Kashmir Occupation & Wrath Of God On The World:---

Grass eater Hindus are nothing in front of WORLD CONQUEROR pakistan army... a MYTH well stamped in the mind of Pakistanis...

But yes, Indian Army is a MYTH BUSTER...

Myth of two nation theory DEMOLISHED in 1971...

Myth of Nukes purged with surgical strike...

There are several other MYTHS which are ended with SHOWING FACTS... By Indian Army...

It is always the POLITICAL CLASS which holds them back... else...
Yes and after all that myth buster you waked up because PAF slap on "abhi non done's " face. Do u want more slaps come across this time only JFT block lll will be tested and also JFT Bravos.
Au na khushboo laga k
Jau gay chittar kha k :welcome:

@jaibi @Indus Pakistan @Mugen @Ahmet Pasha @Bilal Khan (Quwa) @mingle

@WebMaster @Irfan Baloch @The Eagle @waz @Mangus Ortus Novem @Hakikat ve Hikmet @Mentee @araz
@BHarwana @TsAr @airomerix @BATMAN @PaklovesTurkiye @StormBreaker @masterchief_mirza @Dubious @RescueRanger @dbc @Aamir Hussain @Major Sam @PWFI @Armchair

and anyone & everyone else---please spread the word---spread it every where---place a link on all forums that you can---let us start something worthwhile while we are alive---.

Let us not die while laying down in our beds---.

Please spread the word---If not today THEN WHEN---Free Kashmir or we all going to die---.

FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR
Ahh,

Here you are, getting the jitters of the world lockdown, Yes, i am getting that as well even though we are not 20% of what kashmir has been through in the last one year. Our works have been shutdown, we are not allowed to go in public places, but we have internet to act as a balm,
Kashmiris don’t have that as well.

Now, our works have been shutdown, in few weeks, our eyes will open up, how to fill plates without work/money/salary. Kashmiris are without that for an year, Are they getting food ? Clothes ? Medications ?

COMPLETE MEDIA BLACKOUT
NO WORD ON IOK SUFFERINGS

THE WRATH IS REAL !!!!!

All HAIL THE LORD ALMIGHTY

اياك نعبد و اياك نستعين

@Mangus Ortus Novem @SIPRA

Ahh,

Here you are, getting the jitters of the world lockdown, Yes, i am getting that as well even though we are not 20% of what kashmir has been through in the last one year. Our works have been shutdown, we are not allowed to go in public places, but we have internet to act as a balm,
Kashmiris don’t have that as well.

Now, our works have been shutdown, in few weeks, our eyes will open up, how to fill plates without work/money/salary. Kashmiris are without that for an year, Are they getting food ? Clothes ? Medications ?

COMPLETE MEDIA BLACKOUT
NO WORD ON IOK SUFFERINGS

THE WRATH IS REAL !!!!!

All HAIL THE LORD ALMIGHTY

اياك نعبد و اياك نستعين

@Mangus Ortus Novem @SIPRA

Extremely painful situation in IoJK. Allah Kashmiriyon kay haal per reham karay.

Better they close Tirupati also, they get many devotees from outside India, it isn’t safe. We shouldn’t be blinded by our faith, we would be like OP then
For your information, there is no such thing as corona virus / covid disease. It's a media fabrication, a hoax. It's a charade by governments with ulterior motives. Those who allegedly died of corona in reality died of some other causes but the media at the behest of their respective governments projected it as corona deaths.

- PRTP GWD

Extremely painful situation in IoJK. Allah Kashmiriyon kay haal per reham karay.
Bahut zulm hua hai aur ho raha hai unpey!

:rolleyes:

- PRTP GWD

LoL at 1000s dead in Kashmir and shouldn’t this piece be in “stupid and funny” section. It is really sad to see educated people leave their reasoning and talk like this. Corona originated from China and most deaths have been caused yet in China, as far I remember China raised Kashmir at UNSC then why your god choose to punish it the most, is there any logic in what you say, better you become some maulana.
I agree
Education put to waste ...

you score a point here but I cannot help thinking what a disastrous community spread this could become. I hope this sort of crowding has been now banned in India. God will I am sure understand

Sir,

There s no terrorism in Kashimr---it is fight for freedom---. They are freedom fighters---they want their freedom from indian terrorists---.

