Karachi Residents struggle as Rubbish Accumulates |Al Jazeera

I am not talkig abt Karachi I am talking abt sindh and karachi is directly effected from that

Then vote for them and make Karachi like Thar :tup:

Was there before?

here is mine and yours conversation why dont u go through it and reply again

ME: none of them are there in the city so this bullcrap of ppp and mqm doesnt sell any more

U: They are not in the city but they seem to win the votes which actually matter and decides it all!

ME: well mqm politics is buried their street power is finished karachietes have bycoted & ignored Altaf completely and given a heavy mandate to PTI additionally PTI is in power precisely because of MQM now they have a PM , President and Governer besides all sort of ministries so none of the excuses make more sense , the electorate are enjoying the power whereas the masses are suffering abuse despite paying a heavy price ,, if PTI will make the same excuses karachi is better off voting PPP in the next elections as beggers cant be choosers and they may do something as PTI of today is making the same bull crap excuses what MQM made over the years " there MNA / MPA's are enjoying the perks their workers have govt Jobs .. but nothing for the residents

U: So you prefer PPP? Then that is what you will get...you have given PPP decades to sort their shit but you refuse to give even one term to PTI...maybe you do deserve PPP

ME: You dont have a clue! when has karachi given vote to PPP ? here is the 40 years of elections !

1.MQM tried failed
2.PTI tried and proving to be a massive failure

PPP has never won from khi get your facts straight

I am not talkig abt Karachi I am talking abt sindh and karachi is directly effected from that

Idk what these losers are moaning about. PPP never wins from Karachi. Winning one or two seats out of 20 odd is not considered winning. Also it seems like MQM chapter has ended as well. PTI will rule this city in the near future inshallah. If PTI and IK are able to implement the Rs 162 billion package then koi mai ka laal nahi hai jo PTI ko hara sakay. I'm glad I had a hand in helping Arif Alvi win his MNA seat.

I think we need to make MQM-L people wajib-ul-qatal. That is the only way we can get rid of this filth.

Now help me out here out of 130 seats by direct votes PPP won 76 so get more than simple majority but PPP was never popular in Urban Sindh esp Karachi and Hyderabad even long before MQM majority of seats shared by JUI and other religious parties but never the PPP.ok coming back to 2018 PPP won majority of SA seats (and dont forget 8-9 seats from Karachi incl PS 87,88,89,90,91 and 104(Saeed GHANI ) and 3 NAtional assembly seats as well NA 236,238 and 248 (MQM-P also just won 3 seats ) and dont blame us if PPP lost Liyari seat by Bilawal Bhutto which they consider their fortress (nalaiq hara hi nahi 3rd py aayaa TLP wala uss sy ziyada vote ly giya ) also lost one by Abdul Hakeem Balooch near malir which consider his khandani seat .SO my question is quite simple PPP got simple majority in SIndh (also their share in Karachi ) and because of 18th amendment all power to provincial govt (dont talk about being governor and president we all know its just show no power ) than what the reason of neglecting Karachi now and before just because they dont fully vote them like Interior where they get votes by kg ??? @Dubious @Khafee now u will understand whats the real issue of Karachi PPP feudal mind if u wanna understand more start checking from 1972 language bill issue MQM was part of reaction and u know reaction of hatred is also hate that tree can only give poisonous fruit
https://herald.dawn.com/news/1153263

Now help me out here out of 130 seats by direct votes PPP won 76 so get more than simple majority but PPP was never popular in Urban Sindh esp Karachi and Hyderabad even long before MQM majority of seats shared by JUI and other religious parties but never the PPP.ok coming back to 2018 PPP won majority of SA seats (and dont forget 8-9 seats from Karachi incl PS 87,88,89,90,91 and 104(Saeed GHANI ) and 3 NAtional assembly seats as well NA 236,238 and 248 (MQM-P also just won 3 seats ) and dont blame us if PPP lost Liyari seat by Bilawal Bhutto which they consider their fortress (nalaiq hara hi nahi 3rd py aayaa TLP wala uss sy ziyada vote ly giya ) also lost one by Abdul Hakeem Balooch near malir which consider his khandani seat .SO my question is quite simple PPP got simple majority in SIndh (also their share in Karachi ) and because of 18th amendment all power to provincial govt (dont talk about being governor and president we all know its just show no power ) than what the reason of neglecting Karachi now and before just because they dont fully vote them like Interior where they get votes by kg ??? @Dubious @Khafee now u will understand whats the real issue of Karachi PPP feudal mind if u wanna understand more start checking from 1972 language bill issue MQM was part of reaction and u know reaction of hatred is also hate that tree can only give poisonous fruit
https://herald.dawn.com/news/1153263

Agree on all points, except you calling him names. Boori baat, hijroon ko gali nahi daytay, onki baddua jaldi lagti hai. :D

Was there before?

We must improve ourselves.i feel sad when I think about my country without any money.even our enemy India predicted same economic situation.according to many people,Pakistan will be bankrupt if it continue to implement useless policies.i am worried about economy.it is true that people like us know that there will be no gas,water and electricity for at least 2 to 3 years.load shedding affecting everyone but this government has done nothing to solve this problem.i think we should forget about our problems and think about our economy because Pakistani situation is not good and Pakistan is surrounded by enemies.we must do something to improve economy.imran Khan should focus on economy.nawaz Sharif can go to jail later.we have to save our country.

Instead of worrying try to participate in anyway you can....that will bring much more help than your worries

Do you not understand the hurdles noon league is creating in parliament? If NS goes to jail most of the hurdle will be flattened...as for economy it will take a while to recover....not one soul on this planet in any era has turned the economy of a country within 1-5 yrs...It takes decade. ...in Pakistan we still have people money laundering so if we fix economy without studying how it is damaged how money is laundered we won't reach anywhere

Please give PMIK the time of the rest of his term to actually deliver on his promises. He has a difficult job to do that will not be done in a few months, that is for sure.

none of them are there in the city so this bullcrap of ppp and mqm doesnt sell any more
in mqm era we saw major development projects in Karachi but when operation sideline the mqm then ppp get a chance to destroy this whole city & yes they did it they force fully imposing there agenda on Karachi people...