Dance
This was my post on 28th June about Zulfiqar Mirza
He needs to get some serious help.
Wasn't he the one who wanted to break Pakistan after Benazir's death?
This was my post on 28th June about Zulfiqar Mirza
Being bigoted toward one group of people in general will give us another east Pakistan and 1971.
However, I do not give a clean chit to MQM..it is essentially a party of thugs and ghundas which has fabricated a false identity and ethinicty out of no where through propoganda for political power. A large part of powerful and elite mohajirs do not support MQM but they are rather intimidated by MQM. Ask any urdu speaking business man of Karachi !
ever been to karachi , heard about the biggest slums in Asia , ever heard about demographic imbalance ... and screw people who call MQM names , show me a ligid source confirming that there are forget 1 city if there are over a million pushtoons residingFew months back when there was fighting between NS and MQM one of leaders of the MQM used super abusive language against Punjabi's.
I didn't saw any reaction in Punjab.
There are pathans everywhere in Punjab why do we not see the kind of violence in Lahore or my own city Rawalpindi.
ever been to karachi , heard about the biggest slums in Asia , ever heard about demographic imbalance ... and screw people who call MQM names , show me a ligid source confirming that there are forget 1 city if there are over a million pushtoons residing
And here we have another fag ""
Few months back when there was fighting between NS and MQM one of leaders of the MQM used super abusive language against Punjabi's.
I didn't saw any reaction in Punjab.
There are pathans everywhere in Punjab why do we not see the kind of violence in Lahore or my own city Rawalpindi.
I just want to ask one thing, how will someone justify the damage and loss of lives in what happened today? These Terrorists of MQM used even more abusive language against the people of Punjab, did anyone react from Punjab, how many people were killed on roads after their statements?
Muhajir Muhajir Muhajir, Khuda ka waasta hai yaar! Musalmaan banno Pakistani banno!
Today lives of all non-urdu speakers were in danger in Karachi, not a single word can be said about that pig Altaf bhai, you'll simply get killed if you do so.. What if people in Punjab have shown a similar attitude and started killing non-Punjabis ? What if Pathans behave like them, hundreds of innocent Pathans have been killed in Karachi, still we see no racism in Peshawar, still I have Muhajir friends here in Lahore, they don't even call themselves Muhajirs anymore, what the hell is wrong in Karachi?
MQM will pay a heavy price if they continue this way! Insh'ALLAH!
Check out Zulfiqar Mirza's daughter:
Twitter.com/ShezrehMirza
I can saw how they are related
only jaahil ki aulaad can think that his daddy did nothing wrong, but right