Karachi’s **** hub still going strong

I guess yeh sach karwa nahi bohat meetha lagta hai :rofl: :lol::lol::lol:

han na ab to meetha meetha he lage ga na, par phir phr bhr 'astgafar wale simley' zarur use karna

it has nothing to do with Islam yara....... it is individual who is involved in this "Evil Acts" and of course going against the teachings of Islam.

And who said Follow the strict laws? i don't know... and i hope you are not talking about me

I have said it many times ke main Islam ko bohat lightly leta hon perhaps i am among the very few left who does not engage himself to sects. Just keep myself on light mode and try not to touch the cruicial issues which can hurt the feelings of other Muslims whose thinking/opinion is not like me.

some guy back mentioned that we must follow saudi laws coz they are strict & :blah: :blah: :blah:

halat dekho kua ha in logo ke aur Chalen ha dosro ko 'dars' dene

**** Movie Business in Pakistan

In Pakistan, Internet is steadily become ubiquitous everywhere, especially in the cities. Due to the illiteracy and ignorance and the lesser opportunities, majority of Pakistanis are unable to truly reap the benefit of the revolution, which Internet offers.

Internet cafes and Internet shops are present now at the corner of every street and market. These internet shops are fast replacing snooker clubs and video game shops and mini cinema houses. These Internet cafes have become the hub of providing pornographic movies to everyone with 10 or 20 rupees for an hour. Many of these cafes also have cabins where couples go and watch whatever the want and do whatever they want. There were and are reports of hidden cam movies of these Internet café cabins selling at high prices in the markets.

All sorts of institutions are in big trouble because of the internet in Pakistan. People don’t really know what Internet and WWW is all about, but they know that they could watch **** images and videos on net very easily and cheaply. I think that’s the tip of things, and many people who has anything to do with information (schools, governments, book publishers, television, public broadcasters, among others) are all more or less using net just for blue entertainment.

Due to the cheapness and easy availability of video cameras the internet and the method of uploading these videos and images to Internet; you can see the pile of home grown Pakistani **** images, videos, clips and movies increasing on daily basis on sites like YouTube.com and plethora of others.

Another alarming thing is that due to the easy and cheap technology, and instant earning people are finding it more lucrative to make a snap and quick **** movie by using a cheap prostitute and send it to any of the thousands western porno sites in exchange of few dollars. This business is really thriving in Lahore and Karachi and this evil is spreading.

The recent Cyber crime ordinance should encompass this rising evil, and authorities should trace down and clamp down on such nefarious elements, who are eroding our society. But the real sad thing is that majority of Pakistanis are just searching for Pakistani **** on the net, so I am expecting that people would reach to this post while searching for **** in Pakistan, and perhaps they would realize that its of no use, and they should this fabulous medium for progress and knowledge.

**** Movie Business in Pakistan | The Pakistani Spectator

Dont worry, be happy or should I say dont worry have a happy ending. This is why literacy is a requirement and so is a good moral upbringing but alas human nature is such that you will fulfill your needs the way you would want to.

Progress of knowledge and watching **** can be done at the same time, hand in hand.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

No offence or pun intended.

That article about gay people in Arabia, I just read it and its very weird that arabs who have sex with guys but do not consider themselves gay. How odd, its like eating meat and saying I am a vegetarian.

This is what happens when segregation occurs, look at those priests and Afghans who do the same. Human pysche get altered in a negative manner if your needs are not met.

As for ****; its better this than producing kids outside of marriage as it can be quite difficult for single parents and on the children too.

i kindly ask you to edidt that part of your post, as it is neither true for afghans nor a mature comment.

what the hell you think pakistan is sex free nation so who come 170mn papulation?????? its our **** hub our heera mandi iqbal town whats the busness of indians here?

I can't say about the percentage of peoples watching **** in Pakistan but i can tell you the story.

Back in 2002/03 i visited Pakistan and those days it was only dial up connection meaning 56kbps internet speed only and for some reasons our home internet wasn't working and i went to Internet Cafe. The shop owner (i think) said wait let me go to the cabin for 1 second and i said don't worry i know how to operate computer i will manage it. (i believe he wanted to take the Disc from the cd rom and change the wallpaper).

