JUD wants Jehaad Against india, PML-N, JI, JuI-F, JuI-P and PTI leader support it

INSHALLAH I would do it one day but still you would be in denial do don't worry because I am least concerned about living but before I die I would first take out many off yours

Allah is so pleased with you that Allah is calling you immediately don't delay .... I will lead candle march for you here in pdf .....
@Imran Khan
Aap bhi candle leke ready rehna.....

War not jihad, jihad is a highly religious term and I thought Pakistan was secular or supposed to be? Also a jihad would leave out the non-Muslim Pakistanis. :undecided:

So What? defending your nation is part of the faith. India is just as much to blame as Pakistan for the recent hostilities. Indians should stop crying wolf and accept that the recent cross border violations are being done by BOTH sides. Don't try to get international sympathy by labelling all Pakistani manoeuvres as some mullah antic.

(I also hate JuD and want them banned, but if India attacks Pakistan then everything is kosher.)

Then muzzies will die :lol:

You huzzies will also die :D

War not jihad, jihad is a highly religious term and I thought Pakistan was secular or supposed to be? Also a jihad would leave out the non-Muslim Pakistanis. :undecided:

Defending your homeland is Jihad.. Non Muslim Pakistanis have fought in all wars against India. These sensualized articles are just tailored to get sympathy from western audiences who see the word Jihad and think Bin Laden and terrorists. India should man up and accept border violations are happening from both sides, not just Pakistan.

Teray khalsay nu koda kar ke..:angel:

aagaya ek hor poindoooooooooo

f58cec32ef4fba0e86c4072bf0bea863.jpg

Defending your homeland is Jihad.. Non Muslim Pakistanis have fought in all wars against India. These sensualized articles are just tailored to get sympathy from western audiences who see the word Jihad and think Bin Laden and terrorists. India should man up and accept border violations are happening from both sides, not just Pakistan.

wrong,,we have no motive and u very well know that.

Nonsense. Ceasefire violations happen all the time. There are trigger-happy and bored soldiers sitting on both sides of the border. And you talk of motive....yeah Pakistan really wants to open up an eastern front while being engaged in open war on its western border while fighting a nationwide insurgency.

My definition of violation was infiltration.:angel:
That being said its pretty clear from nawaz's speech in UN that pakistan is trying to rake up the issue again,,u guys have complained to UN many times in previous week itself,,india did nothing of that sort:disagree: