Kashmir Issue : Our options & possible Course of Action

In a war with India weapons production plants will be targeted first...
Weapon replenishment is going to end up on foreign donations and smuggling.

Look guys! I always heard about the Monsoon and the War coming before or after because the Tanks and the army could not cross the rivers. Modi tried his hand in March but was outfoxed by Imran. Now he has tried again. I don't know if it is possible for tanks to cross or not but masterstrokes always come from unimaginable situations. Just like Sher Shah Suri crossed the swamps to attack Hamayun and took him unawares or the Turks moving the ships across the island to attack Constantinople. Modi wants war because he knows Pakistan does not have the money to fight. I say start bleeding them from today in Kashmir, Punjab and elsewhere and when Modi is ready to fight after Monsoon he will have a full scale internal fiasco on his hands. He will not know whether to move forward or backward. There are more than enough Muslims and Sikhs in Delhi to start city insurgency. So the present crisis of war will be averted. Then keep on bleeding them till Nawjot Singh Sidhu comes to attend Imran Khan's fifth marriage from Khalistan. :)

I doubt Indian Muslims would do this because its their "motherland".

2 option but need dare for that
one is to offer Ladakh to China and make india nightmare of two front war true
2nd one is that make Gilgit Baltistan proper province and Pakistan and declare Azad Kashmir fully independent country and help them to build strong army and even start nuclear program for Azad kashmir which will be pure kashmiri small country and than after 3 year wage a bloody war on india via Azad Kashmir

pakistan should declare azad Kashmir a full flag free country and ask allies to recognize it if we can arrange Taliban like creatures to be recognized why can't a best place laki Kashmir ?

with passport - currency - flag they already have - prime minister - president - and a full scale country lets stand front . and let Kashmirs build own army and power . its high time they should takeover we just support them .

and keep our forces there as a friendly country until kashmir republic need them .

safety of whom ?

you people killed and make blind even kids killed uncountable people even indian system agreed about unknow graves . if i start uploading we have some 1 million pics of indian occupied brutally on poor kashmiris .

just one news of millions .
Kashmir: 19-month-old baby becomes the youngest pellet gun survivor

nationalherald%2F2018-11%2Fa2ade5de-f8ff-4381-a0e0-05ea6b1dc786%2Fkashmir_19_month_old_baby_becomes_the_youngest_pellet_gun_survivor.jpg

This is worst effort to demonize efforts put in place by J&K police made of J&K people to bring law and order on streets of state.
I'm not sure if this is an authentic new or not but if it it parents must be kicked on but to put kids on harms way.
Try to imagine if Curfew was not imposed the paid mercenaries would have put another Kashmiri's life on stake and who know how many more kids will be put on harms way to get publicity.

it's not compromise but called selecting future and freedom.
Zara Apne gireban me zhaank kar dekhain.
Pakistian ne Ghairat ka dhol pitne aur kashmirion ko marne ke alawa kya hai!

Also, if do not want to Pakistan, to sab khel khatam
Jab miya biwi razi kya karega kazi?

@HRK, sir if you have concern, debate the point hiding post based on feelings will do not good to any one.