper part of kasargod district,btw-Those Muslims are predominantly 'beary language'speaking groups of Tuluva ancestry,had nothing to do with Malayalam speaking Muslims..