Kashmir does it again Pakistani flags waved at rally in Srinagar

Then take this as nasiha, my brother:

“You (O Muhammad) will not find any people who believe in Allaah and the Last Day, making friendship with those who oppose Allaah and His Messenger (Muhammad), even though they were their fathers or their sons or their brothers or their kindred (people). For such He has written Faith in their hearts, and strengthened them with Rooh (proofs, light and true guidance) from Himself”

[al-Mujaadilah 58:22]
Allah Knows the Best

Its good if we reply in counter questions.8-)
Did you foresee what Zia-ul-Haq was doing, would ultimately boomerang ? Can you foresee whether South Asia will unite like EU, OR India or Pakistan would breakup in much smaller Countries ?

Again, this has nothing to do with the topic at hand.

It's peak summer, entire India is getting hot, including Srinagar.. Let the monsoon set in, a few weeks more, things will cool down then.

its not going to get cold .. cause the heat is in their hearts ..

No, the heat is inside the pockets of Pak military. Nearly 50,000 guns have been recovered from Kashmir during all these years of militancy. Some sources quote the number of AK- series rifles only at 80,000.

Where do these guns come from ? Common people in India have hardly seen a gun, even the regular police patrolling are armed with sticks only.

There was a scope of native insurgency in Kashmir back during '65 and then again during Zia's regime.It never had any wide support and was kept alive on steroids. Both of the cases have died out and nowadays Kashmir is again peaceful.

So you can talk as much as you can about heat and heart, we know what matters the most. And yes, monsoon does matter, you just didn't get it how..

Yaraan e jahan kehte hai kashmir hai jannat

Jannat kisi kafir ko mili hai na milegi.

ek dum sahi kaha mere janaat main jane wale bhai,

jannat hi nahin , usme rahne wali 72 huren bhi milegi,
bas banduk uthao air jannat main chale aao, ab kab tak UAE main rahoge,
janaat main rahne ka apana haq kyun zaya kar rahe ho :butcher::butcher::sniper::sniper::sniper::triniti::triniti:

CFmZPguVIAAOe9T.jpg

#Kashmir does it again: tells #India in #Srinagar, in front of #Indian soldiers: 'Leave. #Freedom'

So Kashmir Ban Gaya Pakistan--enjoy :yahoo:. Stop terrorism now:angry:

CFmZPguVIAAOe9T.jpg

#Kashmir does it again: tells #India in #Srinagar, in front of #Indian soldiers: 'Leave. #Freedom'

Have you ever examined the reason why east Pakistan broke away and became Bangladesh, and why Kashmir has not done so for almost 7 decades?

If the majority of a population doesn't wish to be independent of a parent state then nothing can break it away.

Few thousand people will come out on streets for any reason on earth in the sub continent. If you take it as any significant indicator of people's will, then good luck to you sir. Kashmir will be soon part of Pakistan, else Indians will die laughing at your idiocy. LOL..