JIT couldn't find any corruption/public money fraud

JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.

:rofl:
Oh really! Same argument as PPP. So by your logic, both Sharif brothers are liars as they call Zardari corrupt.

The crime list of "back stabbing" Sharifs has gone way beyond their last saviour Zardari and co.

For reference and logical answers to you illogical thread:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/jit-...tion-tampering-and-perjury-by-sharifs.506361/

Another poti without any logical answer. Lifestyle not matching source of income mean tax evasion. Tell me where JIT mentioned corruption in any public project? Do you think IK lifestyle match his tax declarations?

Yes, and every good government should do this aggressively. Did current government did it? Or did someone who isn't part of government began the process?

Someone who evade taxes shouldn't be MNA including Nawaz. Can all of them present themselves for accountability? If not then stop this panama drama.

:rofl:
Oh really! Same argument as PPP. So by your logic, both Sharif brothers are liars as they call Zardari corrupt.

The crime list of "back stabbing" Sharifs has gone way beyond their last saviour Zardari and co.

For reference and logical answers to you illogical thread:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/jit-...tion-tampering-and-perjury-by-sharifs.506361/

In case of Zardari, Swiss court ruled against them. Yes Swiss court, outside influence of corrupt Pakistani judges with backing of army. Did something happen against him? No. All in the name of democracy. PPP is still under his control.

So you resort to whataboutism instead of logic, figures!

Someone who evade taxes shouldn't be MNA including Nawaz. Can all of them present themselves for accountability? If not then stop this panama drama.

In case of Zardari, Swiss court ruled against them. Yes Swiss court, outside influence of corrupt Pakistani judges with backing of army. Did something happen against him? No. All in the name of democracy. PPP is still under his control.

The 6 member JIT formed by SC condemns the Sharif clan of not only just corruption and money laundering but forgery , fabrication, tampering and perjury by the Sharifs and their associates in crime.

The Sharifs were found guilty of lying under oath in front of the Supreme Court of Pakistan as discovered by the JIT during its investigation.

Screw IK. But you truly are a namak halal of your master. Where's the rest of noony phuddu brigade? Calling all paid goons (sorry) noons....... :P

@cb4 and that other big mouth radiologist in the US of A. Someone tag him as well.

Potis can't get away with public office excuse. IK will never become PM so that means he can evade as much taxes as he like? Nawaz didn't loot country, no proof of corruption in public projects what so ever. Even this biased JIT can't find anything.

Btw @Tesky, be careful with the fonts you use from today on. Read some "idiots guide to" on TTF and other font types before going directly to Calibri. That particular font face maybe the most hated by your likes, nowadays..... :D

Potis can't get away with public office excuse. IK will never become PM so that means he can evade as much taxes as he like? Nawaz didn't loot country, no proof of corruption in public projects what so ever. Even this biased JIT can't find anything.

It is okay. Let Imran Khan and PTI become the next set of puppets in the hands of same masters, and let the nation rejoice - for a while. I am cool with that. :D

Why?Because pmln gave them a safe passage we will not give the same safe passage to pmln we will make sure they cry for life :D
From money laundering to forgery they will be punished for their crime :D

JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.
WAKI???/
Alhamdulillah!!

ALL THEY COULD FIND was tax evasion, fake documents, lies, deception, attempts to fool the nation, attempt to misguide the court, some money laundering (which is coll by the way since they are "cleaning" something. - remember - Maa many sirf detol ka dhulaa) properties with NO EXPLANATION, more lies to cover up those properties.

Kuch bhe tu nhi hua,
Bs they have been caught with their pants down!
SO WHAT??

Allah Ka Shukar Ha!!

SHEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

It is okay. Let Imran Khan and PTI become the next set of puppets in the hands of same masters, and let the nation rejoice - for a while. I am cool with that. :D

OR

It is best to keep quiet for now. I hope PTI and Imran Khan win power. Then we shall see what really changes. Changing puppets will never reform the real system that needs changing. Let us not forget who created Nawaz Sharif, who brought Zardari into power and who encourages PTI now. Pakistan Zindabad!

OR

So what happens even if PTI wins? Pakistan will substantially remain the same in terms of governance - abysmal.
Nahi,, it would be better we keep the same puppets and the same masters!

GREAT LOGIC SIR!

You know NS is a puppet, you KNOW there is a master, you ASSUME that Imran will be a puppet in the hands of same (supposed) masters!!

Oh han, yaad aaya, Army ke . . . .

Dont forget to bash army for all that is wrong and corrupt with us.

So this is good? They were found guilty of tax evasion

Hhahaahahhahahahahahah

@Syed1. @Arsalan @Imad.Khan

Gentlemen look at this jahil uneducated illiterate Patwari Corruption lover. Defending corruption openly. These people are so shameless.
He is right, kuch bhe ni hua, awain tora sa zaleel huay hein duniya mein, kuch galian de ja rahi hein mulk mein, barahay bazar mein dhotti gir gai ha,, Bsssssssssss

Aur han, ap na aj ke gali dy le army ko? Jaldi sa dy lo 11 bj gy hein ab tu!!
Baki sb bhe,, Shahbash, time sa dy lea kro yaar,, warna mulk kabhi ni sahi ho ga!

@The Sandman @Slav Defence @WAJsal @Irfan Baloch @PakSword

Why?Because pmln gave them a safe passage we will not give the same safe passage to pmln we will make sure they cry for life :D
From money laundering to forgery they will be punished for their crime :D
NO problem with money laundering as long as they were using some dettol!!

Dettol Dettol HO!!!!

NO problem with money laundering as long as they were using some dettol!!

Dettol Dettol HO!!!!
Dettol choro ab inki itni gandi ho gayi hy key inki tashreef ab sulphuric acid sey dhulay gi :D

No matter how many Plastic Surgeries One have for outer beauty , If that "One" is ugly from inside she/he always stays Ugly.
Now watch this program , Every one will find out How , When , Where and What NS and his family did. By the way our national bank president and ex 2nd Governor of Stat Bank is British National , Who spent 20 days in KSA's prison for fraud and got out after settlement. And he was working in "Old age Home" before becoming 2nd Governor of Stat Bank. LMAO:o::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Secret marriages , secret flats , secret business , secret source of income , LMAO
Damad G taking 1500 Riyal per month.