Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

Ptians statement for tomorrow.

"Yeh addliya bhi bik gai hai."

Hahah. Taras aa raha hai on pti fan boys.
Apart from PTI n it's followers judiciary is also a corrupt institution, no doubt , be it Karachi factory fire incident, model town Lahore , ayyan ali case or the brothers massacred in sialkot , no solid result or convictions. So moto action on a wine bottle and 1000 of people dying and corruption cases ; indeed Qanoon Andha hota ha :rolleyes:
Plus Stay order on Army courts which have been legitimised by parliament and not 1 conviction of a terrorist

Ptian compared chief justice with sunny leone.
In this regard , i shared the IK reality to youthias out there.
so 2 wrongs did a right?

Some 1 guy did something and you went mentally sick? WOW! Is CJ not human? cant he be wrong? Or does he owe you some ghunna jo nikal giyea bakwas kernay? Stupidity is in masses!

Your behaviour is no different from the jayliyay of bhutto! Well done!

Now go bury your head in shame!

Just wait for few months and IK will start mud slugging on present CJ jyst like iftikhar chaudhry.
IK only barks against those who are retired and not on the seat .

so 2 wrongs did a right?

Some 1 guy did something and you went mentally sick? WOW! Is CJ not human? cant he be wrong? Or does he owe you some ghunna jo nikal giyea bakwas kernay? Stupidity is in masses!

Your behaviour is no different from the jayliyay of bhutto! Well done!

Now go bury your head in shame!
CJ did nothing wrong in throwing away fabricated accusations of IK.

Infact you are behaving like a typical youthia who thinks IK is God and he has an crystal clear past.

Infact you should be ashamed on defending IK with nonsense justification s.

Infact you are behaving like a typical youthia who thinks IK is God and he has an crystal clear past.
Did I say that? You are the one who countered for CJ stop acting delusional and stop practicing psychological prjection you are what you are trying to claim others to be! Just look at how you accused me of BS when in reality you dont even know if anyone on this thread posted this:

Just wait for few months and IK will start mud slugging on present CJ jyst like iftikhar chaudhry.
IK only barks against those who are retired and not on the seat .
You started it
with this mental state of yours quoting god knows whom:
Along with sunny leone. IK is also the only saint in town.

Tell me whom are you quoting and accusing? You are soo bloody blind it is disgusting...Kindly dont ever quote me I have no patience for a mental case!

Did I say that? You are the one who countered for CJ stop acting delusional and stop practicing psychological prjection you are what you are trying to claim others to be! Just look at how you accused me of BS when in reality you dont even know if anyone on this thread posted this:

You started it
with this mental state of yours quoting god knows whom:

Tell me whom are you quoting and accusing? You are soo bloody blind it is disgusting...Kindly dont ever quote me I have no patience for a mental case!
Its useless to argue with a blind pti youthia. Infact you are the one who are quoting me again and again in pieces.

And Bani Gala finds itself lacking for a Internet connections somehow? Whats the big fuss? Go download it, its against your position anyways.

Imran Khan was in Chitral since morning, so was Jehangir Tarin. Tarin called SC registrar for a copy for which he said give an application.

It was uploaded at evening, around 4-5 PM if i am not wrong.

Bhai, majority of constituencies that were opened for re-counting came out with irregularities such as incomplete or totally disappeared forms, unverifiable votes etc. What else a proof JC needs? JC is simply entangling PTI in technical and terminological jargon and giving an impression that all went well, which is anything but correct. That is why, a totally independent (both constitutionally, and financially) election commission is needed who does not rely upon judiciary or other institutions for doing its job. In these elections, we trusted judiciary for monitoring the elections but judging from the consequences, I begin to wonder who is going to monitor the monitoring of the monitors?
hmmm fair enough. Listen let me first declare one thing before PTI people start coming at me, I voted for PTI, i still suport them and by the looks of it, the way things are going i will be supporting PTI in the next elections as well. However as any supporter i think i also have a right to criticize what i feel is wrong in my party. Personally, i feel that the Dharna were all OK, they were meant to pressurize and bring reforms, to awaken the nation. I have never seen such political activity in all the years in which people from all wake of life are taking interest in politics, that is a good thing, good for democracy. It looks things are on the right track, if we let the system move along it will refine the leadership and the standard of people reaching the parliament will improve eventually. What i feel was wrong in the Dharna were the tall claims. I heard IK saying they have rooms full of evidence and when it came to presenting them PTI said that it is not our job but the JC must find it themselves. Now even if BOTH these things were true, what was required was that PTI presented or at least that evedience or at least point the JC to that rather than saying that it is not our job. That makes thing difficult. Let me tell you, in my office, all are PML supporters. It is things like these that make my life hard :P I am not able to defend these things at all.
What you said can be a bit helpful but then again, the discrepancies you pointed out are all proof of poor management and not for controlled/planned rigging as claimed by PTI. Any help? anyone?