The first cabin i entered it had a beautiful **** lady on the wallpaper :lol: i quickly opened the internet page to avoid the picture and if i am not wrong the homepage was even more interesting and colourful :lol:.

I tried to open the page and it was taking ages so i complained and he allowed me to use a PC from the second cabin. I was shocked to see even prettier chick on the wallpaper in the second computer also.

I noticed most of the peoples who were using computer were those who could not even write their own names properly and very fond to use computers.

I know the majority probably 80% + will be watching **** in every single house of Pakistan who can afford to buy a pc. I believe The majority of Pakistanis use internet only for **** :rofl:

I can't say about the percentage of peoples watching **** in Pakistan but i can tell you the story.

Back in 2002/03 i visited Pakistan and those days it was only dial up connection meaning 56kbps internet speed only and for some reasons our home internet wasn't working and i went to Internet Cafe. The shop owner (i think) said wait let me go and inside the cabin for 1 second and i said don't worry i know how to operate computer i will manage it. (i believe he wanted to take the Disc from the cd rom and change the wallpaper).

The first cabin i entered it had a beautiful **** lady on the wallpaper :lol: i quickly opened the internet page to avoid the picture and if i am not wrong the homepage was even more interesting and colourful :lol:.

I tried to open the page and it was taking ages so i complained and he allowed me to use a PC from the second cabin. I was shocked to see even prettier chick on the wallpaper in the second computer also.

I noticed most of the peoples who were using computer were those who could not even write their own names properly and very fond to use computers.

I know the majority probably 80% + will be watching **** in every single house of Pakistan who can afford to buy a pc.

Atleast they learned to use a computer this way, now we should employ this method for teaching Pak men how to use a computer and compete directly with India and its IT sector.

:pakistan:

I am just going by a recent news article I read on the internet, I dont mean all afghans of course but here is the article.

http://http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2010/01/28/afghan-men-struggle-sexual-identity-study-finds/

I will edit it to 'some afghans' but you should read the above cited report.

i couldnt open the link, but whatever it is, that doesnt represent afghanistan as a country and society. if we go by the logic of those reports, we can provides tones of such reports about paksitan, but it is not nice to point out other people like that. but thanks for editing it partially.

such hipocrites...........,Those when i say we should try to minimize this thing all will say YESSS!!!
after that they give their comments in fovour of ****????????
they should revise their posts all of them saying:blah::blah::blah:
lame excuses like its human nature, all countries are addicted to this,gay and bla bla.....
from this all thread and all of your comments i should conclude that we should not do anything the DISTRUCTION it is doing in the society is right and should be done! WE SHOULD LEAVE ISLAM, IF WE FOLLOW IT FIRKLY WE WILL BE GRILLED BY FOREIGNERS..... now you people are happy i think :what::undecided:

han na ab to meetha meetha he lage ga na, par phir phr bhr 'astgafar wale simley' zarur use karna

haan i will use that smiley.......... i love that smiley been using that smiley since past 5-6 years now :lol:

some guy back mentioned that we must follow saudi laws coz they are strict & :blah: :blah: :blah:
Allah bachaye arbon se........... woh baat shoroh karne se pehle aur baat khatum ke baat kissy karte hain :rofl:

halat dekho kua ha in logo ke aur Chalen ha dosro ko 'dars' dene

he will say no good unless not shown to him. Jab dekhaye ga to opinion change ho jaye gi :lol:

Atleast they learned to use a computer this way, now we should employ this method for teaching Pak men how to use a computer and compete directly with India and its IT sector.

:pakistan:

I can remember the minister of IT or some other minister said they are not blocking these sites because peoples of Pakistani learning to operate computers. They will ban once significant amount of peoples are computer literate.

Abhi FANTASIES main woh computer seekh rahay hain :lol:

lame excuses like its human nature,

It is not a lame excues but a truth. never try to let water pressure builds up behind a dam, otherwise the dam will take a crack and collapse eventually. i dont say you watch or dont watch ****, but try to see why people are watching ****. they cant get married, because of problems(whatever it is), they cant do nothing, so **** is the only source to satisfy their desire. instead of givng speaches, try to see what is behind it.