Kashmiris can opt for independence even after accession: PM

Bnanay chaeay yar soobay like central north punjab and haxara konsa asmaan toot parna hai

Politcal blasphemy! Wait for burgers to call you patwari janitor blackamith etc
Central aur north to ban sakta but Khan sab hazara kabhe nai banaeygain...

Ku hazara insan nahi hain ya kisii kitab m likha hai k kp muqadas hai is ki division nahi ho skti?
How many times did PMIK utter a word of hazara soba ? We might listen about other provinces..
Khan sab don't want his core support to question him

Wrong statement by IK. Kashmir is part of Pakistan as told by Qaid e Azzam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and as by Pakistan declaration. . Why is IK placing the independent thought in to people minds just to gain their vote? Tomorrow when the public starts to say we want independent kashmir as we are not Pakistanis then people will say look they are traitors.

This line of PMIK is a work of genius.

Indeed. This will effectively mute and suppress the pro independence voices (we have been hearing lately) by an overwhelming majority desiring to join Pakistan.

Once Kashmir is independent then we won't need nuclear weapons. Ik has already set out the Zionist agenda
A true visionary
We are blessed, first he showed us philanthropy, then how to run the country, now how violence is never the answer.
He is a religious scholar and infact will do imamat in the third temple

“Afterwards, we will hold another referendum whereby Kashmiri people will be asked to decide whether they want to live with Pakistan or as an independent nation,” he said at both places in almost identical words, amid rounds of applause from the charged gatherings.
There are no provisions in the constitution to do that.

Chasing a popular vote does not warrant lunacy and advocacy of secession from the Federation.

There are no provisions in the constitution to do that.

Chasing a popular vote does not warrant lunacy and advocacy of secession from the Federation.

Yes but we don't make such hue and cry as we made in case of MNS's commentary on an incident allegedly fueled by IK's this statement.

Why?

Sharif is accused of plotting greater Kashmir and Punjab.

While this alleged nationalist is handing out secession tools to disgruntled tribes.