hmmm fair enough. Listen let me first declare one thing before PTI people start coming at me, I voted for PTI, i still suport them and by the looks of it, the way things are going i will be supporting PTI in the next elections as well. However as any supporter i think i also have a right to criticize what i feel is wrong in my party. Personally, i feel that the Dharna were all OK, they were meant to pressurize and bring reforms, to awaken the nation. I have never seen such political activity in all the years in which people from all wake of life are taking interest in politics, that is a good thing, good for democracy. It looks things are on the right track, if we let the system move along it will refine the leadership and the standard of people reaching the parliament will improve eventually. What i feel was wrong in the Dharna were the tall claims. I heard IK saying they have rooms full of evidence and when it came to presenting them PTI said that it is not our job but the JC must find it themselves. Now even if BOTH these things were true, what was required was that PTI presented or at least that evedience or at least point the JC to that rather than saying that it is not our job. That makes thing difficult. Let me tell you, in my office, all are PML supporters. It is things like these that make my life hard :P I am not able to defend these things at all.
What you said can be a bit helpful but then again, the discrepancies you pointed out are all proof of poor management and not for controlled/planned rigging as claimed by PTI. Any help? anyone?
Nothing to disagree with you. However, what is the proof the mistakes were indeed honest and not planned? Yes, we cannot prove that rigging was organized but JC or PML(N) also cant prove that it was not planned. Instructions were clear on using magnetic ink so that thumbprints could be verified; instruction were clear on completing the form 15s; instructions were clear on how many extra ballot papers can be ordered (depending on voters turn out which can never be more than 100%); instructions are clear that electoral disputes must be addressed within 100 days and the list goes on. None of these instructions were followed; in-fact how JC will justify sacs full of trash? Irshad saheb has put together a very fine column. You may want to have a look.

Political Columns | Page 45

What an idiot you are. According to the ordinance issued for the commission it was written that commission will submit its report to PM .
Pti is nothing but a party , why should JC give the official copy to pti.

It is already made public and available on official web site

Ah Patwari with no brain, Chuu kay Chuu hi raho gai, commission was formed due to PTI and Government tried to avoid the judicial commission from every aspect, now in the end when report is out the first party don't even know whats going on and Geo Tv is airing the news based on report. now if u have enough brain which u don't i believe, PTI was the main party and they are suppose to had report, but again its like same old days, victory speech prior to final results.

Nothing to disagree with you. However, what is the proof the mistakes were indeed honest and not planned? Yes, we cannot prove that rigging was organized but JC or PML(N) also cant prove that it was not planned. Instructions were clear on using magnetic ink so that thumbprints could be verified; instruction were clear on completing the form 15s; instructions were clear on how many extra ballot papers can be ordered (depending on voters turn out which can never be more than 100%); instructions are clear that electoral disputes must be addressed within 100 days and the list goes on. None of these instructions were followed; in-fact how JC will justify sacs full of trash? Irshad saheb has put together a very fine column. You may want to have a look.

Political Columns | Page 45
hmmm so it means i still don't have much to argue with here in office :P PTI / IK MUST NOT have claimed that the have proof of organized rigging if they didn't have it. It is us who were protesting for an inquire, we agreed with the panel members of that inquire commission so was our responsibility to present proof and win the case. AS of now, the result is they they cant proof it but neither can we, the thing that it was US who said we can and will prove it makes us the guilty party i would say. Perhaps will just have to bear all the rants for a few weeks now, in this case, the party have let me down. This is my personal opinion. Still, i will like anyone to correct me and present me with some further details to strengthen our case just in case if i have missed some thing. :)

Military Forum Latest Posts