Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

First---I am not a PTI member or a fan----.

See---here is a mega fraud----. The PML-N has taken rigging to new extremes----it is called----sleight of hand---.

A chaos was created and rigging was done in that chaos.
Why it can't be proved ?
Just because our judiciary + establishment were involved in that & that's what PMLn is now using to its advantage ?

Along with sunny leone. IK is also the only saint in town.

Yea, brothers of Tyrian White are always gonna keep crying for their sister ofcourse.. :lol:

See---here is a mega fraud----. The PML-N has taken rigging to new extremes----it is called----sleight of hand---.

I am all up for lawlessness in this country now, its proved today that only those who have might will be able to rule this nation. The more corrupt, murdrer, gangster, looter you are, the more chances for you to rule this country one day.

Next elections are going to be about who can do more rigging. If you want to win elections in Pakistan, then you have to be the baddest of them all. :smokin:

Yea, brothers of Tyrian White are always gonna keep cry for their sister ofcourse.. :lol:

I am all up for lawlessness in this country now, its proved today that only those who have might will be able to rule this nation. The more corrupt, murdrer, gangster, looter you are, the more chances for you to rule this country one day.

Next elections are going to be about who can do more rigging. If you want to win elections in Pakistan, then you have to be the baddest of them all. :smokin:
Or to start learning politics ?
Which is to use best of every possible angle you can get in the spot ?
PTI s foolish strategies has given NOORA league its rebirth with heavily bribed , & sold judicial +establishment mafia , which is been caught its pants down by Nawaz Sharif ?

Well at least it is shown that the public is satisfied with being looted repeatedly and wont let any law touch such looters....Mohor lag jai iss baat par!

PTI is most honest party in this country ... Now what will they do ......

If PTI accepts verdict of the JC ... Then what should be done .....
1. Apologise to the nation
2. Resign and re-contest elections

What do you think..????

PTI is most honest party in this country ... Now what will they do ......
So far to be HONEST ONLY non PTI people have said that REPEATEDLY like coming out of some trauma!

If PTI accepts verdict of the JC ... Then what should be done .....
2. Resign and re-contest elections
Why apologize? Wow slave mentality indeed....Seriously if tomorrow you have a case filed are wronged or whatever and the verdict is not on your side would you apologize to the nation for a failed system? How many more stupid comments of this kind are around the corner?

I am yet to see a moron ask the relatives of the Lahore massacre apologize to the nation for not getting justice!
What do you think..????

Seriously I am disgusted beyond anything!

Aap pata nhn kaunsi dunia main hain...idhar logon ka qatal kar kay apologize nhn kia and you are saying to apologize if a verdict has come somewhere in the middle.

Bravo!

Lo bhai JC nay bhi DHANDLI Kardi.:rofl:

Why is it only Happens to PTI.

I can feel for PTI on that one they did are going through Dhandli Season now a days. Hope this season gone by 2018 Elections.

Corruption is common language of Pakistan anyone standing up against it .....gets bashed :tup:
Of course Corruption Indeed is Common Language so as FRAUD just like what Happening to one of Official Political Mirasi these days.

One thing is certain after the findings of this JC, next Local Body or General Elections are going to be fraught with violence. Political Candidates will focus on capturing Polling Stations because the JC has largely given the go ahead for Political Parties to use Muscle to win the Elections. PML-N, PPP and PTI will all field candidates who are Badmaash and can bring the muscle to capture the Polling Stations.

Aap pata nhn kaunsi dunia main hain...idhar logon ka qatal kar kay apologize nhn kia and you are saying to apologize if a verdict has come somewhere in the middle.

Bravo!

Hazrat baki tau sab jhootay, makkar, or dhokay baz hain ... But PTI is most honest party ... IK had himself said that he will accept verdict of JC ... He trust on it ... Now JC approved the legitimacy of election ... Tau janab e aali awam ka wakt or paisa barbad karnay par 1 honest party ki taraf se muaffi tau banti hai :P

for what, here no one apologized for corruption, killing, frauds. rigging and for many BS, and you are saying apologize for asking rights, don't behave like slave, really our society becomes more apologetic to stronger..

Plz read post # 704

Corruption is common language of Pakistan anyone standing up against it .....gets bashed :tup:

sir koi baat nae dair hay andhair nahi InshAllah.........

CKr5ZSZUEAAtMhg.jpg

Punjab local bodies elections are round the corner, don't come crying if there are violence or casualties happen in these elections. Because all the parties will now focus to do rigging at maximum scale even if it requires going violent..