The name terrorist came in because of you r Boy Nawaz Sharif---no more Nawaz---.

If freedom fighters were terrorists---then the USA is the biggest terrorist of the world---.

American war of independence from Britain was the biggest act of terror in the world---.

So---the USA is the Terrorists in chief of all---.

It created the biggest fraud in the history of modern mankind by declaring Freedom fighter---the afghan taliban as terrorists---even though the USA was a terrorist in afghanistan as well as in Iraq---Libya and Syria---.

It is time to die son---. Corona virus will get us all---.

At least I don't want to meet my maker living like a coward---.

As I have written many a times---Since Musharraf came into power---the freedom struggle got subdued---you have not seen real action yet---. Otherwise the indian economy would have been decimated---.

The violence in Kashmir has been proven to be rooted in cross border terrorism launched from Pakistan. Different leaders of Pakistan have differently termed it but the underlying rationale has always been that a terrorist branch is required by the military to support its massive share of the Pakistani economy.

Comparing this to real freedom movements is laughable

well don't agree with subject this thread therefore decided not comment about the subject of this matter, but the matter about which I am concern the is matter of confirmation of Coronavirus in a resident of Leh in Indian Occupied Kashmir [plz click] with lockdown and oppression going on there it will be difficult to get the actual situation of epidemic in IOK ....

you are ill informed. My friends with their families have toured Leh recently (before the virus related scare ) and there is no restriction, no significant uniform presence etc. Really beautiful pictures of the place.

It has been months since the Kashmiri people have been living under curfew---over 6 months now---. Under extremely brutal living conditions---possibly 1000's and 1000's dead---no food---starvation---police and military brutality---and voices of the weak and the meek cannot be heard.

The screams of the people of Kashmir have been silenced and the world has shut its ears so that they cannot hear them---the world is looking elsewhere so that it cannot see the suffering of these people---the brutality that they are facing at the hands of Indian military.

For what reason---because USA---Europe looks at this huge Indian market for economical gains and does not want to upset indian government regarding the abuses and brutality in this occupied territory Kashmir---.

If the Kashmiris were christians or of any other faith than muslims---the world would have enforced severe sanction on India and made it step back---.

But now---maybe---possibly---the pain and sufferings of the Kashmiri muslims have reached the ears of Allah---The All Mighty God of the universe---the world here and the world hereafter---where USA is not the master of destiny---but the will of Allah is---.

And how the merciful God has turned away from mercy and thrown it wrath of death destruction mayhem and chaos on the super powers---USA UK Germany France other european countries Russia China Saudia GCC Iran---all of them put into a suffering that they never imagined possible---in the shortest time frame that they could never comprehend---.

The super power of this world the USA almost brought down to its knees within days---schools closed---shops closed---businesses shutting down at an alarming pace---with one of the worst leaders in position of power who is clueless how to have dealt with this misery---.

America the great---america the mighty---america the powerful---within days the nation at the brink of chaos anarchy financial ruins---.

The last 20 years of brutality that it has made the muslim nations feel at the end of the muzzle of the gun---has suddenly been stopped right in its tracks---. Over six million dead muslims killed at the hands of ruthless and vicious army---over 100 million made homeless---cities and nations destroyed---history and culture destroyed---books of learning and civilization destroyed by the great super power of this world by its invincible army---.

And it took Allah only a few days to bring this super power to its knees and this is just the begining of the worst to come yet---.

Public is confused here---they are so much out of their minds that they are hoarding up on the most useless items possibly---the toilet paper---which is available in abundance---. Store shelves are empty of food items---even though there is no problem in the supply chain---the panic of what could happen has created the onset of fear in the minds of the public---the secure public is feeling insecure---a nation where there was no shortage of food and there is no shortage of food is suddenly acting like if there is a famine on its way---.

The screams of pain and of the sufferings of the Kashmiris have definitely reached the 7th sky and into the ears of The Lord God Almighty---.

President Trump---force India to break the chains of slavery of the Kashmiris and get them freedom---set the Kashmiris free to decide on their own what they want to do---otherwise the price paid by the punishment from Allah would be terrible to all of the humanity---.

FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR---FREE KASHMIR
I think we Muslims are more responsible for the fate of Kashmiris, and our overall fate as Ummah. I won't blame Indians or the West, as God doesn't want anything to do with them, He has turned his back on them already, we though still have some hope left, at least some of us could be redeemed.

The time to come is full of similar or worse eventualities, human kind would not find any respite from here on. When corovid subsides we would have a bloody war between India and Pakistan, after a few years there would be nuclear exchanges between at least the European nations in a final world war.

It is said that people in the USA would sort of disappear or flee as a result of some catastrophe, I don't know what. But USA would be abandoned altogether by it's people.

It's the end of times, if you don't want to believe it, wait for a few more years, I'm not saying a decade.

it is not only due to kashmir but combined violations of human rights and killings in kashmir,india,China,Syria,Palestine,Yemen ,Afghanistan,iraq,Barma and Libya which resulted in wrath of ALLAH ALMIGHTY on whole world

It's not wrath of the Almighty, it's something more, basically a program to wind-up the human race on Earth. End of days are upon us.

you score a point here but I cannot help thinking what a disastrous community spread this could become. I hope this sort of crowding has been now banned in India. God will I am sure understand

The violence in Kashmir has been proven to be rooted in cross border terrorism launched from Pakistan. Different leaders of Pakistan have differently termed it but the underlying rationale has always been that a terrorist branch is required by the military to support its massive share of the Pakistani economy.

Comparing this to real freedom movements is laughable

you are ill informed. My friends with their families have toured Leh recently (before the virus related scare ) and there is no restriction, no significant uniform presence etc. Really beautiful pictures of the place.

We are freedom fighters

@MastanKhan

Oye Yaar Meray Dildar, very dear MK,

They mock. And they mock.... overturning the Order of the Soul..thinking that the Dark Wizard is everything...

PakBrother mine, let them mock..

@Shane my very dear YoungPak dedicated his to keeping the Plight of the PakKashmiris alive here on PDF...and then he left. So did @Champion_Usmani in the beginning...

There is a difference between being muslim and being Momin... you know it very well.

Is the Kingdom of Lot being struck?
Is the Pharo being drowned with his army?

Are the Ababeel destroying the army of the elephant riders?

I don't know.. I dare not sepculate...

All I know and have been warning about the Momentum of History accelerating.... and now it is knocking on everyone's door. Where can any one of us run?

POTUS said that the pandemic could last till July or August.. I think this is standard-speak of any government not to spread panic. Makes sense.

It could very well last till spring next year or perhaps summer... if the KhooniVirus doesn't mutate in this time.

This idea of Herd Immunity is rather silly @masterchief_mirza @RescueRanger @BHarwana

When PakKashmiris were locked inside their houses the Champions of Morality in the CombinedWest didn't protest... or raise a finger. OIC the protector of Islam did jack. Now everyone is moving towards locked down in their houses...everywhere.

I do fear that the good Indians are fully capable of spreading the KhooniVirus to imprisoned PakKashmiris to have their Permanent Solution... given the history of bruality, inhumanity of the good Indians in IoJK.

So, yeah, I am most grateful to you, MK, for raising your voice.. hopefully, PDF can find inner calling to Raise its Voice in the impeding CrimesAgainstHumanity by the good Indians against PakKashmiris @Horus

The Wrath of God... the beginning of Malat ul Qubra or Armegadon... I feel that I am such a nothing that I shall refrain from even classifying it to lowerer stages... not out of fake humility but out of Fear of Allah...

Almighty moves in mysterious ways... and He doesn't need validation from believer or atheist...

He Doesn't Sleep and Nothing happens in His Domain without His Permission.

Pakistan made a promise to Allah before we were blessed with the Heartland... and what we did with that promise we both know very well.

As I said above there is a difference between being a muslim and being a Momin @SIPRA @StormBreaker

Hence, why wouldn't OurLand be not facing the Wrath of Allah? MullahMaffia...shouldn't it be first?

That there is a GlobalTrigger for fundamental changes is a given... KhooniVirus is the opening shot... what follows is the foundational piece and after that .........

When you have no one, nothing left... then there is ONLY Almighty left.. which must be the first option...however, HumanCondition is being Stupid.

