Karachi's MQM sector commanders on the defensive

action speaks louder than words ... Last MQM govt was the golden era for Karachi

and it sucks to see it all getting ruined in front off us on top of that the ones who are defending are getting blamed ! thats just not fair

seriously bro are u brainwashed by MQM or are u some kinda spoken person for them........ :)

Does that mean majority of Karachiites are brainwashed because most vote for MQM? Its a fact that under MQM Karachi developed so much. Look at MQM's areas and then compare them to the ANP and PPP areas.

Does ANP or PPP have any person like Mustafa Kamal who slept less then 6 hours a day because he cared too much about developing Karachi.

Again I wont expect you to understand this since you are blinded by MQM hate which was thought to you by your elders at a young age. Most non Karachiites suffer from that.

Does that mean majority of Karachiites are brainwashed because most vote for MQM? Its a fact that under MQM Karachi developed so much. Look at MQM's areas and then compare them to the ANP and PPP areas.

Does ANP or PPP have any person like Mustafa Kamal who slept less then 6 hours a day because he cared too much about developing Karachi.

Again I wont expect you to understand this since you are blinded by MQM hate which was thought to you by your elders at a young age. Most non Karachiites suffer from that.

If he or any one thinks that MQM has more spokes people on these forums , thats proves the fact how cynical or uptight these people are lol

I think all we need is another naserullah baber to teach lessons to MQM and ANP!
Isnt MQM really proud and often boasted at different occasions that none of the police officers who took part in operations against them survived? Sound like an open confession of a terrorist.

Only MQM areas developed which is not exactly fair on balanced developed terms. And the bolded part is your confession that MQM diverted all funds to their vote-bank areas. The fund came from the Pakistan government, not mustafa or altaf pocket so its not sole credit of MQM. Secondly, if I am not wrong the funds were allocated to provincial government, not just to one city. And you ignore all credits of Nematullah Khan in getting the Karachi mega city plan as well as 2800 corore rupees of funds. Irrespective of the fact that state bank at that time had no money to pay for such ambitious development.

They have Shahi Syed and Zardari. Add Zulfiqar Mirza to the mix for bombastic Pashto film type effects :P

I am a Karachiite, and I suffer from the same. It was not infused into me by the elders. I learned it by experience and in part suffering indirectly by MQM.

those generals and murderer policemen are now 6 feet under cursed by thousands of people , another 1 want to try welcome ! but failure will be their destiny InshAllah

action speaks louder than words ... Last MQM govt was the golden era for Karachi

So called golden era holders don't destroy Sindh Just because they don't get all important seats, cry babies can wait for next election and win legitimate seats to set records straight not kill day and night.
(I blame all parties in Karachi but No 1 remains MQM on the record since 1986 violence has spread like cancer)

Only MQM areas developed which is not exactly fair on balanced developed terms. And the bolded part is your confession that MQM diverted all funds to their vote-bank areas. The fund came from the Pakistan government, not mustafa or altaf pocket so its not sole credit of MQM. Secondly, if I am not wrong the funds were allocated to provincial government, not just to one city. And you ignore all credits of Nematullah Khan in getting the Karachi mega city plan as well as 2800 corore rupees of funds. Irrespective of the fact that state bank at that time had no money to pay for such ambitious development.

Im talking about developments that MQM does through their own pockets. MQM regularly does clean ups and stuff. I own Karachi initiative was started by MQM and it did great wonders.
Not to mention Mustafa Kamal developed all of Karachi, wonder why he made so many flyovers to ease traffic in Sohrab Goth and surrounding areas?

And all Nematullah Khan did was plant palm trees around Jinnah International Airport. It takes determination to actually turn renders into realities. Musharraf made plans for many developments as well. But after Zardari came in all those plans are lying in the gutters. Why? Because it takes an honest and determined man to turn them into realities.
Zardari promised to make a lot of 100 storied skyscrapers in Karachi, now if under the next govt these plans for skyscrapers are executed then Zardari will have nothing to do with it.

There was not without a compromise..Mush needed political support and Altaf Bhai bottom serves as a perfect lota..rolling where it benefits them willing to make alliance with every dictator, jagerdara or wadera to save their kursi.

Initially, Mushraff wanted to try Altaf Hussian for war crime due to his comments in India, but all changed when Mush decided to occupy that seat and he needed alliances.

Altaf Hussian was the first to vote in favour of Mush uniform and also it was Altaf bhai to offer his first nomination to zardari as president...

MQM Motto:
Pakistan na Khappy, Kursi zaroor khappy.

The actual video which started Atlaf - Mirza tussle..

MQM is anti venom , they are the only thing that can treat this cancerous growth inside Pakistan , other wise punjab and kpk has already given up against TTP and extremists

& what about MQM racism??? stop parroting same lines again and again!!! MQM hates punjabis calls them jagirdaraas hates sindhis calls them waderas hates pathans calls them taliban and hates balochis calls them thugs of liyari!!!

actually MQM is the most racist party of all!!! it is the actual cancer!! please tell me when talking about "talibans" don't you just say pathans! and when talking about punjabis you say these jagirdaras etc!

& everyone ignored in the article the true evil face of MQM murder extortion bori mein baand laashein!!!

ya good make mustafa kamal your party leader remove altaf british! that has always been my stand!!! but besides building roads what did mustafa kamal do???

if building roads and bridges is the best thing then nawaz built motorway & lost his hair in the process!! :lol:

and as for post mustafa kamal well has MQM let anyone work in karachi?? since MQM left government it has made life hell for karachi people! kisii koo kaam karnaay dogaay tou woh kaam karegaa!! so many strikes killings who can work! MQM blackmails its way!!!

lastly like i always said MQM will never sit in opposition they are power hungry and will sit with wadera, jagirdara & dicatator just to keep their seat!

ya good make mustafa kamal your party leader remove altaf british! that has always been my stand!!! but besides building roads what did mustafa kamal do???

if building roads and bridges is the best thing then nawaz built motorway & lost his hair in the process!! :lol:

and as for post mustafa kamal well has MQM let anyone work in karachi?? since MQM left government it has made life hell for karachi people! kisii koo kaam karnaay dogaay tou woh kaam karegaa!! so many strikes killings who can work! MQM blackmails its way!!!

lastly like i always said MQM will never sit in opposition they are power hungry and will sit with wadera, jagirdara & dicatator just to keep their seat!

Very well said.

They think they got Karachi through inheritance.. This is the reason they never integrate ..they never learn the local language .. as for Mustafa Kamal leading MQM .. that will never happen .. as long as Altaf is alive ...

but get ready for some surprises ... defections coming up soon ..