yyetttt
Lame comment.
If you didn't get it, move on.
Lame comment.
If you didn't get it, move on.
You are Tamil...
Yeah even I hate the evangelists. They are of the same make and model as Pat Robertson
How even Christians buy into that BS is beyond me. And yes, I would like them thrown out of the country.
The only form of conversion I support is through personal informed choice. Not through trickery and bribery. Not through creating projects, that in the guise of providing food and medicine, converts people. That is exploitation, not religious conversion.
But that said, I dont think there is a threat of demographic change in India. Almost a billion Hindus. Its a non homogenous country, and as such we havent had that much of difficulty coping with differences, compared to other nations.
+1.
Lets agree to disagree here. I have my reasons, especially some really disturbing events that have happened recently, to worry about any shift in the demographic balance of India. I want to be safe than be sorry.
Around where?? In India - not much, must be close to 60 million or so only in Tamil Nadu - and a few million around the world and other states of India.
Actually my comment was in response to another gentleman.
Conversion from RC to Protestant...yeh kya tamasha hai ?
And Tamil is not a religion, its a language. You are a confused Pakistani.