You know that I have worked with Americans a lot..and find them to be salt of this earth... good people, hardworking and upright... and you are very light in your criticism... Yanks are vocal in expressing their opinions and no.. CIA is not coming to anyone's door because they outted their opinions... just ignore the good Indians!

I shall try to compose something if I have energy... but PDF Community and Admin have a moral responsibility to make the imprisonment of PakKashmiris in the pandemic an PDF Frontpage issue and kept updated...

There is difference between being a muslim and being a Momin.... @Slav Defence

And there is Humanity within...

The way I see it... from AbrahamicPerspective... is that the world has declared War on the Almighty for quite sometime and He, in His Infinite Wisdom, has given a long rope...

You know I am an avid supporter, pusher of Industrialism in Pakistan... so are you in your own colourful manner...

I just feel touched by your effort and kindness... or Call to Arms for Paks... regarding PakKashmiris... for even if in a Hamlet someone died of hunger, pain without the people listening/helping... each and everyone of that Hamlet is responsible for that suffering... and this is something which is NOT forgiven.

PDF Hamlet can do its part @WebMaster

Almighty shall forgive His Rights... but Shall NOT forgive the transgression against the Rights of His Creation.. that is why in OurFaith even plucking of unripe fruit or cutting of a tree is forbidden.

The Wrath of God Almighty... perhaps or perhaps not... but I fear it is just the beginning... second infections after recovery... or new more deadly mutation of the same... @masterchief_mirza

MK, you crazy oldman, you take very good care of yourself... and remember us in your prayers... afterall you are of us!

Regarding the good Indians and their superpower.... well, they have been spitting towards heaven for so long... it is now upto Heaven to do what it sees fit...

Have you noticed that there is a good Indian ...mocking both Christianity and Islam ... and demonstrating the supremecy of their good faith... at this hour, at this stage of suffering... yet no one will take action against such reckless hate.
But if some Pak will honour their GangaCivilisation and call them Ganguz...well then oh, no, no... @The Eagle @Dubious @Irfan Baloch

MK, old friend, I just don't know... I cann't let my outrage, my pain regarding PakKashmiris cloud my judgement... all I say is that ... Lord of Heavens and the Earths... Creator of All Worlds... they mock, they mock...mock You..

Coming back to mortal plane... this pandemic and what it is triggering and what that is going to trigger is a case of grave concern ... majoy conflicts cannt be ruled out...hence a layer of suffering added to the HumanCondition @Socra

For the rest... what is is and what isn't isn't .... I do have a feeling that in His Domain His Will is Surpreme!

I just wanted to and want to see Anarkali blossom!

May Allah be merciful to each and everyone... White, Black, Yellow or Brown!

May he fill our hearts with Compassion and Humanity.

All fighting in His Name and killing the Innocent everywhere... so, yeah, We can, perhaps, say... It is the Wrath of God against the uspursers..i.e. us all humans!

Mangus

@Reddington @Verve @StormBreaker @Hakikat ve Hikmet @Hakim Dawary @Signalian @PakSword @HRK @blain2 @Foxtrot Alpha
Strangely, top Zalims, vis-à-vis the Muslims, are in a retreat....

For your information, there is no such thing as corona virus / covid disease. It's a media fabrication, a hoax. It's a charade by governments with ulterior motives. Those who allegedly died of corona in reality died of some other causes but the media at the behest of their respective governments projected it as corona deaths.

- PRTP GWD

Bahut zulm hua hai aur ho raha hai unpey!

:rolleyes:

- PRTP GWD
LOL your conspiracy theory is better than the ones I have been reading on the Internet for the past few days with my popcorn bucket, it beats the beautiful piece written by op also, keep it up.

Ugly Hindu radicals are not even worth responding to. Mods should really control these fascist commenting brigades on PDF. They bring absolutely nothing to this forum and just vomit blasphemies and conspiracies.

The wrath of Allah swt is coming. Those in denial will be the first to face the sword of Allah swt, which will come down as disasters like before. Read about Ad, Thamud, Qawm e Lut, and Firaun.

How much injustice is going on in this world to Muslims from Kuffar occupiers and their games? Allah swt is all just. Reckoning is here. This is just a sample.