Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

Oh dont fret JC, ECP and PMLN noon supporters think it is normal and is called fair election prob coz they have no idea what fair and justice is!
Stop quoting these tv clips and read what JC concluded on this issue. Pti sucks.

For our pti youthias after commission report.

Attachments

• 1437681899161.jpg
    1437681899161.jpg
    93.4 KB · Views: 31
SC didnt provided the copy of report to PTI while it was provided to Nawaz, what kind of judiciary does that.
What an idiot you are. According to the ordinance issued for the commission it was written that commission will submit its report to PM .
Pti is nothing but a party , why should JC give the official copy to pti.

It is already made public and available on official web site.

Stop quoting these tv clips and read what JC concluded on this issue. Pti sucks.
What did I quote? And JC report is also from the same tv channels, why cherry pick?

Lolz at the last bit...the very fact you had to write the bold part shows the frustration even from the very people whom you people claim failed..... :rofl:

What an idiot you are. According to the ordinance issued for the commission it was written that commission will submit its report to PM .
Pti is nothing but a party , why should JC give the official copy to pti.

It is already made public and available on official web site.
Because they requested the "investigation"

So next time you get beaten up and issue an FIR make sure the police ONLY gives their finding to the goon who beat you up.... :rofl: at logic :tsk:

As for the last line the guy clearly said that why PTI who requested the investigation had to write an appeal for the report? ITNI KHUFIYA? koi galti naa nikal jai hana?

Yet another butt hurt pti youthia spoted.
Any way keep on crying. Reham khan is the only output of this paid dharna.
Can you deny the cars?

Raham has nothing to do with the party so bring her in is showing your low class mentality :tup: keep up the jahil attitude you deserve tinda!

Along with sunny leone. IK is also the only saint in town.
Reported for off topic personal attacks....

Apparently you are the one who is burning and bringing up personal attacks on IK and then claim we call him clean....looking for a fight? Go on the street not here mate!

Attachments

• 1437682525958.jpg
    1437682525958.jpg
    20.1 KB · Views: 34
  • 1437682537004.jpg
    1437682537004.jpg
    53.7 KB · Views: 32
  • 1437682545180.jpg
    1437682545180.jpg
    13.6 KB · Views: 36
Reported for off topic personal attacks....

Apparently you are the one who is burning and bringing up personal attacks on IK and then claim we call him clean....looking for a fight? Go on the street not here mate!
Vow,so for you its ok to insult the chief justice of pakistan and compare him with a **** star but when the reality of IK is shown to you your butt starts burning and you call it personal attack on IK.

The picture i shared reflects the reality which is difficult to digest for pti fan boys.

Blast from the past by noon news

ECP admit failure in holding free n fair election in Karachi

05/11/2013

Election mayn "kahen" b dhandli nae howwwwi :JC

Vow,so for you its ok to insult the chief justice of pakistan and compare him with a **** star but when the reality of IK is shown to you your butt starts burning and you call it personal attack on IK.
What star? Can you quote where I said this or are you hallucinating because someone said something to your master?

The picture i shared reflects the reality which is difficult to digest for pti fan boys.
What you shared is not related to this thread ...Stay on topic if you cant leave!

Blast from the past by noon news

ECP admit failure in holding free n fair election in Karachi

05/11/2013

Election mayn "kahen" b dhandli nae howwwwi :JC
They having IK's famous U turn after cars :D

Read the conclusion man. Dont waste yours and others time on irrelevant paras.
So paras of ECP's incapability is irrelevant and here we are people claiming next election will be better let NS FINISH his term :rofl:

When people LIKE YOU wanna bury those problems how will next election be better?

Ptians statement for tomorrow.

"Yeh addliya bhi bik gai hai."

Hahah. Taras aa raha hai on pti fan boys.

What star? Can you quote where I said this or are you hallucinating because someone said something to your master?
Ptian compared chief justice with sunny leone.
In this regard , i shared the IK reality to youthias out there.

Military Forum Latest Posts