El Sidd
Eat the snake before it eats you. This fascination with change or new or revolution is proving your undoing.
Riyasat e Dom - just a political slogan, to hoodwink people. Nothing new, just another political party selling their churan.I didn't troll. Ms. Hayat is likely to face money laundering charges and you should know that. I don't need to make fun of them when they did themselves by voting PTI. Normally they use mathematical precision but this time populism got to them in the form of Ryasat e Dom.
Is quite old and well established. Karachiites are not illiterate to forget this18th Amendment
He did in Punjab. Just you guys are not gore gore enoughdistributing funds
When was the last time PTI or Imran Khan was in Interior Sindh? He has no problem with Bhutto. If Bhutto is alive then why is Liaquat dead?interior
So you think we should support PPP?Eat the snake before it eats you. This fascination with change or new or revolution is proving your undoing.
Every one of you were part of media projection to fool the Muslims.Riyasat e Dom - just a political slogan, to hoodwink people. Nothing new, just another political party selling their churan.
Forget Sindh for a moment, people in Punjab are fed up as well.
Yes. Overwhelm them with sheer numbers.So you think we should support PPP?
Wow.. I didn't know about this..He did in Punjab. Just you guys are not gore gore enough
This is why everything seems trolling to you
OK boss.. next vote bhutto ka.. if I am in Pakistan during next elections.Yes. Overwhelm them with sheer numbers.
Seedhi baat kia karo.. You do nothing except trolling.. Even when you want to make a point, it seems like trolling.. mocking people, making fun of a city where even your parent still live.This is why everything seems trolling to you
he is mostly one liner. and thinks rest of the discussion, in his head, can be comprehended by telepathy.Seedhi baat kia karo.. You do nothing except trolling.. Even when you want to make a point, it seems like trolling.. mocking people, making fun of a city where even your parent still live.
Abhi bhi tou kar rahay ho na baat..
They are satisfied with PPP. As selfish as they are in life, its fair to assume PPP caters to their need of preserving Sindhi culture.OK boss.. next vote bhutto ka.. if I am in Pakistan during next elections.
Hona kuchh nahi hai.. because the people who overwhelm them get nothing in return. It's not just Karachi my friend.. Karachi has a voice on forums that's why you are hearing all this noise. You haven't seen Mirpurkhas, Tando Jam, Tando Adam, Tando Ilahyar. Forget about Hyderabad for a moment.
PPP wins from most of these towns but gives nothing in return. The condition of the people living in interior is such that Karachi walay will forget their miseries.
Me also go apno me Eid manane 3 weeks agoSeedhi baat kia karo.. You do nothing except trolling.. Even when you want to make a point, it seems like trolling.. mocking people, making fun of a city where even your parent still live.
Abhi bhi tou kar rahay ho na baat..
Sir I voted for PSP, and then it lost badly.There's very less that PTI can do after 18th Amendment... but still it can do.. I was in favor of distributing funds to MNAs for development just like how previous governments used to do. Governor rule is also one of the possible solutions.
But Imran Khan doesn't want to jeopardize his future vote bank in interior (which he will never get). So he should now face it.
Regarding mathematical precision.. what was the result of your calculations from among the following choices in 2018?
1 - PTI
2 - PPP
3 - MQM
4 - PSP
5 - JI
6 - PMLN
I will vote for PSP in the next elections or simply will not use my right (or duty according to some people) if I am in Pakistan.
If I feed you everything, you would still not growhe is mostly one liner. and thinks rest of the discussion, in his head, can be comprehended by telepathy.